Panama Leaks director exposed Nawaz Sharif lies!

Kuch Sharam Hoti Hai. Koi Heya Hoti Hai. Koi Ethics Hoti Hain. :lol::rofl::omghaha:

Now Gerard Khan wants to derail "democracy"

Tabdeeli a nahi Rahi ,Tabdeeli a gai hai...............:pakistan:

maxresdefault.jpg
:rofl::rofl:

OMG....how many lies can a person speak? and how can he still stay in power?....I'm amazed. Perhaps this guy is the biggest liar in the history of humanity and that's the most disgusting thing but I don't know if such a practice is tolerated in Pakistan.

Now Gerard Khan wants to derail "democracy"
One correction please, his name is Gerard Ryle as I read, "Khan" is mostly used in Asia or Asian origin people like from China, Pakistan etc

You are new to Pakistani humor mate. I did it deliberately to demonstrate what supporters of Nawaz Sharif might say now. :chilli:

@cb4
@SBD-3 @Zaneesh852

Please do your stuff all over again.
You forgot @Muhammad Omar @xyxmt @Saifullah Sani and other Nawaz League supporters

OMG....how many lies can a person speak? and how can he still stay in power?....I'm amazed. Perhaps this guy is the biggest liar in the history of humanity and that's the most disgusting thing but I don't know if such a practice is tolerated in Pakistan.
Welcome to Pakistan! :enjoy::pakistan:

Big time lies, I wonder don't they feel a bit of shame? Like, they know everyone's aware of their lame propaganda and claims, specially the media to which they air everything, I would have killed myself before going this rogue.

لاہور : پاناما لیکس کے معاملے پر جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام کو سپریم کورٹ میں چیلنج کردیا گیا ہے۔
جوڈیشل کمیشن کے خلاف درخواست بیرسٹر ظفراللہ کی جانب سے سپریم کورٹ لاہور رجسٹری میں دائر کی گئی ہے جس میں موقف اپنایا گیا ہے کہ پاناما لیکس کرپشن اور سیاست کا معاملہ ہے ، اس پر جوڈیشل کمیشن کا قیام معاملے کو طول دینے کیلئے ہے۔ درخواست میں استدعا کی گئی ہے کہ معاملے کے حل کیلئے پارلیمانی کمیٹی قائم کرنے کا حکم دیا جائے ۔ پارلیمانی کمیٹی پاناما لیکس کے معاملے کی تحقیقات کرے اور کرپشن ثابت ہونے پر تحریک عدم اعتماد کا حکم دیا جائے حکومتی کرپشن کے خلاف عدم اعتماد کی تحریک کا فورم موجود ہے۔ عدالت سے استدعا کی گئی ہے کہ جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام پر عمل درآمد فوری طور پر روکا جائے۔
online-indus-news-logo1.jpg

This is what is, a country full of potential ruled by shitheads like these which make us look like Retard sheeps to the whole world but situations are changing after 2018 Pak will be a different country changes are coming in fast.

No patwari sorry I meant league here? Come on gentlemen how hard would it be to create more lies?
@Nowegian you are just putting people out of work. Allah maaf nahi kera ga.:p:

What could you expect from a shameless goon, he himself and the family is altogether corrupt upto their necks and exposed so badly that they using any false means to counter it, since we all know the mental capacity and health of ganja, we know he will commit another blunder pretty soon.

This is what is, a country full of potential ruled by shitheads like these which make us look like Retard sheeps to the whole world but situations are changing after 2018 Pak will be a different country changes are coming in fast.
I wish the poor and oppressed majority in every country gets the awareness of its right and stands for change,be it Pakistan or any other country. A corrupt ruling elite has no right to rule but only the determined people can challenge them. Look at the French revolution and the struggle by Nelson Mandela.

Indeed a type of French revolution is needed. Heads of these politicians on pikes as an example. These leaders have been the main cause of Pakistan's problems but the population is also not far behind. So much emphasis on religion that you cant even progress anymore. Having extremism as cause of nation's isolation, these people still dont get what they have been doing wrong and instead wish to go even deeper in this cancer.

I wise man once said, "You should avoid two types of people, i.e overly religious and overly patriotic". Both types are fanatics that think with their heads in their ***.