Pashtun Tahafuz Movement (PTM) sponsored by NDS & RAW

FATAites are compromised with Afghans. They are doing ethnic politics like they do in Afghanistan monkey level caveman mindset. During zarb e azb many left for Afghanistan. PA need to comb through entire area and root out Afghans and push everyone else into the cities to look for work. Nobody is going to sustain your lifestyle of growing potatoes in the mountains and doing nothing all day. Time to evolve. These f**kers have caused enough damage to Pakistan time to shut up and get to work.

No man he is religious one but a confused one.Not a nationalist or a patriot at all.
No u are highly mistaken. Also one doesnt have to hate a person just cause he is religious i am also very religious.

As of thelahorejoker he is NOT religious at all he is a typical liberal secular found in our country who we can see openly spouting hate from media houses like dawn. He is one like asma jahangir. Was asma a religious person? No never. So please dont let ur hate for religious people mislead ypu into categorizing every person in one category. Hussain haqqani , tariq fateh are other such examples none of these are religious , this guy the lahore hoe is a copycat of these.

How many tribes are in Balochistan?

How many tribes in different times have revolted against the state?
I can count three.

Why is it in the rest of the pro-government territories (90%) with pro-government leaders conditions are sh*t as hell?
No where has the pakistani state ever oppressed any tribes or balochs. It is baloch tribal heads who have in true sense controlled and oppressed their own people. We can say gov showed apathy when never intervened and stopped tribal heads from ruining common mans life. One of the teasons gov dont mess with trobal leaders is the fear of their ability to turn common population against the state. I wonder how state has oppressed common balochs rights when local baloch gov used to receive entire sui gas royalties and their tribals heads were getting their accounts fattened up.

No u are highly mistaken. Also one doesnt have to hate a person just cause he is religious i am also very religious.

As of thelahorejoker he is NOT religious at all he is a typical liberal secular found in our country who we can see openly spouting hate from media houses like dawn. He is one like asma jahangir. Was asma a religious person? No never. So please dont let ur hate for religious people mislead ypu into categorizing every person in one category. Hussain haqqani , tariq fateh are other such examples none of these are religious , this guy the lahore hoe is a copycat of these.

No where has the pakistani state ever oppressed any tribes or balochs. It is baloch tribal heads who have in true sense controlled and oppressed their own people. We can say gov showed apathy when never intervened and stopped tribal heads from ruining common mans life. One of the teasons gov dont mess with trobal leaders is the fear of their ability to turn common population against the state. I wonder how state has oppressed common balochs rights when local baloch gov used to receive entire sui gas royalties and their tribals heads were getting their accounts fattened up.
Yes. That is what I thought. The federal government stayed out of provincial issues even if the tribal sardars were oppressing their own folk, lest they turn their simple folk upon Pakistan...

Namak haram afghanis whats new.

they will sell their mothers for a few dollars or a European passport.

#SonsOfDollarsAfghans

Namak haram afghanis whats new.

they will sell their mothers for a few dollars or a European passport.

#SonsOfDollarsAfghans
the problem is that there are Pakistanis like this as well...

Pashtuns protest ? Sponsored by Afghans.
Baloch protest ? Sponsored by RAW.
Muhajir protest ? Sponsored by RAW.
Aurat march ? Sponsored by CIA and MOSSAD.

Today I learned foreign agencies are more concerned about our citizens than the citizens themselves. It's easier for foilheads to believe that every movement ever in this country is sponsored by some foreign agency than just believing it's an actual rights movement.
Look at their social media-linked accounts and the misinformation they are spreading.

There are way more, will post them later.

No Pakistani anywhere in the world will ever compromise Pakistan. That is hallmark our people and that is why we survive. Anyone who thinks otherwise is not a Pakistani but a Afghan dog that needs to be put down.

BLA indian sponsored anti state dogs

TTP Afghan Indian sponsored anti state dogs

MQM Indian wannabe and sponsored anti state dogs

FATAites compromised by Afghan factions who are carrying out orders of NDS.

No Pakistani anywhere in the world will ever compromise Pakistan. That is hallmark our people and that is why we survive. Anyone who thinks otherwise is not a Pakistani but a Afghan dog that needs to be put down.

BLA indian sponsored anti state dogs

TTP Afghan Indian sponsored anti state dogs

MQM Indian wannabe and sponsored anti state dogs

FATAites compromised by Afghan factions who are carrying out orders of NDS.

Aaloo gosht?

the problem is that there are Pakistanis like this as well...
drop me out, Afghan Nazis are the bane of this world

Just ask the Germans who gave these Afghans refugee status and they returned them the favour back by raping young boys and girls in Germany. These animals deserve to live in the stone age

FATAites are compromised with Afghans. They are doing ethnic politics like they do in Afghanistan monkey level caveman mindset. During zarb e azb many left for Afghanistan. PA need to comb through entire area and root out Afghans and push everyone else into the cities to look for work. Nobody is going to sustain your lifestyle of growing potatoes in the mountains and doing nothing all day. Time to evolve. These f**kers have caused enough damage to Pakistan time to shut up and get to work.
This is what did to Bangladeshis and looks what happened

If this attitude remains, the FATA will go.

Gilgit Baltistan will go
Sindh will go

Then South Punjab will go

Eventually Rawalpindi, Lahore and Raiwind will corner with whatever remains of “Pakistan”

Because the people of that area thought they are the only true Pakistanis and indulged in their greater population power.

Bhai alloo pehle ata ha. Gosht bad me.

Gosht is adjective Here
Ye aap ka khayal hai.
Mein gosht pakata hoon aur phir aaloo daalta hoon.. Aaloo is the adjective.

This is what did to Bangladeshis and looks what happened

If this attitude remains, the FATA will go.

Gilgit Baltistan will go
Sindh will go

Then South Punjab will go

Eventually Rawalpindi, Lahore and Raiwind will corner with whatever remains of “Pakistan”

Because the people of that area thought they are the only true Pakistanis and indulged in their greater population power.

Don't be so insecure. A decorum is needed to air your grievances within a framework of a state if not might as well be Syria and call it a day. This is what seperates the civilized from the uncivilized.

Ye aap ka khayal hai.
Mein gosht pakata hoon aur phir aaloo daalta hoon.. Aaloo is the adjective

Daalkhor insan

Tauheen na karo gosht ki. Warna ababeel se kankar parenge