PayPal or a "similar platform" could launch in Pakistan soon

If govt just pay attention to these small things, we don't need to borrow money, neither we need to increase prices.

can you use VISA or master cards for international payments from Pakistan ?
I don’t know, last time I bought Me electronics matrix Bluetooth headphone from America by third party, pakgamers dot com , I just copied paste link of amazon, and sent email the link to old legit member, he told me price , I paid in his bank account, they just charged around 1500Rs extra after duty, and blah blah taxes for 90 dollar headphone and it reached in 20 days.

sir ji phir bhi wo hamara masla nhi hai ke bangladesh ke pass hai ya nhi but humary pass hona chayee kai gay guzry mulkoon main hai

I don't know k asal issue hai kahan? Last time paypal waloon ka jub idher chukar laga tha, tou unki taraf se banking ki kuch reservation ayien thien. I don't exactly know whether it's linked with FATF or not, but as soon as paypal is introduced in Pakistan, it could open to lot's of business/job opportunities.

Baki, paypal is an established money transfer site in the world (especially in the West). You can't not introduce any alternative to it, unless it is directly linked with paypal (i.e; transfer money in-between with out any cost or without any 3rd party application).

I govt just pay attention to these small things, we don't need to borrow money, neither we need to increase prices.
you are asking too much from people like ishaq dar and hafeez shekh saleem mandiwala . thye are munshi of zardari and nawaz for collecting money .

I have one relative who work from Pakistan and he get pay only through PayPal so he always ask for my paypal address to receive payment and then I have to send him money ..Paypal is very important for those Pakistani who are dealing with foreign businesses or companies which only give or accept payment through paypal. Paypal is always my preferred method

We already know chinaz Ali pay is coming at the end of the year. But i really hope in 2019 paypal would be available in pakistan. Loads of $ would come into pakistan

I think Payoneer should be launched if we cant get Paypal.
We are already using payoneer. Its a didferent thing and cant compete with paypal. Alipay however can be a good alternative to paypal but nothjng beats paypal

I said "if" !!!!! Its the duty of the government to provide the best and supportive services to the Pakistani people.

Wechat is a very famous method of running a cashless society. Nobody in China carries cash anymore, they pay via their smartphones by scanning a QR code over the app "Wechat" - Something of that nature should first be implemented in our society. Paypal on top of this would do wonders for us.

I said "if" !!!!! Its the duty of the government to provide the best and supportive services to the Pakistani people.

and he said we are already using it now. There shouldn't be a thing about launching or not launching Payoneer because you can already use it.

https://www.payoneer.com/products/local-bank-withdrawal/

So this comment doesn't really make sense, because you already use Payoneer here.

I said "if" for Paypal and then we can seek other options and he suggested Alipay. Why are you making this matter an issue ?????

Because your comment, or at-least your wording is quite confusing. This is what you wrote.

According to you Payoneer needs to be launched which is not the truth. Payoneer is already launched, any one can use it, and people have been using it for years in Pakistan. On the other hand, Paypal and Alipay are CURRENTLY not launched which in-turn means NO ONE can use them in Pakistan legally.

I am a regular user of PayPal and it is indeed the best payment processor. I use it to buy my vinyl records.

I really hope it is made available to Pakistan soon.

Pakistan needs to get off the FTFA grey list first, and in the correct direction before any international payment processors look at the market seriously.

Another jew tool digital money which dosent exist but in return they keep solid gold material and users get digitalize money