People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

i grew up with saying "You don't go to haram, haram calls you" and i firmly believe in it, it's the holiest of places and if Haram is calling them who are you and me to question that, like i said before, do your politics but keep our holy places out of it, it is nothing short of disgusting.

@Raja420

nah Raja g is a different story... I will look into him at a different time....thanks you for flagging him
What's VPN? And just because I hold different opinions doesn't make me a lowlife Indian.

I hate Hindus more than they hate me. And trust me these pagans along with the jews hate Muslims more than anything.

i grew up with saying "You don't go to haram, haram calls you" and i firmly believe in it, it's the holiest of places and if Haram is calling them who are you and me to question that, like i said before, do your politics but keep our holy places out of it, it is nothing short of disgusting.
Islam says change your selfs and Allah azzawajal will change your condition. People of Pakistan need to change, stop doing corruption themselves, lies, fraud etc. Then these politicians will die out because they'll know one act of corruption and their careers are finished. Lets see next elections, if millions vote for PDM then shame.

FReOl6SWQAAGfK6

They travelled to Makkah Madinah for this purpose. How shameful! Immature Act.

They went there to become HERO but instead facing backlash. Acha bhala biyana ban gya tha lekin no one got patience.

All this is proud moment for you guys. This is youthia character in full display. This is the contribution of IK to Pakistan's politics.

In fact, this behavior is condemnable inside Pakistan, not to mention outside Pakistan. No matter who does this, Makkah & Madinah are definitely not the places to display such behavior.

This will happen to IK & team too, but I would not be calling it a proud moment for youthias.
If IK loots the exchequer, enriches his family and sells out to foreign powers then he deserves everything he gets.
Woh hamara rishtadar hai kya?

Mishkat al-Masabih 744

As-Sa'ib b. Yazid said that when he was sleeping in the mosque a man threw a pebble at him, and when he looked he saw that it was ‘Umar b. al-Khattab, who said, “Go and bring me these two men.” He brought them and ‘Umar asked them what tribe they belonged to, or what place they came from. On their replying that they belonged to at-Ta’if, he said, “If you had belonged to Medina I would have given you a beating for raising your voices in the mosque of God’s Messenger.
Bukhari transmitted it.

I do not follow Imam Malik R.A., I follow Imam Abu Hanifa R.A. however, I respect Imam Malik R.A. because he was a prominent ahle sunnah scholar and founder of Maliki school of fiqh which is one of the 4 schools in Ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah. Me being a hanafi, I don’t agree with some stuff malaki’s do however I respect all malaki’s because they make up one of the schools of fiqh. Me being a hanafi, I don’t follow Imam Malaki R.A. but all schools of fiqh are 80% + the same and with minor differences of opinions. Imam Malaki R.A. was Imam of Madinah and teacher to Imam Shafi R.A. so if Imam Malaki R.A. didn’t wear his shoes in Madinah out of respect for Rasulullah (ﷺ) then it shows us the importance of Madinah as a whole and how we should respect it.

This event was not inside the mosque, dont misquote hadiths, u also said madinah, so why cant u raise voice in madinah??
The rest i wont comment but ur 80℅+ thing made me laugh lolz. In that 20℅ u all call each other kafir.

Backlash is from Pakistanis not PTI workers. I wouldn't have done it there but when you are imposing yourself on majority then this is bound to happen. I cannot wait for Bajwa and Bundial to visit Saudi Arabia. The reason why Pakistanis in Saudi Arabia support Imran Khan because we are raised seeing these corrupt haramzaday ruining our country. One thing for sure they will not find peace in Saudi Arabia.

This may help answer a bit. But that particular instance it was not to raise you voice over the Prophet (SAW)‘a voice. It may be extended to his mosque as well.

Do not raise ur voice above the Prophet SAW voice can be extended to do not call thieves as thieves outside the mosque and when the Prophet SAW is gone 1400 years ago??? Do mullahs have comprehension problem or they intentionally misquote hadiths?

This is how religion is used to stifle the voice of the people.

We don't know that.
But we have evidence from recent history how it usually ends
When you made agreement n keep nawaz in saudia for 5 years then try to take 74 people on trip to saudia who were part of desmenteling ik government. To saudia to receive money which will be given to them on the behalf US government. Which was agreed to desmental government.you dont know shit mate. So dont talk crap.
When are you travelling to Pakistan from Espana?
So your alternative is what?
The people sitting on their hands, hoping for the best while these these thieves and crooks continue to loot and pillage?
No thanks.
Nothing has ever been achieved without action.
Why don't you hold Niazi accountable for letting them crawl back with even more strength?

Not the place to protest. For once, I agree with whatever Saudi’s will do to these Pakistani.

If a religion doesn't address earthly matters, it becomes nothing more than an abstract cult.
Islam was never that, it has always put earthly matters first.

This is how religion is used to stifle the voice of the people.

So one day you wake up high on self righteousness of theology while on others self righteousness of secularism?

Have some consistency aspiring Dawkin Anarchist

The day something very similar happens to Mr Bajwa so that he is Humiliated in public, I will thank God and I will try my best to help as many as poor as possible in Pakistan.
Pakistanis won't do that to him or any other ranking officer, we are not retarded patwaris. And even if he gets swarmed be in public, he has shown in past that he can take criticism on the chin and respond in a dignified manner. The whole situation would turn into a big  Bajwa panchayat...😄😁