Personality or Government watch : Modi or RSS

Human rights .
What blasphemy laws?
Lol
The thing is be it Delhi riot or 2002 Gujarat riot

How does that concerns you?
Are you an Indian?
Human rights are protected by UN, and all are signatory to it. Anyone in the world can raise voice against it, be it misuse of laws like Blasphemy..
Anyway, any stain to world largest democracy is bad. As for us it is a non-issue.
Farms law may be good on paper but execution isn't. Otherwise Bihar farmers will be happy.
I don't agree giving subsidy to farmers but in such a complex system, farmers have no security if have no MSP. They will die, especially poor farmers.

One man that sees politics and administration separately.
One man who dont have a family to do corruption.Take an example our beloved CM Mr Vijayan.
The guy was notorious for orchestrating political killings.Ok agreed even Modi has faced such allegation.But the communist party ,for labour class, where he is leader ,his daughter has one company in Bengluru.
The man didnt do any job or business in his life .
But allegations was there that he owns 3000 crore through Benamis.
We dont want political dynasties in India but able administrators only.
Modi has grass root support both political and administrative, but the established status quo is stronger as the ladder climbs itself.

The delicate balance must swing in Modis favor if India has to see fundamental changes to infrastructure and administration, all for the benefit of a common Hindustani.
Kya kaha tha maine? Akhir dost kiska hai?

- PRTP GWD
You were correct.

@The Eagle @waz

Good day members,

I am hoping to create a thread so that we can accumulate all the reports, examples, articles to support a narrative which GoP establishes. Like RSS is fascist or Modi is.
For instance Modi is ruthless:
1. He didn't care about the internal migration of labourers despite they got mauled by trains, dying on the way. People were travelling on foot with their pregnant wives and children.
2. He acted swiftly both in demonetisation and GST. Small business got crushed.
3. No data on farmers suicides.
4. Not visiting the farmer protest area despite 23 died due to cold or natural causes and one committed suicide. They are protesting in open in a cold weather.
5. 1+ year of o Kashmir lockdown, pallet guns, house arrest, communication blackout etc
6. Then Gujrat massacre, Dehli Massacre, Cow lynching, Vandalising like offices, JNU, etc
7. RSS mandir and people openly calling to demolish more mosques.
8. Hate speech "you can recognise them by their cloths"
and many more

So this all means that the narrative, modi is fascist/ruthless/arrogant. He authorised air strikes which no sane person can do. He was willing to launch cruise missiles, threatening region stability. So international community must stop arming India and observe it nuclear arsenal movements as these extremists/fascist can do anything..

Total waste of efforts it will be as once you dig deep, you will realize that your perception built with false narrative is just a false perception. Each one of them are either not materials nor credible. For e.g. it was the labors from Bihar that supposedly suffered and the narrative was that Biharis will defeat modi in election...in reality Modi party did exceptionally well.

GST resulted in losses to people. Reason: The tax stealing which gave them profit got wiped out. It takes time for any system to adopt but now nobody is complaining. It gave sound footing.

Demonetization: Now nobody will lecture anyone in the world to use this technique to address black money problem. No so called intellectual will give lectures abymore. However, IT guys have lot of data and people are getting questioned. ...

Farm laws is about giving farmers the right to sell anyone they want. This right currently they do not have. They have to sell their produce cuttently only to a designated mandi and hers exploited thete.

But ... Who are protesting? the middle man...the people who misuse MSP...the people who will not grow crops that is needed but what nation does not need as they get MSP....

....protest is only in Punjab state as it has Congress rule....crazy myth about this protest. Farmers in india get subsidized fertilizer, power free water and there is no tax on farm income....why so much privilege?

Narendra Modi is the best prime minister for Pakistan.

But, whenever I tell other Pakistani people that they get mad at me LMFAOOOO

Means you dont know how to understand Hindi?
Where did he said that he will give 15 lakhs ?

So what was that drama about ?

Suppose he gives 15 lakhs ,are you pathetic enough to eat free money?
Please clarify.

Yes I am "pathetic enough to eat free money" because I don't worship money. I presume you worship Lakshmi ( Hindu goddess of wealth / money ) and Kubera ( Hindu god of wealth / money ). To me, living in a capitalist country like India, the traditional money system for the moment is just a means of achieving certain goals. I don't see money as something holy that should be achieved through years of tiresome activities ( "hard work" ).

Are you saying that those blind people in India whose condition can be cured but the treatment is not happening simply because they don't have money for the treatment, should remain blind ?

Read this thread of mine where I propose a new economic system. Read not just the OP but my exchanges with the members on that thread.

Narendra Modi was born in a poverty stricken family where his mother had to clean the utensils in other house to give food to her childrens including Narendra Modi.

There are quite a few hundred million people with the same economic condition. What is Modi's solution to end this very avoidable situation ? What has he done in the last six years ? As a related point, why hasn't he abolished the institution of micro-finance which has been the largest medium for farmers to commit suicide ?

Another related point, why didn't Modi , during his Independence Day speech earlier in 2020, mention the tragic case of that migrant laborer woman I mentioned earlier who died because of hunger in that "Shramik Special" train ? She died because she didn't have money to buy food.

So many tragedies happen in India happen because of people not having money.

Doesn't Modi have empathy for these tragedies, especially since you say he himself comes from a poverty-stricken family ?

You should read how Gaddafi changed Libya after his 1969 socialist revolution. From a very poor country to a prosperous one. Read this letter to his people during the 2011 NATO + GCC invasion campaign.

And we have retards like you that cursing their entire life with some Utopian moronic ideas.

Using words like "retards", "utopia" and "moronic" without writing critiques and facts neither makes your points valid nor make my ideas invalid.

But the communist party ,for labour class, where he is leader ,his daughter has one company in Bengluru.

Is there a Nature-defined rule that a communist's daughter should not have a company ? I too am in the planning stage of starting a small-level company in the coming months. And I am a communist.

Modi has grass root support both political and administrative, but the established status quo is stronger as the ladder climbs itself.

The delicate balance must swing in Modis favor if India has to see fundamental changes to infrastructure and administration, all for the benefit of a common Hindustani.

You were correct.

Support that he earned through his life time effort .He is not from a political dynasty.
Nor he has any connection with elites.

PM Modi is not perfect .He has shortcomings like any other politician.
But the man is patriotic to core.
And a brilliant strategist and administrator.
Withstanding in treacherous Indian politics itself is an achievement .Because your family background , caste,religion everything matter.

But motivating the people to think about nation first and thrn creates vote bank for that.That is what he successfully achieved.Contrary to what some moronic leftist and vested interests says.
PM Modi has tremendeous support in Indian society irrespective of religion and differences.
May be you might wonder but Muslim woman a big majority of them supports him.
Banning of Triple Talaq really benefitted them.
A woman will always give priority to their honour everything including religion comes second .
Now for them he is a brotherly or fatherly figure.
Same in other societies also.

But still we will scrutinise him.He has to deliver more in economy .
We will find other leaders in future if necessary
But so far Modi is good
Human rights are protected by UN, and all are signatory to it. Anyone in the world can raise voice against it, be it misuse of laws like Blasphemy..
Anyway, any stain to world largest democracy is bad. As for us it is a non-issue.
Farms law may be good on paper but execution isn't. Otherwise Bihar farmers will be happy.
I don't agree giving subsidy to farmers but in such a complex system, farmers have no security if have no MSP. They will die, especially poor farmers.

Farmers from the Punjab and Haryana is the one that protests.
Shekhar Gupta a severe critic of BJP already mentions the benefit of this bill to the farmers

I have seen that, and why at first MSP was enforced on some US expert suggestion...
@jamahir @fitpOsitive
I am happy to see the rise of satirist. Like Akash, Saunali Gaur, and current farmers song.. In revolutions, creativity of such level comes out from people. Like NCA poem 'sab yaad rakha jaey ga'.

I have seen that, and why at first MSP was enforced on some US expert suggestion...
@jamahir @fitpOsitive
I am happy to see the rise of satirist. Like Akash, Saunali Gaur, and current farmers song.. In revolutions, creativity of such level comes out from people. Like NCA poem 'sab yaad rakha jaey ga'.
Dono taraf, awam ko aagay lagaya hoa hai.. Ham Imran k her gunah ko maf kerrahy hain, or India main log modi ko khuda bnaey hoay hain.
Dono taraf awam/janta ki thukai Jari hai.

Dono taraf, awam ko aagay lagaya hoa hai.. Ham Imran k her gunah ko maf kerrahy hain, or India main log modi ko khuda bnaey hoay hain.
Dono taraf awam/janta ki thukai Jari hai.
That is minuscule compared to our nepotism towards cast/religion/Sect etc.. Yes, overall people are biased on IK criticism, but what I like most is at least he is conducting cabinet meeting weekly.
Else, he ha taken many U-turns (good/bad) and larger than life promises.. His cabinet ministers are same old froth which has been part of NS and even Gen Musharaf and PPP. Still he can't do anything against them. On his face, they created sugar/petrol crisis, and still he can't punish him. That achekzai killed a policeman, and IK can't serve justice to him.
anywya, a song for farmers from Pak

P.S Unlike Modi, IK is not stubborn and ruthless/strict but is over confident and "bey lehaz"/strict.. now being that is good for hierarchy but government is also emotional. Like a parent, both being strict and showing affection. You cannot solve public issues as army, like always being strict.

His cabinet ministers are same old froth which has been part of NS and even Gen Musharaf and PPP.
That's the point my friend. Same guys, under different leadership, or let's say ship, which is going nowhere.

@Cliftonite mentioned in another thread that Shekhar Gupta is a closet Hindutvadi. I too believe that.

About MSP, day before yesterday I got to know from the 9 PM program of Ravish Kumar on NDTV India that at the moment the monthly income of a farmer in Bihar is just 3000 rupees and even if the MSP is doubled by Modi it will go to 8000 or so rupees. Most farmers in India don't have big land holdings. The earning from such small holdings may keep their families alive and look after their basic day-to-day needs in their village but nothing beyond that.

This meager income plus that idiotic system of micro-finance coupled with high interest on the loan is what drives farmers to suicide, especially if their crop is destroyed by calamities.

In last year's season of Indian Idol singing competition, or perhaps of 2018, there was a young married woman from Northeast who had come to the audition. Her husband mentioned to the three judges that he had mortgaged their small land / crop holding to arrange for the money ( a few lakhs ) to come to Bombay for his wife to try her chance in the competition. So many people make fun online of one of the judges Neha Kakkar but she right there told that couple that she would give them that mortgage money so that it wouldn't burden them for years.

And on the Amitabh Bachchan quiz show Kaun Banega Crorepati so many contestants haven't ever seen the second tranche level of 3.2 lakh rupees.

Superb analysis and fact-finding. I am bookmarking your post.

Who is Saunali Gaur ? And sorry I don't know the farmers' song.

And "Sab yaad rakha jayega" has reached British shores too.

Banning of Triple Talaq really benefitted them.

Can you tell us the difference between Talaq and "Triple Talaq" ?

About MSP, day before yesterday I got to know from the 9 PM program of Ravish Kumar on NDTV India that at the moment the monthly income of a farmer in Bihar is just 3000 rupees and even if the MSP is doubled by Modi it will go to 8000 or so rupees. Most farmers in India don't have big land holdings. The earning from such small holdings may keep their families alive and look after their basic day-to-day needs in their village but nothing beyond that.
My view on bihar farmers was based on that. Like cauliflower is being sold at 2 Rs/Kg. Without any MSP, farmers would stop growing or go in debt and try his luck. If his crops is sold at good price, then ok else bankruptcy and then may be suicide. So a bit like a gambling..
excuse me saloni gaur