Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

It's interesting, this Zodiac stuff .. i generally get on v well with Cancer, or I think i do lol. Pisces myself.

Recently explored or found out my Hijri Calendar birthday ... Born in Rabi Al-awwal. Think I'll celebrate this date going forward :)

tumblr_mthawqji1n1rxs3wso1_500.jpg

:laugh:
ab judges ko faisla suna daina chahiye warna:guns::guns:

Acha ...waisy aaj tu Senate se military courts ka bill bhi pass hogaya :( :(

hamari poori qoum ka talluq aquarius sai lagta hai.......:sleep::sleep::sleep:View attachment 387306

Iss chart ke mutabiq tou main Virgo hua.. Aur Pakistan Aquarius..

It's interesting, this Zodiac stuff .. i generally get on v well with Cancer, or I think i do lol. Pisces myself.

Recently explored or found out my Hijri Calendar birthday ... Born in Rabi Al-awwal. Think I'll celebrate this date going forward :)

You will not believe, I haven't read about my zodiac ever.. But now I will go read about it.. loll

May as well read up on your Chinese Birth Year animal too ... that's more interesting ...

Oh, there is an additional Zodiac that's missing from this general stuff 12 zodiacs .... supposedly 13 ... can't remember but I think it was BBC who did a write up on that some time back ..

May as well read up on your Chinese Birth Year animal too ... that's more interesting ...

Oh, there is an additional Zodiac that's missing from this general stuff 12 zodiacs .... supposedly 13 ... can't remember but I think it was BBC who did a write up on that some time back ..

Read.. Not entirely true.. but some traits perfectly fit.. It is 50-50 in my opinion..

Chinese birth year? What's this?

@Verve

Read about the animal.. perfectly fits.. lollll... But who will disagree if his birth animal shows "Honest, straightforward, righteous, and never harms his friends." hehe..

Even Nawaz Shareef and his daughter will not disagree and both will say that their birth year is same as mine.. haha

@PakSword

Now ... let's add Blood group personality traits to the mix ..... the most interesting of all ... :D

@Verve

Read about the animal.. perfectly fits.. lollll... But who will disagree if his birth animal shows "Honest, straightforward, righteous, and never harms his friends." hehe..

Even Nawaz Shareef and his daughter will not disagree and both will say that their birth year is same as mine.. haha

oh ... now I have to find that description! ... 12 clicks!! argg ...

Btw, Chinese do not generally ask you for birthday ... they ask you for your birth year animal ... and then it's an easy calculation of age from there :D

Now what's that?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blood_type_personality_theory