Baloch Pakistani
I'm an Entrepreneur.
We do have B.tech Bhai. It's a two year degree in Pakistan. Usually the labor working on plant site have B.Tech degree. B.Eng is an expensive degree on Pakistan
Hmmmm....No one connected to defence
I used to work as a clown in the circus, but retired now along with a couple of Orangutans!i am pakistani i eat sleep pass my time and repeat
Cool bro ... I really want to ask . What are the structure of ur education systems ? Like in india we have kindergartens then pre KG , LKG , UKG , 1st to 12th std . Then degree ug and pg and soo on . Some do diploma after 10th they skip 11th and 12th . Directly join BE after the diploma ...I write algorithms and develop software for unmanned military systems like:
I've already mentioned this here:
Whatever | Page 3858
But my field of study was robots/cybernetics. I have a Masters from NTNU:
Kybernetikk og robotikk (sivilingeniør/master, 5 år) - NTNU
still better then being a full time tharki job like usI used to work as a clown in the circus, but retired now along with a couple of Orangutans!
Bhai kahin sy kamata bhi hoga !i am pakistani i eat sleep pass my time and repeat
Cool bro ... I really want to ask . What are the structure of ur education systems ? Like in india we have kindergartens then pre KG , LKG , UKG , 1st to 12th std . Then degree ug and pg and soo on . Some do diploma after 10th they skip 11th and 12th . Directly join BE after the diploma ...
Do u have the same system or different. I heard from other members that madrasa are like schools too. In India most of the Muslim kids go to normal academic I mentioned above . Will you get degree after madrasa education as science and mathematics are very little thought there I guess . Kindly explain if possible . Thanks in advance
Wasn't mechanical engineering from EME a better option ?Doing Mechatronics engineering (3rd year starting from next month) from NUST College of EME, Rawalpindi .