Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

What happened to it being an international yahodi sajish from the makers of callibri phones @PakSword :rofl:

PTI being punjab based (&yahudi funded) party is a fact. Their opponents in KP, Sindh never stop reminding them of this fact. Meanwhile political parties from other provinces ANP, JUI-F, PPP, PKMAP, etc are all with Nawaz Sharif. So don't turn this in to punjab PM vs rest of Pakistan. Its more like punjab vs punjab, others couldn't care less as they are grandfathers of corruption compared to N-league. The reason PPP was never on board was because people laugh at them when they talk about corruption, now they are saying if PM was from PPP then he would have been hanged by now.

Don't remove PM based on political pressure. Treat him like any other citizen otherwise this will set very bad precedent and no one will be allowed to hold any "public" office. If IK think he can get away without providing money trail which he demand from NS then he is day dreaming.

Don't come up with punjabi BS. Last time I checked Sindhi PPP was acting like friendly opposition and only now have come out against NS to take credit of PTI work. This is PTI vs N, both are punjab based political parties.

While Sindhi PPP have plundered our resources in every public project, JIT couldn't find single corruption case against NS. He will be disqualified on basis of political pressure from PTI who can bring people/burgers out and technicality. Meanwhile Sindhi PPP is most corrupt party in history of Pakistan and still going strong.

WRONG! JIT was not formed to find public money embezzlement cases against NS but to investigate thirteen questions put to them by SC.

While the JIT was given the task to investigate, the defendants were given one more chance to provide evidence to prove the money trail.

Just the pressure of investigation and what it might mean got the knees trembling. Forgery, perjury and what not was committed to hide the truth instead of providing proof of the money trail. So much so that the Judges even went at length to request for it one last time in the end.

NS will be disqualified (ghee shakkar in your mouth) not because of pressure from PTI but because PM failed to provide money trail, failed to declare FZE as an asset or source of another employment (take your pick according to judges comments).

The other unforced crimes of forgery, and perjury are bewildering as well as shameful in any civilized society and not to mention tax evasion and record tampering amount to fraud.

I can go on but @expert has got to me before you so this should suffice for now.

Supreme court will decide on Nawaz and his Nawazistan country issues he was trying to establish
JIT was a chance for Nawaz to apologize or present accepatable evidence

Since there was no clearance from JIT , for Nawaz , Supreme court now will Hang Nawaz Sharif and his daughter and sons

WRONG! JIT was not formed to find public money embezzlement cases against NS but to investigate thirteen questions put to them by SC.

While the JIT was given the task to investigate, the defendants were given one more chance to provide evidence to prove the money trail.

Just the pressure of investigation and what it might mean got the knees trembling. Forgery, perjury and what not was committed to hide the truth instead of providing proof of the money trail. So much so that the Judges even went at length to request for it one last time in the end.

NS will be disqualified (ghee shakkar in your mouth) not because of pressure from PTI but because PM failed to provide money trail, failed to declare FZE as an asset or source of another employment (take your pick according to judges comments).

The other unforced crimes of forgery, and perjury are bewildering as well as shameful in any civilized society and not to mention tax evasion and record tampering amount to fraud.

I can go on but @expert has got to me before you so this should suffice for now.

JIT did go beyond 13 questions, they tried to investigate not only corruption on motorways, metrobus etc but also dead great grandfather.

Now if NS is disqualified by shameless dictator ke pitto SC judges over technicality then remember it will not stay here. First IK will go unless he can provide money trail and then everyone else. This is what army want, to come back in power once again.

People should be removed from public office if corruption is found, not because they can't provide documents of 50 years old money trail.

Don't DQ PM based on political pressure. Treat him like any other citizen otherwise this will set very bad precedent and no one will be allowed to hold any "public" office. If IK think he can get away without providing money trail which he demand from NS then he is day dreaming.

Why not treat PM, basically an MNA like other MNAs who got disqualified because of misdeclaration?

Why not disqualify PM for not accepting his own speech in parliament as the truth?

Why you and other sympathisers of PM never raised no voice for the other MNAs who were disqualified on same grounds by the very courts.

Only one word describes your ironic posts but I would still refrain from using it yet. Let me repeat what I told you earlier, I may yet grow up enough one day to make you understand the irony in your posts.
Why not treat PM, basically an MNA like other MNAs who got disqualified because of misdeclaration?

Why not disqualify PM for not accepting his own speech in parliament as the truth?

Why you and other sympathisers of PM never raised no voice for the other MNAs who were disqualified on same grounds by the very courts.
You can still see some Nawaz closet fans hoping, praying the Godfather is somehow let off.

Which MNA was disqualified for not providing money trail of his grand father? Or for lying in parliament?

JIT did go beyond 13 questions, they tried to investigate not only corruption on motorways, metrobus etc but also dead great grandfather.

Now if NS is disqualified by shameless dictator ke pitto SC judges over technicality then remember it will not stay here. First IK will go unless he can provide money trail and then everyone else. This is what army want, to come back in power once again.

People should be removed from public office if corruption is found, not because they can't provide documents of 50 years old money trail.

Lame excuses. If IK has committed corruption or any crime against Pakistan's laws than he should share a jail cell with NS.

Not corruption but money trail, he should provide one just like NS. Again I remind you SC already made clear this case isn't about corruption.

Don't remove PM based on political pressure. Treat him like any other citizen otherwise this will set very bad precedent and no one will be allowed to hold any "public" office. If IK think he can get away without providing money trail which he demand from NS then he is day dreaming.

Don't come up with punjabi BS. Last time I checked Sindhi PPP was acting like friendly opposition and only now have come out against NS to take credit of PTI work. This is PTI vs N, both are punjab based political parties.

While Sindhi PPP have plundered our resources in every public project, JIT couldn't find single corruption case against NS. He will be disqualified on basis of political pressure from PTI who can bring people/burgers out and technicality. Meanwhile Sindhi PPP is most corrupt party in history of Pakistan and still going strong.

Pakistani people tend to believe anything and everything. It's absurd that there are still people who think Nawaz Sharif is working for Pakistan. In the same way, politicians, and specifically the PPP and MQM, use the racist card because that's the only way they'll be able to survive.

Not corruption but money trail, he should provide one just like NS. Again I remind you SC already made clear this case isn't about corruption.

It's about dishonesty. What are the allegations against IK? How do they think he's being dishonest?

Which MNA was disqualified for not providing money trail of his grand father? Or for lying in parliament?

Nawaz Sharif will be the first :)

It's about dishonesty. What are the allegations against IK? How do they think he's being dishonest?

Not providing money trail of his properties and simply saying he made money by playing cricket isn't good enough. Dozens others played cricket with IK and their life style is well below IK. Now he is claiming that yahudis relatives funded his banigala house etc with forged documents.

This is not PTI vs NS this Pakistan v/s corrupts and lead of corrupts is in the hand os NS and Zardari ...

There is no political pressure the pressure is from nation of Pakistan so stop doing this Pro Nawaz posts unless you are a traitor ...

Not providing money trail of his properties and simply saying he made money by playing cricket isn't good enough. Dozens others played cricket with IK and their life style is well below IK. Now he is claiming that yahudis relatives funded his banigala house etc with forged documents.

Not providing a money trail does not necessary mean dishonesty. In Nawaz Sharif's case he is trying to hide his money trail. He has lied about it. Imran Khan is saying he doesn't have it and that does not prove he is dishonest. The petition against Imran Khan will go nowhere. Even if Nawaz is disqualified, the judges have already explained the circumstances under which there is a case of dishonesty against Nawaz Sharif. Using their own judgement, you will be able to see there is about a 0% chance of a 62/63 against Imran Khan. I can see you are so frustrated when you have to resort to bigotry and baseless accusations to defend your own leadership.

Ye din bhi dekhna tha :rofl:

Ok here is the points on which Nawaz sharif going to be disqualified.

1. Assets and income not matched.
2. Money trail not provided ( Money trail k liye to judges ney takreeban hath jor diye thay bass paon parna baqi reh gaya tha )
3. Benami jaidad. ( London flats ownership not established it means flats purchased by nawaz sharif and another important point at that time nawaz sharif in power )
4. Hill metal 88% profit went to nawaz sharif. ( Jab k woh tou hill metal ka owner bhi nahi hai??? ).
5. Chairman of board of directors of FZE company which PM has accepted.(This is important point because he is remain chairman after becoming prim-minister and he never disclosed it)
6. Aqama of UAE. ( While getting aqama he lied to UAE as well as to Pakistan because ager nawaz sharid salary nahi leyta to UAE se jhot bola aur ager leyta tha to Pakistan sey jhot bola.)
7. SECP chairman done record tampering which is established.
8. Nawaz sharif is unable to prove which he said in front of parliament and people of Pakistan.

And in the last and most important.

9. what ever they said in court or to parliament or public to prove that they right they make fake documents.

Now i don't think so there is any chance nawaz sharif not going to disqualify if it happen tou phir waqaie ya mojza hi hoga aur ager ya howa to bass phir iska matlab hai k hum per ALLAH ka azab aya howa hai aur hum bohat gunah gar qoom hain jiss ko assani sey mafi nahi milni.

@Farah Sohail @Arsalan @expert @Realistic Change @Verve @Baghial @PakSword @war&peace @Emmie @QatariPrince @Shane @PakPak @Strike! @El_Swordsmen @Moonlight @Zibago @The Accountant @The Sandman @Guvera
You've made excellent points :tup:

lekin ye to btao ke unka kasoor kya hai? @PakSword @Arsalan @I.R.A @Zibago