Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

They are the ones running the system. They milk a lot more than others. Thing is that it is an organized crime and gang members aka Jernails distribute wealth among them to keep incoming Jernails in the loop.

Gang bang elite.

In quite recent (around 3 and half months ago) off the record conversation at a social gathering - a patriot Pakistani asked point blank a qs to a very powerful serving Gen that why don't you let IK come into the power - I am quoting unedited version as heard "He is welcome to rule and we have no issues with him; BUT he has to give up certain areas that he demands control over- he HAS to let us fire the shots where we want"

Panama case was meant to solve a crisis by preventing any sort of blood bath on the streets. The judges have done just that except caused a 6 month delay. But now the blood will spill with more violence.

I hope NOT!

And they will also get some blank dated cheques as well.

Only if Asad Umer can ask his brother Muneer Kamal (my ex boss at one time in Citibank) to stop fudiging the docs for helping Nawaz - but it ain't happpening.

Panama case was meant to solve a crisis by preventing any sort of blood bath on the streets. The judges have done just that except caused a 6 month delay. But now the blood will spill with more violence.

I hope NOT!
Right - you are absolutely right.

They have smartly cornered the justice and conveniently shifted the onus of deciding from themselves to CCIT - Comedy Circus Investigative Team oops sorry ..... I mean JIT.

What a stellar decision to remember for centuries - lol

And they will also get some blank dated cheques as well.

Only if Asad Umer can ask his brother Muneer Kamal (my ex boss at one time in Citibank) to stop fudiging the docs for helping Nawaz - but it ain't happpening.

Right - you are absolutely right.

They have smartly cornered the justice and conveniently shifted the onus of deciding from themselves to CCIT - Comedy Circus Investigative Team oops sorry ..... I mean JIT.

What a stellar decision to remember for centuries - lol
Circus is the right word we officially have a crime minister who has been given the right to do corruption. All I can say is brace yourself Pakistan Tubbar'e Shareefan is here to rule you.

Court cannot give verdict based on allegations

which allegations you;re talking about ? they accepted that the property owned by them but failed to produce any evidence or any legal document accept that bullshit Qatri letter which has no value anywhere in the world.

@PakSword @Guvera @QatariPrince @mingle

Justice Wajihuddin says tht new bench will be constituted, just to monitor the JIT..after every two weeks....... After JIT completes its work...its report will be brought before the same panama bench, tht heard this case till now... He says..findings of JIT, will not be final or legally binding..and judges will have authroity to even reject the findings of JIT......

Anchor again asked...tht when JIT completes its work..will it come before the same panama bench..tht heard this case till now? Theres some confusion regd it... But he said...yes..this is what happens in such cases.... There are many such precedents..he used a special legal word fpr such type of cases. (Part heard....? ) He even gave example of Justice Anwar Jamali's bench..tht it said ..tht we are completely dissolving the bench..and will not treat this case, further as (part heard..?) but here theres no such thing..and same bench will hear the case, after JIT brings its report

This is a completely different view...

Ab pata nahi...kia sahi hai..ya nahi?

Mujhe tu ek cheez par aitraz hai... Aap ko criminal investigations jaisy bhi karani theen...what stopped you from giving decision on 62/63 ? Other than some weird technicalities? Criminal investigation is another matter..and being sadiq/ ameen or not..is entirely another matter.... There was enough evidence regd PM, not being sadiq / Ameen...and judges could give decision on tht, just like 2 judges have done... But majority judges gave weird explanations regd tht...whether article 62 deals with legal honesty or moral honesty??? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: As if a PM being morally dishonest is ok...and theres no problem with it..and nobody can challenge him??

He should have taken the clothes off that Jernail and slapped him 50 times until this holy cow begged for his life.

After: Take him naked on the streets and tell people that NRO giving Jernails, DHA land grabbers, green card elite etc is the real problem.

Politicians are used as a scapegoat to keep the real elite ruling.

Agreed everything but not with the last statement ... this elite is same they have persons in judiciary, politics military and beaurcracy ... so politicians are not the one who are made scape goat but they are one of the key part of rulling elite ....

Every single lawyer, Ex Advocates and judges or even CJ(s) stated that Nawaz Sharif nahe bach sakhta disqualification say

Guess what

3X nay usko bachalya hey disqualification say... Mark my words... is koom aur is mulk kay saath BOHAT BARA GAME HUWA HEY BOHAT BARA!

So there is recorded statements of two Judges (part of record forever) that Sharif is not sadiq & ameen. Three stated, we do not disagree with other two but let's do more investigation through respected and honest FIA, NAB and SECP etc.,

Now the established liar will head security and national security meetings in these 64 days and Gen Bajwa and others will be briefing him and getting directions from an officially declared liar. - wow ....simply wow!

So there is recorded statements of two Judges (part of record forever) that Sharif is not sadiq & ameen. Three stated, we do not disagree with other two but let's do more investigation through respected and honest FIA, NAB and SECP etc.,

Now the established liar will head security and national security meetings in these 64 days and Gen Bajwa and others will be briefing him and getting directions from an officially declared liar. - wow ....simply wow!

When he has been heading security meetings, and Gen Bajwa has been briefing him, while his daughter has been accused to be the mastermind...of breach of national security...(on which another NRO is done) then just being declared dishonest and liar by a court..tu koi baat hi nahi hai...

This is Pakistan, where very few ppl have the courage to stand up for the right cause

I don't know why can't we have Justice Patel and my favorite uncle (trust me I am not partisan because of my relation) to Justice Muhammad Rustam Kiyani types - we need those types who can challenge the ruthless rulers.

Now a days justices sell their decisions to live in GOR - I in Lahore - petty too petty or get their son in law positioned as Country Manager Standard Chartered Bank in Kenya. It's rotten to the core - and more you know how things are run more difficult it becomes to be an optimist.

omertà

among the Mafia) a code of silence about criminal activity and a refusal to give evidence to the police.
"loyal to the oath of omertà"

omerta.jpg

“Great men have allied themselves with the angels at a terrible price to themselves. Evil men indulge their slightest whim for small satisfactions while accepting the fate of burning in Hell.”
Mario Puzo, Omerta

i suppose khosa n co didnt read this from mario

“Some honorable men spend their whole life preparing for a supreme act of treachery”
Mario Puzo, Omerta