People chanted Go Imran Go in Karimabad

Patriots

Today Imran Ismail, Arif Alvi & others visited to Karimabad but people chanted Go Imran Go and support to MQM ...........
10516869_860587853982287_6469967459777911434_n.jpg

20876_856766101029447_1481911784057706571_n.jpg

10995819_905789086110231_1597599807241955806_n.jpg

@Leader Ab kiya ho ga o_O

though PTI can not win that seat but PTI should contest as its not no go area.every one can contest..and if mqm comes to peshawar or lahore there will be alot of peoples to say go altaf go...not a big deal

He will put forth a theory saying these people are forced by MQM to do naray bazi in their favour, mark my words

Ahaa !! They are already saying on siasat.pk :D

To bhai MQM keh hi to workers hai aur kon!? :D MQM conducts huge dramas than these while altaf bhai is giving his hysterical speeches..rent crowd..

You mean all shopkeepers are MQM workers ... Then you should accept that MQM is popular in Karachi :D

Ahaa !! They are already saying on siasat.pk :D

You mean all shopkeepers are MQM workers ... Then you should accept that MQM is popular in Karachi :D

Rather they face extortion and fire to their shops and them, those poor shopkeepers would rather save their livelihood and do this..They have my sympathies.. :)

rally came from 90 . These terrorist of MQM should be behind bars .

He will put forth a theory saying these people are forced by MQM to do naray bazi in their favour, mark my words

NS didnt loose govt with Go Nawaz Go.
if this could work we wouldnt need election.
by the way what does it prove anyway?

We need to stop protesting for some one to leave by saying "Go ____ Go". Other countries are getting the wrong idea sometimes. Lol

NS didnt loose govt with Go Nawaz Go.
if this could work we wouldnt need election.
by the way what does it prove anyway?
After Azizabad this is second time PTI had to face Opposition in their lifetime and the area is Karimabad which is not very well known for MQM Hot spot like Musa Calony, Aisha Manzil and Liaqatabad of that Constituency.
We need to stop protesting for some one to leave by saying "Go ____ Go". Other countries are getting the wrong idea sometimes. Lol
PTI is Testing their own medicine right now what they actually Started first so keep Watching what happens next.

After Azizabad this is second time PTI had to face Opposition in their lifetime and the area is Karimabad which is not very well known for MQM Hot spot like Musa Calony, Aisha Manzil and Liaqatabad of that Constituency.
PTI is Testing their own medicine right now what they actually Started first so keep Watching what happens next.

Add Gharibabad and golimar to it also and it tells you what kind of people support MQM. Karimabad is mostly memon community who are not MQM supporters by large...so few store owners chanted Go Imran Go will prove what

Either they are not agreed with PTI or they support MQM. I take the first choice which is they are not agreed with PTI because Memons are mostly supporters of Sunni Tehrik and their Concerns and MQM Concerns over Operations are same and also another factor is that both groups are most notoriously against Taliban as well as ASWJ type which PTI is perceived to have soft corner for.