Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

PPP and PMLn are the two sides of the same coin. If you are suggesting that punishment for them...what would you suggest for patwaris...I'm not talking about NS and the family..I'm talking about the mindless goons who support them...just multiply that by 10 and apply for each and every supporter of NS. You know that patwaris are the vermin....the lowest of all creatures.

What about mindless goones who support ppp?? And what about mindless goon who has supported taliban for past 15 years and wanted their office in peshawar?? What about his blind brainless followers??

Dont b narrow minded.. there are no angels here

You remember each and every demand and word of IK, yet you don't remember what your PM, his daughter, his sons, his wife said on different forums.. That's why sane people probably call such guys trolls.

Yaar while I am with you on the quality of evidence provided. But how do you think a third party can get documents attested and verified? Whose responsibility is this?

One thing is also clear, PM lied and he doesn't have any proof to clear himself where did he get money from. Secondly, Maryam's dependency is clear since she doesn't pay a single penny in tax (as noted by judges in the last hearing). Whose dependent is she is also clear, her address is Jati Umraa, she says that she is not dependent on her husband, her husband's income is minimal as identified in FBR records, her travelling expenses alone are 3.5 million in a single year.. The person who is paying for her expenses and who is keeping her in his house is the one whose dependent is Maryam. Now either Maryam has lied in her tax returns about her income, or she lied when she said that she is not dependent on anyone, or she lied when her council said that she is dependent on her husband. I don't know what kind of proofs are required to prove her dependency on PM.

Tomorrow if I buy a ferrari and I pay only 10,000 rupees tax that doesn't justify my purchasing power, and I hold a public post, everyone will point finger at me. Who is responsible to investigate me? NAB and FBR, right?

Both of these institutions are not taking any action against sitting PM. What should IK do? Commission will also depend on these institutions.

Man, justice is scarce in Pakistan, whether you accept it or not...

And do you believe in ik own statement that his estranged divorced wife paid for 300 kanals land purchased in banni gala?? There is no money trail there as well...

This is a fight for power not against corruption...dont be fooledby perspectives being pushed

Yes NS shud resign...

But i wud rather have corruption of pmln than of pppp (who are the ones now most active on all forum in cloak of pti)

And do you believe in ik own statement that his estranged divorced wife paid for 300 kanals land purchased in banni gala?? There is no money trail there as well...

Yes, there is full money trail.

What you and Shazaib Khanzada wanted to listen from an advocate who opposes IK most of the times, you will not be able to hear that.

Sell your point of view to the people who are not literate..

@Emmie Thanks for the tag Chief.

Upcoming phases of such petitions would be (as usual in past) Bench dissolved, New Bench Formed, Re-Hearing of many days by plethora of pages to read with, adjourn the matter, CJ to retire, Repeat, Bench dissolved, New Bench Formed, Re-Hearing of many days by plethora of pages to read with, adjourn the matter, CJ to retire, Repeat.....

The hope was high due to the Respect of such Institute but on other hand, IMO, at-least it is good to see such happening that many loving blindly, would be seeing the real deal here. I said it before that even if SC do not justice the matter but still, it would be helpful that institute has lost its reputation which will ultimately help us to see the true face. Why would an ousting Judge would risk his reputation and benefits in these matters.

Proper way was, PTI, JI & as SR, should have first gone for 623 & 63 track based upon Sadiq & Ameen to disqualify then, petition for Financial discrepancies, theft, money laundering etc should have filed that would have proceeded even takes a year or so. Currently only SR is following the path of Sadiq & Ameen thing with a simple petition based upon undisclosed assets of Royal Family.

Hint: most upcoming CJ's wouldn't be serving for longer period: Superannuation.

Also:

Street Power.... next.....

Yes, there is full money trail.

What you and Shazaib Khanzada wanted to listen from an advocate who opposes IK most of the times, you will not be able to hear that.

Sell your point of view to the people who are not literate..

Yes there is also taliban office in peshawar...i dont know.what is worst treason or corruption

Yes, there is a Taliban office in Qatar as well. There are negotiations happening between Taliban and Afghan government as well and US, Pakistan and China are acting as facilitators. There are Taliban sympathizers living in Punjab under the security of Rana Sanaullah who feeds them with corruption money.

Anyway, don't jump here and there.. You brought the issue of IKs money trail, your like minded advocate has explained it very well..

Yes, there is a Taliban office in Qatar as well. There are negotiations happening between Taliban and Afghan government as well and US, Pakistan and China are acting as facilitators. There are Taliban sympathizers living in Punjab under the security of Rana Sanaullah who feeds them with corruption money.

Anyway, don't jump here and there.. You brought the issue of IKs money trail, your like minded advocate has explained it very well..

I was not aware of that and good for him...

But i listned to khan before swat op... how that op will.be a disaster.... i listned to him after swat op ... that how that op.has failed...and he repeated his stance for every op since...

Difference between qatar and peshawar office is... qataris dont give a fck about taliban...he does

raw

I was not aware of that and good for him...

But i listned to khan before swat op... how that op will.be a disaster.... i listned to him after swat op ... that how that op.has failed...and he repeated his stance for every op since...

Difference between qatar and peshawar office is... qataris dont give a fck about taliban...he does

What about offices in Punjab? In fact they are winning the elections in Punjab.. Ever heard about ASWJ?

Man, if you are out of touch on Pak politics and current affair, don't just give aien wein remarks..

What you call U turn, we call it change in strategy. Insaan khata ka putla hai, no one has knowledge of future and unseen. A good person is that who changes the stance based on the situation.

Your leaders a liars.. Changing strategy and telling lies are two incomparable things.

What about offices in Punjab? In fact they are winning the elections in Punjab.. Ever heard about ASWJ?

Man, if you are out of touch on Pak politics and current affair, don't just give aien wein remarks..

What you call U turn, we call it change in strategy. Insaan khata ka putla hai, no one has knowledge of future and unseen. A good person is that who changes the stance based on the situation.

Your leaders a liars.. Changing strategy and telling lies are two incomparable things.

Ok wait six months.... and we will come back here to see how out of touch i am from reality

Tell me why your Punjab government is protecting Punjabi Taliban aka ASWJ? There are pics of provincial ministers with controversial figures, why your government is not taking and action against them?

Why your federal government is involved in meeting Afghan Taliban? Why your government is acting as a facilitator?

Man, you are seriously out of touch. Talk about one office in Peshawar, your whole government is working with them...

Tell me why your Punjab government is protecting Punjabi Taliban aka ASWJ? There are pics of provincial ministers with controversial figures, why your government is not taking and action against them?

Why your federal government is involved in meeting Afghan Taliban? Why your government is acting as a facilitator?

Man, you are seriously out of touch. Talk about one office in Peshawar, your whole government is working with them...

Never miss your medications

and dharna after 3 months. What stopped him for doing it early.
The SC's decision has nothing to do with Dharna's date. If they don't want to decide, nothing could force them. Jamali knew that he was retiring, he would not have included himself in bench. Even know, they could decide it with day to day hearing until 31st.

After this whole drama of SC hearings on Panama Case against NS, now even a blind can see that

>> the judicial system of Pakistan has failed miserably to deliver justice.
>> the political elite of Pakistan are corrupt to the core
>> the judges of Pakistan are cowards.
>> the most "democractic" political parties are protecting with each other in illegal issues
>> except Pak Army, all the institution of Pakistan have collapsed (even Pak Army is called in the recent plane crash)
>> Pakistan is being destroyed, NOT by the Un-educated poor public but by the Higly-Educated powerful people sitting in high places.

I firmly believe in the statement of Qaid-e-Azam that "No Power on Earth can undo Pakistan" but unfortunately this statement is for Pakistan; NOT for the people of Pakistan.