Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

US personal are here . orders conveyed to all of our authorities. ten years from today there will be a book about how NS got a clean chit in the panama investigations

DD0tr4MUAAE1HQG.jpg:large
DD0tp7nUAAA_GRa.jpg:large

Waisey Saad Rafiq ny PMLN ko Mukti Bahini sey kiyon compare kiya indirectly?

Shetan apko @QatariPrince ki dp par lanat bhejney sey rokey ga :D
@Farah Sohail @PakSword @Hell hound

DDz4OQ5VYAEs90Z.jpg

جے آئی ٹی نے حمد بن جاسم کو سوالنامہ فراہم کرنے سے انکار کر دیا، ذرائع
حمد بن جاسم نےجے آئی ٹی کوبیان سےقبل سوالنامہ دینے کیلیے کہاتھا، ذرائع
یان رکارڈ کرانےسےپہلےکوئی سوالنامہ نہیں دیاجائےگا،جے آئی ٹی کا خط
جے آئی ٹی 29 یا 30 جون کو دوحہ آسکتی ہے، جے آئی ٹی کا خط
جےآئی ٹی نے19 جون کوحمد بن جاسم کوبیان رکارڈکرانے کیلیے خط لکھاتھا
تحقیقات انگریزی میں کی جائیں گی، جے آئی ٹی کا خط
درستگی کیلیے بیان کی رکارڈنگ کی جائے گی، جے آئی ٹی کا حمد بن جاسم کو خط
بیان رکارڈ کرانے کےدوران وکیل،اکاونٹنٹ یاکوئی اورنہیں ہوگا،جے آئی ٹی کا خط

US personal are here . orders conveyed to all of our authorities. ten years from today there will be a book about how NS got a clean chit in the panama investigations

Listen, if anyone whether from military, civil or judiciary, will try to influence the Panama Case Proceeding negatively, he will be dispatched to hell by the people of Pakistan. It will create mass protests of such a level and any grey head piece of old meat will be roasted in his safe house whether it may be Rwp or Isb. We will throw all these vermin in the arabian sea.

How do u say so? Abhi tak koi summon nahi aaya JIT ka..Ishaq Dar ko... Tv par bhi abhi news nahi hai....Online bhi check kiya... Hosakta hai ke 6th ko bulaa lein.. Lekin abhi tak koi news nahi aayi..Ishaq Dar ki....

I have my sources too and best of them is my heart and tongue and by the way did you check the news? if he come ...you should at least acknowledge that. :p:

Listen, if anyone whether from military, civil or judiciary, will try to influence the Panama Case Proceeding negatively, he will be dispatched to hell by the people of Pakistan. It will create mass protests of such a level and any grey head piece of old meat will be roasted in his safe house whether it may be Rwp or Isb. We will throw all these vermin in the arabian sea.
pak nation will never come out on streets. we are simply not that kind of nation. continuous oppression for past 70 yrs has turned us into obedient slaves. secondly majority in punjab still support PMLN. no one can take punjab from pml n just like that no one can take sindh from ppp. the whole govt machinery has been corrupted by these two parties and they know how to rig every election. so the "jahil" majority combined with rigging will put pml n and ppp in command again.
secondly it doesnt matter what we feel and think . the thing that matters are the orders from US. and i am sure that both US and india want NS as the PM in pak and when the orders came from US they are followed in true letter in spirit by our so called rulers. do you think that the US thugs came to pak to visit south waziristan??? they brought the orders from the "boss" . follow the orders or face the consequences like sanctions, zero military aid, label pak as a terrorist state through UN, drone strikes etc. so it is better to follow our orders and few of you may get rich and higher positions.

Value of Ishaq Dar in this case is equal to the "Book Keeper" in the case of Al-Capone.

pak nation will never come out on streets.
any divine knowlege or covenant?
we are simply not that kind of nation. continuous oppression for past 70 yrs has turned us into obedient slaves.
Defeatist mentality and factually wrong. During these 70 years people called a sitting dictator "Kutta" and finally he had to flee the country.
secondly majority in punjab still support PMLN.
That's not true at all. Right now the majority is totally against PMLn and if NS is removed from the seat, most of PMLn members will leave the party.
the whole govt machinery has been corrupted by these two parties and they know how to rig every election. so the "jahil" majority combined with rigging will put pml n and ppp in command again.
Yes, partially true but everything is going to change and perhaps you might have heard that there is a first time for everything...have you?
secondly it doesnt matter what we feel and think
It matters believe me.

the thing that matters are the orders from US. and i am sure that both US and india want NS as the PM in pak and when the orders came from US they are followed in true letter in spirit by our so called rulers.
In the past, many decision were made outside of Pakistan and in few big drawing rooms but that time is over. If you remember that just a few months ago when our military command backtracked on Dawn-leaks...People really took him to the laundry and he spent quite some time in clarifying his situation and he begged mercy for his cowardice and presented the excuse of the situation etc.. People let them because they mostly pinned hopes from the Panama leaks. And this case has been running for quite sometime and if some clean chit had to be given, it would have been given much earlier... I think USA and india existed before today too right?.

do you think that the US thugs came to pak to visit south waziristan??? they brought the orders from the "boss" . follow the orders or face the consequences like sanctions, zero military aid

First of all, there is no official or even unofficial leaks about what message US senators are conveying but let's suppose what you are claiming is true...It does not matter...Pakistan is not going to accept it and I have enough sources to verify that even in your GHQ. USA has much less leverage over Pakistan than it used to have in the past. USA is more concerned about Afghanistan and its forces there. Pakistan is the only country in the region that can guaranty a safe exit for US troops. Pentagon knows that very well so the idiot and imbecile Trump can blow trumpet from his both ends, the realities will not change suddenly. Military aid has been reducing day by day and PA is less and less dependent on it.

label pak as a terrorist state through UN, drone strikes etc. so it is better to follow our orders and few of you may get rich and higher positions.

@bold nice joke :rofl:, if it was so easy and up to india or even USA, Pakistan would have already been declared a terrorist state long time ago...do you think in presence of China in UNSC it can be done ? They couldn't even declare Hafiz Saeed a terrorist through UN so I think state of Pakistan is a bit more important for China than an individual...

When there is a half filled glass...a pessimist will see it as half empty..People dont like them nor does our religion.

We are ordered to struggle against evil despite all odds and do not be initimidated by the pharoahs of our times..if we true to our salt and dedication, the divine help make us cross the raging river...

By the way, just wait a few days...

Ch Ghulam Hussin kafi hyper admi hai

He's happy today ...

After viewing the press conference of Ishaq $, I had posted in another thread that this guy shafted Nawaz in the JIT room! And when he came out, he completely lost the plot. This guy is mentally tortured and hell is inside him.

And now Ghulam Hussain has confirmed that speculation :yahoo:

These guys have nightmares of IK. This is sign of insanity.

Munday ne surma nai laya ajj .. ya fer ro ro ke wagg gya sara .. bechara :woot:
bro you are using code words...hum bhi tu hain yahan jo apni kam ilmi ki waja se nahin enjoy kar saktay woh baat jo aapne kahi

Another strategy of PMLn has been exposed after Ishaq Dar's appearance in the JIT today.

It has now become clear why the PMLn was opposing the video and audio recording of the statements.

It was their plan to give the evidence inside and then say the totally opposite when they come outside. This was to create a confusion during the process and then - in the end - claim that "we never said it" in front of JIT (...meaning that JIT has corrupted our statements).

These guys are real crooks.