Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

so, let both of us take oath regarding our humble but contradictory opinions about the corruption of Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, where i am in a view that he is not proved guilty in panama verdict and you are in an opinion that he was guilty in panama case, and then leave the matter on ALLAAH. taking oath on the Holy Quran is allowed in islam because any swearing on ALLAAH ALone and any of HIS ATTRIBUTES is allowed and the Quran is HIS Attribute, His Last and Final Worldly Message towards humanity through Prophet Muhammad SAW, so, i am ready.

Aglay election me oath lena.vote nahi dena.

Firoun o Nimrod bhi tum jeson k wajah lambi age paa k maray.

Shaddad ki jannat dhuss gayi
Tum dhabadoos hogaye ho.

Altaf Bhai se chummi le ao jakar

CRIMINAL should not be allowed air time on any national TV or Radio

crminalcharges.jpg

we should meet in some good restaurant for lunch probably be, which will be from my side. then we will InshaAllah go to nearby Masjid. if you agree then decide Badshahi Masjid, Lahore on this or the next Friday?

Ticket bhi bhejna pary ga

Or badshahi masjid ... kisi achy ilaqy mn bulao mn shareef insan hon ...

Abhi biryani bhi khayi hay,mausam bhi fit hay aj to full leney ka mood hey inki :D
Are you in Karachi ?

i am sorry if you felt wrong about any of my arguments, but believe my brother, my intentions were not wrong.
But your arguments were you are intentionally defending a person who presented forged documents in courts and lied on the floor of the house
His frikin sons used the argument in court that THEY CANNOT BE TRIED BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT PAKISTANI CITIZENS
This is their patriotism and sincerity with the nation
Do you really think such a person is sincere with this country?
While we pay tax even on our edible items he stores his savings in offshore tax havens what justice is this?

Ticket bhi bhejna pary ga

Or badshahi masjid ... kisi achy ilaqy mn bulao mn shareef insan hon ...

Are you in Karachi ?
wahan Hazrat Muhammad PBUH, Hazrat Ali R.A., Hazrat Fatima A.S., Imam Hassan A.S. aur Imam Hussain A.S. kay tabarrukat bhe hain Badshahi Masjid main, InshaAllah zayarat ki neat say anaa.

i guarantee that if some wedding, birthday party is happened in your family and someone asks from each of the members separately, the story obtained will be almost 180 degree mismatched from each other, because everyone has his/her own angle of view and the presence at time.

Just one answer, stumped by the others?

Ok, if anyone is asked about inheritance or properties again and again then it becomes an issue and so the family sits together and everything becomes crystal clear my dear.

Why are the Sharifs answers so contradictory, evasive and even opposite of one another when it's about saving not just family honour?

The judges begged them to disclose the ownership papers but they refused to provide even that which is their own property.

Please think of your country before supporting something as low as a thugs personal ego.

Jigar you are taking a person who believes that anti christ jews are behind Imran Khan :rofl:
this chooran has been sold for a long time by poojari of noora tubbar. at least come up with something new:enjoy:. Wese why did mian ji purchase flats in a nasrani country?