Personality or Government watch : Modi or RSS

Goenitz

@The Eagle @waz

Good day members,

I am hoping to create a thread so that we can accumulate all the reports, examples, articles to support a narrative which GoP establishes. Like RSS is fascist or Modi is.
For instance Modi is ruthless:
1. He didn't care about the internal migration of labourers despite they got mauled by trains, dying on the way. People were travelling on foot with their pregnant wives and children.
2. He acted swiftly both in demonetisation and GST. Small business got crushed.
3. No data on farmers suicides.
4. Not visiting the farmer protest area despite 23 died due to cold or natural causes and one committed suicide. They are protesting in open in a cold weather.
5. 1+ year of o Kashmir lockdown, pallet guns, house arrest, communication blackout etc
6. Then Gujrat massacre, Dehli Massacre, Cow lynching, Vandalising like offices, JNU, etc
7. RSS mandir and people openly calling to demolish more mosques.
8. Hate speech "you can recognise them by their cloths"
and many more

So this all means that the narrative, modi is fascist/ruthless/arrogant. He authorised air strikes which no sane person can do. He was willing to launch cruise missiles, threatening region stability. So international community must stop arming India and observe it nuclear arsenal movements as these extremists/fascist can do anything..

@The Eagle @waz

Good day members,

I am hoping to create a thread so that we can accumulate all the reports, examples, articles to support a narrative which GoP establishes. Like RSS is fascist or Modi is.
For instance Modi is ruthless:
1. He didn't care about the internal migration of labourers despite they got mauled by trains, dying on the way. People were travelling on foot with their pregnant wives and children.
2. He acted swiftly both in demonetisation and GST. Small business got crushed.
4. Not visiting the farmer protest area despite 23 died due to cold or natural causes and one committed suicide. They are protesting in open in a cold weather.
5. 1+ year of o Kashmir lockdown, pallet guns, house arrest, communication blackout etc
6. Then Gujrat massacre, Dehli Massacre, Cow lynching, Vandalising like offices, JNU, etc
7. RSS mandir and people openly calling to demolish more mosques.
8. Hate speech "you can recognise them by their cloths"
and many more

So this all means that the narrative, modi is fascist/ruthless/arrogant. He authorised air strikes which no sane person can do. He was willing to launch cruise missiles, threatening region stability. So international community must stop arming India and observe it nuclear arsenal movements as these extremists/fascist can do anything..

Dont worry.
We wont blame you .

It is just a shock because you didnt see a disiplined ,ruthless yet efficient administrator in India .
Gradually you will used to it.

About the points that you mention.
I think your Govt is not an idiot to create a narratives about the domestic politics happens in foreign nation.
All the points that you mentioned there concerns our internal matter .

Each of his measures has a lot of meaning and benefits .
PM Modi is creating another India where he is addressing various issues that lagged us for long .A course correction for long term benefit .

Now whether you likes or not , in future all of our leaders will follow current posture .Party is not a factor here.
Educated majority, a silent majority Indians fully supports PM Modi and his team.
For them China is the enemy not the Pakistan.
To challenge the China , more technology big economy and further reforms required.
Farm laws is one such step .Where PM was simply implements 2005 Swaminathan Commission Report.
But any way all of these are our internal issues.

Where PM was simply implements 2005 Swaminathan Commission Report.
sure.. internal matter unless go against human rights. Like Dehli riots.
Dont worry.
We wont blame you .

It is just a shock because you didnt see a disiplined ,ruthless yet efficient administrator in India .
That was implemented in Bihar too. mot good results. A good thing on paper may not be good on ground. Both India and Pak suffer from Govt services, pensions, public sectors burden etc.

Anyway, my post was a suggestion to mods to gather all the thoughts/data to support Pak Govt narrative that Modi is fascist (true or not).. It has nothing to do about farmer's law , internal politics etc... but to establish a narrative.

What most people don't realize is that reforms which are being done by Modi govt like GST tax reforms, agricultural reforms etc should have happened slowly decades ago but problem is before modis rise for almost 3 decades india was plagued by coalition government where no political party had a majority in Parliament to push through such reforms. Now that BJP has a majority they are rushing through these reforms which have been long overdue and this they look harsh but were needed.

Yes indeed.

An article I read some months ago said that the BJP central government stopped in 2015 the NCRB ( National Crime Records Bureau ) from keeping a national tally of farmer suicides. So no one knows how many farmers in India committed suicide between 2015 and 2020.

1. He didn't care about the internal migration of labourers despite they got mauled by trains, dying on the way.

There was one incident then of a migrant laborer woman dying of hunger and heat in one of those improperly-managed, lockdown-special trains. That incident became well-known. The woman's dead body lying on a platform of the Muzaffarpur Railway Station and her little son trying to wake her up by pulling the cloth that someone had put to cover her.

She died because she had no money to buy food ( money is extremely important in India ) nor had the railway department arranged for food to these laborer passengers.

Hindutvadi propaganda / disinfo mediums like OpIndia and Swarajya Mag and even some of the bureaucracy started saying that the woman had not died of hunger at all and how wonderfully the government had managed these special trains.

One good article about that incident here.

Also to mention, and this is important, that Modi didn't address in his Independence Day speech ( August 15th ) these deaths and troubles that occurred just during the reverse migration of the laborers.

7. RSS mandir

Yeah, so many problems in India ( hunger, homelessness, blindness, other disease, suicides etc ) yet the RSS prioritises a nation-wide campaign to collect from people the money to construct the Ram mandir.

I am still waiting in 2020 those 15 lakh rupees that your "efficient administrator" had promised to each citizen if he was elected to PMship in 2014.

I want to start a company soon and I could do quite a bit with those 15 lakhs.

I am also waiting for the 2014-promised Hundred Smart Cities. Recently an international report put in four of India's cities as the world's ten cities most wrongly affected by traffic ( congestion, pollution, chaos ) and the top-most of these ten cities is an Indian city, Bangalore.

So, Smart Cities in India, please.

There was one incident then of a migrant laborer woman dying of hunger and heat in one of those improperly-managed, lockdown-special trains. That incident became well-known. The woman's dead body lying on a platform of the Muzaffarpur Railway Station and her little son trying to wake her up by pulling the cloth that someone had put to cover her.
I saw many video s about it.. that one too. So heartbreaking at so many level, farmers are walking, dying due to hunger and thirst..
An article I read some months ago said that the BJP central government stopped in 2015 the NCRB ( National Crimes Record Bureau ) from keeping a national tally of farmer suicides. So no one knows how many farmers in India committed suicide between 2015 to 2020.
I added because India always say that they publish IA casualties etc. But most of IA is from Bihar, Haryana, Himachel and Punhab side. So centre doesn't care apparently the families of their soldiers recruitment pool.

Good point, and which should be asked to the right-winger military retirees like GD Bakshi.

sure.. internal matter unless go against human rights. Like Dehli riots.

That was implemented in Bihar too. mot good results. A good thing on paper may not be good on ground. Both India and Pak suffer from Govt services, pensions, public sectors burden etc.

Anyway, my post was a suggestion to mods to gather all the thoughts/data to support Pak Govt narrative that Modi is fascist (true or not).. It has nothing to do about farmer's law , internal politics etc... but to establish a narrative.

Human rights .
What blasphemy laws?
Lol
The thing is be it Delhi riot or 2002 Gujarat riot

How does that concerns you?
Are you an Indian?
Our leader ,Our nation ,Our rules.We know how to take care of our human rights.
MS Swaminathan is our decorated scientist who started Green Revolution.

Only morons says stupidity about his report.
Apart politics , our scientific establishments is purely run on the basis of technical competency.

What narrative ?
Your leaders cant even properly manage the economy of your nation let alone Human Rights .
Then you want narrative about our internal matters .

Even if you arrange some narrative at the end you will become a laughing stock in front of the world.
One reason ,over obsesdion about India.

Dont worry.
We wont blame you .

About the points that you mention.
I think your Govt is not an idiot to create a narratives about the domestic politics happens in foreign nation.
All the points that you mentioned there concerns our internal matter .

Each of his measures has a lot of meaning and benefits .
PM Modi is creating another India where he is addressing various issues that lagged us for long .A course correction for long term benefit .

Now whether you likes or not , in future all of our leaders will follow current posture .Party is not a factor here.
Educated majority, a silent majority Indians fully supports PM Modi and his team.
For them China is the enemy not the Pakistan.
To challenge the China , more technology big economy and further reforms required.
Farm laws is one such step .Where PM was simply implements 2005 Swaminathan Commission Report.
Human rights .
What blasphemy laws?
Lol
The thing is be it Delhi riot or 2002 Gujarat riot

How does that concerns you?
Are you an Indian?
Our leader ,Our nation ,Our rules.We know how to take care of our human rights.
MS Swaminathan is our decorated scientist who started Green Revolution.

Only morons says stupidity about his report.
Apart politics , our scientific establishments is purely run on the basis of technical competency.

What narrative ?
Your leaders cant even properly manage the economy of your nation let alone Human Rights .
Then you want narrative about our internal matters .

Even if you arrange some narrative at the end you will become a laughing stock in front of the world.
One reason ,over obsesdion about India.
@El Sidd

- PRTP GWD

Yes indeed.

An article I read some months ago said that the BJP central government stopped in 2015 the NCRB ( National Crime Records Bureau ) from keeping a national tally of farmer suicides. So no one knows how many farmers in India committed suicide between 2015 and 2020.

She died because she had no money to buy food ( money is extremely important in India ) nor had the railway department arranged for food to these laborer passengers.

Hindutvadi propaganda / disinfo mediums like OpIndia and Swarajya Mag and even some of the bureaucracy started saying that the woman had not died of hunger at all and how wonderfully the government had managed these special trains.

One good article about that incident here.

Also to mention, and this is important, that Modi didn't address in his Independence Day speech ( August 15th ) these deaths and troubles that occurred just during the reverse migration of the laborers.

Yeah, so many problems in India ( hunger, homelessness, blindness, other disease, suicides etc ) yet the RSS prioritises a nation-wide campaign to collect from people the money to construct the Ram mandir.

I am still waiting in 2020 those 15 lakh rupees that your "efficient administrator" had promised to each citizen if he was elected to PMship in 2014.

I want to start a company soon and I could do quite a bit with those 15 lakhs.

I am also waiting for the 2014-promised Hundred Smart Cities. Recently an international report put in four of India's cities as the world's ten cities most wrongly affected by traffic ( congestion, pollution, chaos ) and the top-most of these ten cities is an Indian city, Bangalore.

So, Smart Cities in India, please.

Means you dont know how to understand Hindi?
Where did he said that he will give 15 lakhs ?
Suppose he gives 15 lakhs ,are you pathetic enough to eat free money?
Please clarify.

Narendra Modi was born in a poverty stricken family where his mother had to clean the utensils in other house to give food to her childrens including Narendra Modi.
Did he ask for alms or 15 lakhs ,forget 15 rs from the govt for his family or him?

Idealogy can be anything like any other politicians .But he achieved everything what others couldnt.
His siblings are still leaving normal struggling life.
The thing is he saw opportunity in democratic India and made his own objective and achieved that.
And we have retards like you that cursing their entire life with some Utopian moronic ideas.

Smart cities?
Forget cities , even PM Kissan scheme fund cant reimburse in some state like Bengal.
PM Modi trying his best but we have morons like Mamata,Pinarayi,Rahul and you in India that always creates problems for own sake

PM Modi trying his best but we have morons like Mamata,Pinarayi,Rahul and you in India that always creates problems for own
It's one man versus them all evil.

Fear not. Modi will conquer their hearts and minds with his righteous policies for India.

Just do as he says

It's one man versus them all evil.

Fear not. Modi will conquer their hearts and minds with his righteous policies for India.

Just do as he says

One man that sees politics and administration separately.
One man who dont have a family to do corruption.Take an example our beloved CM Mr Vijayan.
The guy was notorious for orchestrating political killings.Ok agreed even Modi has faced such allegation.But the communist party ,for labour class, where he is leader ,his daughter has one company in Bengluru.
The man didnt do any job or business in his life .
But allegations was there that he owns 3000 crore through Benamis.
We dont want political dynasties in India but able administrators only.