Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

He is really hardworking, yeah.

He is doing new one....At 11 p.m daily at news one

End of Time - The Moment.
But that's strange because he has done a few times previously
It is his favourite term ... i like the man but the name sounds good ... its on the lighter note ... i respect him
Oh I see I head that too :lol: I searched for it I think he says "dhabadoos" Do you know what does it mean?

Ohhh shit i missed that .. i love that program ... infact i myself read alot on these historocal predictions from all three religions and in number of ocassions his information is realy interesting ...
Yeah i just watched one espisode right now..yeah so it is new and there is some new content...But he is smart.. He has done so much previously so it is quite easy for him.
BTW if you are interested in this subject then you should watch Shaikh Imran Nazar Hossain...He is the authority on this subject and far ahead of Dr Shahid Masood.

شہباز شریف کو موصول ہونیوالےنوٹس میں کچھ واضح نہیں پوچھا گیا،زعیم قادری
شہبازشریف نے کہا جے آئی ٹی نوٹس واضح کرتاہے تفتیش کاہدف شریف خاندان ہے،زعیم قادری

Before going to JIT

اسلام آباد: میرا یا وزیراعظم کا پاناما میں نام تک نہیں ہے،شہباز شریف
اسلام آباد: یہ شریف خاندان سےانتقام کی بدترین مثال ہے،شہباز شریف

DCgiR58UAAAzuzQ.jpg:large

But that's strange because he has done a few times previously

Oh I see I head that too :lol: I searched for it I think he says "dhabadoos" Do you know what does it mean?

Yeah i just watched one espisode right now..yeah so it is new and there is some new content...But he is smart.. He has done so much previously so it is quite easy for him.
BTW if you are interested in this subject then you should watch Shaikh Imran Nazar Hossain...He is the authority on this subject and far ahead of Dr Shahid Masood.

Dhabardos is a slang word it means destroying plans of someone ... but i cant explain you the exact meaning ...

I do watch imran hossien as well but sometime he gets carried away too much ... still no doubt he is authority on the subject and some of his analysis are really mind blowing

And India :D
Isn't it the same? :P

Ok... Sorry for replying so late..

@bold Oh..no.. No problem regd that.. I whole heartedly agree tht we should all disagree with each other, and this is what makes this forum, worthwhile..

I think this discussion started between us..when u said tht hopefully NS appearence in JIT is not staged...and its making u uneasy.. Its perfectly alright.. We all have our opinions..and we are all free to express those... I myself have been saying this all along.. ......I just replied tht earlier we ( me and @PakSword mainly) used to be pessimistic, and you and some others said tht we should keep hoping hoping for the best,,despite negative vibes coming around..esp..after dawn leaks scandal... Where apparently a major NRO had been done..but u and others were asking to be optimistic ( Again..i would say.. No problem with it...we all are free to express our opinion...and whatever opinion, we had...in response to tht....we also shared our opinions) so yesterday.. I just said tht when JIT is working fine now..as is seen by their conduct, and esp after their response to H Nawaz allegations, and their own reservations...which show they are not taking any pressure from any side...and they are acting courageously.. So all i said..was tht...theres little reason for any to be pessimistic at this stage...when things are apparently going fine.... Bas itna kaha tha main ne.. Havent u also been asking us..to be optimistic..many times..in the past?
I have been saying it all along to be optimistic sis, how can and why will i deny it? I have a thread running on that alone. :)

So yes, when you people were not very hopeful i was always arguing with all of you and encouraging you not to lose hope and to keep faith. I was repeatedly saying that SC have given the best possible verdict despite many people being very annoyed with it. Also saying that JIT will work properly and will drag NS through mud while people came with very logical reasoning against these "hopes", one of them being the fact that NS will be in power and be answering to those who are junior to him in rank.

However, to be honest, dont you think that what i was requesting or suggesting was right? I think you can see and agree with all those points now. JIT did worked fine, the Gov. is under immense pressure, SC is completely supporting JIT, even the judged some people were not very comfortable with. I do not want to make it sound like saying "I WAS RIGHT" but to be honest, we all agree on what i used to say back then.

Now let me come to why i am not feeling easy about NS appearing before JIT now.

See, I too am a human and a Pakistani, i too am aware of our institutions and their corruption and wrong doings. If i am to explain my though process, i am of the view that we are at a point in time where we HAVE to get it right now. This is most probably going to be lat of our chances to get things back on the right track really. We need to get rid of the corrupts and goons, not only the government and politicians but the systems as a whole. So earlier when i see SC coming out with that verdict, i though about it logically and formed an opinion that there could not have been a better alternate verdict. Asked friends over here for some ideas but there were none. Then JIT was formed, same institutes that were actually killed in that verdict were to give people for this JIT. People found it hilarious but i thought of it as a master stroke. The SC is getting all those institutions involved and is gearing up for one huge decisive blow. The people they selected were real gems and they started the work, NOT EASY WORK mind you working against not only the PM but the WHOLE SYSTEM. They are under lot of pressure and handling it very well. NOW we come to NS being summoned by the JIT. That is going to be the last or among the last chapters of this story now, we all know that. There is nothing much left once you have hit or have tried to hit the head of the snake. It is ON now. The people, the JIT members are facing the Prime Minister now, DIRECTLY, and he wont go down easily. All i am saying that on a personal level, i do not see the value of summoning Nawaz Sharif at this point MORE THAN the pressure, unnecessary pressure that have been put on the whole investigation setup now. I would have loved it if the brothers were called just a couple of days before finalization of the the report, asked the details and if they failed to provide anything new (which they would have) the report should have been forwarded as it is. I mean, like bul ka bs poch lyty ka je ap na kuch aur dyna ya kahna ha? If not then ok Asalam Alikum!! Just get that report to SC. Now NS have two three weeks to play all his dirty games. Qatari will be activated again and it will drag the matter further, people will and ARE talking about how nice NS is for presenting himself for accountability (yes there are this stupid people here).

THESE ARE THE REASONS FOR WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING WHEN I HAVE BEEN SAYING IT.

@ red ... But then u said ke JIT main un instituitions ke log hain..jinhein hum gaaliyan detay rehtay thay... So my long post was in response to tht... What i meant to say by long post... I was referring to your sentence ke galiyan detay rehtay thay ...as you were talking abt our criticism of individuals or instituitions in the past.... so i was referring tht yes I have criticised many individuals and instituitions in the past...but tht were based on arguments and our history but whenever evidence came in front of us, tht my opinion was wrong abt someone..i dont shy from accepting it, and change my opinion regarding the same.. So none was based on any personal grudge..
That is good of you to do that. I myself have seen that happen and if you do not mind me pointing out, i have on at least a couple of occasions said that we should not get emotional and should not form opinion or give judgement based on one observation. Let the things play out a bit and then form an opinion otherwise we will end up changing out opinion on daily basis. This however was just a suggestion and a point, no criticism or insult. Just shared what i thought would be a lot more productive. :) I remember you agreeing with that as well so i will never doubt that you are open to changing your views when provided with evidence. That is quite nice to be honest. :tup:

I wouldnt lie ..tht I wasnt offended by tht phrase......but .. Now that u have clarified regarding your stance regd tht phrase.. I think we should leave it at tht.....and now move on.. Its all ok now..
Agreed.

BTW, JIT should have got in Ishaq Dar in there before NS. He will be very important.

And @PakSword can confirm..and testify ke main ne ye bhi kaha hai ..ke zuroori nahi..advocate aur pakora bikaao hi hon... Wh mujhe dil se patwari lagtay hain bas.. Isay gaaliyan dena kehtay hain?

ISLAMABAD: The ruling party Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) on Thursday decided to adopt an aggressive strategy against the Joint Investigation Team (JIT) probing the cases related to Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and his family members.

Kindly please understand that:
  1. I am sorry that me saying "galiyan dyty thy" hurt your feelings. Really sorry for that. Should not have said it but it was never meant as a disrespect.
  2. Not every disagreement is a criticism.

I wouldnt lie ..tht I wasnt offended by tht phrase......but .. Now that u have clarified regarding your stance regd tht phrase.. I think we should leave it at tht.....and now move on.. Its all ok now..

Agreed.

BTW, JIT should have got in Ishaq Dar in there before NS. He will be very important.

Above is the summary of the unfortunate episode.

I was also feeling offended when you wrote the first post, but after the clarification there is no need to go on. After all, all of us want these crooks behind bars. So lets move on as @Farah Sohail said, and share our PoV here effectively without blaming anyone.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Self praising started by baboon the second

@PakSword @QatariPrince @Zibago @The Accountant @Guvera

ARY is reporting tht JIT ne Qatar janay ke liye SC ko koi letter nahi likha...JITm ko investigation se muataliq ..clear instrictions hain..kisi se ijazat lenay ki zuroorat nahi.. JIT kisi se bhi, kahin bhi investigation karsakti hai.. JIT ke Qatar janay ka faisla abhi nahi hua - sources :crazy::crazy:

Waisay JIT walay Qatar ja kar ghalat kar rahay hain.. PMLN will say that Qatari has provided the full trail and JIT is not ready to share them with SC (to make JIT more controversial).

But if they don't go, PMLN will say that JIT has not completed the investigation..

Self praising started by baboon the second

Aagaya bahir?

Shehbaz Sharif says now the nation knows about attitude and conduct of civilians, and military dictators towards judiciary and law