Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Meri Jan k totay! You really are an incorrigible one.

That serious sorta sarcasm. :D

Ok here is the points on which Nawaz sharif going to be disqualified.

1. Assets and income not matched.
2. Money trail not provided ( Money trail k liye to judges ney takreeban hath jor diye thay bass paon parna baqi reh gaya tha )
3. Benami jaidad. ( London flats ownership not established it means flats purchased by nawaz sharif and another important point at that time nawaz sharif in power )
4. Hill metal 88% profit went to nawaz sharif. ( Jab k woh tou hill metal ka owner bhi nahi hai??? ).
5. Chairman of board of directors of FZE company which PM has accepted.(This is important point because he is remain chairman after becoming prim-minister and he never disclosed it)
6. Aqama of UAE. ( While getting aqama he lied to UAE as well as to Pakistan because ager nawaz sharid salary nahi leyta to UAE se jhot bola aur ager leyta tha to Pakistan sey jhot bola.)
7. SECP chairman done record tampering which is established.
8. Nawaz sharif is unable to prove which he said in front of parliament and people of Pakistan.

And in the last and most important.

9. what ever they said in court or to parliament or public to prove that they right they make fake documents.

Now i don't think so there is any chance nawaz sharif not going to disqualify if it happen tou phir waqaie ya mojza hi hoga aur ager ya howa to bass phir iska matlab hai k hum per ALLAH ka azab aya howa hai aur hum bohat gunah gar qoom hain jiss ko assani sey mafi nahi milni.

@Farah Sohail @Arsalan @expert @Realistic Change @Verve @Baghial @PakSword @war&peace @Emmie @QatariPrince @Shane @PakPak @Strike! @El_Swordsmen @Moonlight @Zibago @The Accountant @The Sandman @Guvera

Bilkul agree. I think, judges on one hand gonna disqualify NS & on the other send the case to trial court.

Any clue kab Tak case verdict announce ho ga?? I can't wait for 2-3 weeks....

Supreme court can do anything to Ensure the Rules and Regulations of Pakistan are not abused by SUPER RICH

1- It can evaluate the character of Prime Minister
2- It can evaluate if the Family cheated Pakistan
3- It can evaluate if Prime Minister used illegal means to chance his company information
4- It can put to arrest all the accountants who collaborated with Nawaz sharif for 20-30 years
5- It can evaluate and put to arrest all the goons who keep maintaining they will support Nawazistan over Pakistan
6- Supreme court can detect if the Nawazistan party has illegally imported money from overseas to run it's affairs
7- It can evaluate if Nawaz sharif broke hiring laws by appointing family members to run Government ministeries
8- It can put further charges if Judges were threatened by Nawazistan Goons
9- It can put furtner charges if forged documents were submitted by Nawazistan party members

Such a stupid man , that under his watch 2 Mega Power projects failed , Nandi poor power project and Solar Park project ? In western countries even minior infraction or breaking of law results in steppingd own of Head of office

And who was this idiot who tried to modify Nawaz company documents and now is in jail / vip louge

The $$$ flowing out to UK / UAE and Europe from Pakistan is due to people like Nawaz who have moved vast amount of money outside from Pakistan

If they were honest they would have moved it by normal means

National Steels Mill is ROTTING and his son is running a steel mills since he was 10 year old and making millions !!!!!

He hates National Assets (Companies ) since 70's he has had a grudge against Nationalization of firms and that is why since 90's since he came to power he has made sure these firms have "FAILED" so he can then open alternative companies with his GOON collegues

As soon as these firms will be up for sale his songs or friends like Jindal would make bids for buying assets in Pakistan that was his game

sharif-family-panama-notary-spelling-1024x576.jpg

They shoudl demolish this guy's Palace by NOTRY authorization
I agreed, and this is the ultimate objective but Supreme Court cannot take up evey matter in just one case as it will destory the whole legal process ... They have to make other dept works ...

This is just first stop of a long journey ... This is first time when a powerful sitting PM is being inquired by Supreme court on merit and only and not by establishment or external powers ... Our ultimate aim has to eclude corruption out of the system but the system of corruption is too strong and we have to take steps slowly and carefully ...

Just for an example ,,, If we take on head on against both Zardari and NS togather they can jam 3 provinces of Pakistan excluding KPK ... so do we want that ? Look how we dealt with Altaf ,,, now he is not relevant anymore,,, IA we will do the same against all anti-Pakistan element ,, just have patience ,,, we need to support the honest people like JIT and the respectable 2 judges ... and have to show patience ,,, We will show our anger on the right time if these 3 judges try to close their eyes ...

That serious sorta sarcasm. :D

Bilkul agree. I think, judges on one hand gonna disqualify NS & on the other send the case to trial court.

Any clue kab Tak case verdict announce ho ga?? I can't wait for 2-3 weeks....

Agreed too on the disqualification.

:D Where irony fails, sarcasm often succeeds :D

Unfortunately, most of these allegations may not be enough for 62/63 and will be referred to a NAB court. I in no way in favour of this. I'm just trying to show how Sharif may be able to get technical justice.

Ok here is the points on which Nawaz sharif going to be disqualified.

1. Assets and income not matched.
Interestingly, not much has been discussed about it in the original judgement. However, Justice Ejaz Ul Ahsan has said "Even if they offer a plausible and reasonable explanation regarding the source of funds from where such assets were acquired, the onus then shifts on the petitioners to establish a case of possession of assets beyond known sources of income."
I wonder if Nawaz Sharif, the individual has offered a reasonable explaination and if yes, if the JIT report has been able to establish a case of possession of assets beyond known sources of income. Was there any questioning on this line during the hearing?
2. Money trail not provided ( Money trail k liye to judges ney takreeban hath jor diye thay bass paon parna baqi reh gaya tha )
This might get Nawaz in trouble. However, Nawaz says he doesn't own any undeclared property so he is not liable to provide a money trail. However, the judges have said that a public office holder is liable for his children in this regard. It will be interesting to see where the judges go with this one.
3. Benami jaidad. ( London flats ownership not established it means flats purchased by nawaz sharif and another important point at that time nawaz sharif in power )
The judges pointed out in the judgement and hearing that it has not been established if the flats were benami. I think the judges are wrong here but this won't be grounds for 62/63.
4. Hill metal 88% profit went to nawaz sharif. ( Jab k woh tou hill metal ka owner bhi nahi hai??? ).
The nexus between Nawaz Sharif and Hill Metal is based on two unsigned documents (according to the JIT) and they may not be accepted by the court.

5. Chairman of board of directors of FZE company which PM has accepted.(This is important point because he is remain chairman after becoming prim-minister and he never disclosed it)
This will depend on whether or not Nawaz Sharif was ever required to disclose this chairmanship given his stance that he did not withdraw salary.
6. Aqama of UAE. ( While getting aqama he lied to UAE as well as to Pakistan because ager nawaz sharid salary nahi leyta to UAE se jhot bola aur ager leyta tha to Pakistan sey jhot bola.)
If you look at the Iqama application form, the company has signed it. Nawaz Sharif has made no declarations on it. The company is liable for the misstatement.

7. SECP chairman done record tampering which is established.
This has nothing to do with the PM's honesty.

8. Nawaz sharif is unable to prove which he said in front of parliament and people of Pakistan.
This is an important point and the two judges who did disqualify Nawaz did use that as a basis. However, Ijaz Afzal categorically said the speeches cannot be used to DQ him. If the other judges were going to DQ based on those speeches they would have already done so.
And in the last and most important.

9. what ever they said in court or to parliament or public to prove that they right they make fake documents.
The forged documents issue will have to be decided by a trial court. There is nothing to suggest that Nawaz Sharif himself produced any forged documents that make him dishonest and liable to removal under 62/63.

Now i don't think so there is any chance nawaz sharif not going to disqualify if it happen tou phir waqaie ya mojza hi hoga aur ager ya howa to bass phir iska matlab hai k hum per ALLAH ka azab aya howa hai aur hum bohat gunah gar qoom hain jiss ko assani sey mafi nahi milni.

I think many of us are going to be disappointed. I just hope the judges rise above technicalities and dispose real justice. It's within their powers to DQ as shown by the other two judges. A judgement in favour of Nawaz Sharif will not only be damaging for democracy and the economy but also for the federation. Many of the smaller provinces feel (rightly or wrongly) that Punjabi prime ministers are given special treatment.

@Farah Sohail @Arsalan @expert @Realistic Change @Verve @Baghial @PakSword @war&peace @Emmie @QatariPrince @Shane @PakPak @Strike! @El_Swordsmen @Moonlight @Zibago @The Accountant @The Sandman @Guvera[/QUOTE]

I think these are ok! Last time CJ kay remarks thy key unhonnay dekhna hai koi Paisa Pakistan say tu nahi gya money launder ho ker.

Imran Khan ko chaye yea jo letter walay 2 loog hain Sussex County Chief Executive aur Austin Robertson in ko as witness bula lay Pakistan

I agreed, and this is the ultimate objective but Supreme Court cannot take up evey matter in just one case as it will destory the whole legal process ... They have to make other dept works ...

This is just first stop of a long journey ... This is first time when a powerful sitting PM is being inquired by Supreme court on merit and only and not by establishment or external powers ... Our ultimate aim has to eclude corruption out of the system but the system of corruption is too strong and we have to take steps slowly and carefully ...

Just for an example ,,, If we take on head on against both Zardari and NS togather they can jam 3 provinces of Pakistan excluding KPK ... so do we want that ? Look how we dealt with Altaf ,,, now he is not relevant anymore,,, IA we will do the same against all anti-Pakistan element ,, just have patience ,,, we need to support the honest people like JIT and the respectable 2 judges ... and have to show patience ,,, We will show our anger on the right time if these 3 judges try to close their eyes ...

I was there in Karachi at the time of Altaf's rise and subsequent degradation of quality of life and destruction of social and economic fabric of urban Sind. There should have been an example made out of Altaf when he raised slogans against Pakistan. Instead there was lacklustre response from the civilian government at best.

I think that the reasons for not going after Altaf and staying as far away from that case of money laundering as if it was a hornets nest by our govt. had more to do than meets the eye. May be because it had more to do with money laundering similarities of cases in England and may as well be due to the Indian funding connection. After all Raw used business fronts to fund MQM London. Yet all we heard was deafening silence on the subject.

Let's see what comes out of volume 10. If nothing about India in it then whenever and if there is a probe regarding business connections of our politicians with Indian businesses.

It all appears quite suspicious and we may yet find out in due course of time that as allegedly one of our leader got money from Bin Laden once, he may as well have had similar funding for his election campaign from Jindals.

Jindals want a route through Wahgah for their iron ore mines in Afghanistan so it is very much a logical possibility that they want a friendly government in Pakistan.

It's cold hard cash after all and what's an innocent and seemingly innocuous donation among friends?

Whoever I am referring to must have a broom in his beard so to speak. Except Altaf the traitor, I didn't name any Pakistani politician, did I?

I think the judges are wrong here but this won't be grounds for 62/63.

Best one yet. Yes! For sure. You got it now. Why doesn't PMLN hire you Sir. What no one could fathom, you nailed it.

"THE JUDGES GOT IT WRONG".

As I said already, you really are an incorrigible one my dear.

Best one yet. Yes! For sure. You got it now. Why doesn't PMLN hire you Sir. What no one could fathom, you nailed it.

"THE JUDGES GOT IT WRONG".

As I said already, you really are an incorrigible one my dear.

You didn't even understand what I'm trying to say. The judges have it wrong that they will not be using 62/63 to DQ Nawaz. In any case, at least 40% of the judges have got it wrong.

I think these are ok! Last time CJ kay remarks thy key unhonnay dekhna hai koi Paisa Pakistan say tu nahi gya money launder ho ker.

Imran Khan ko chaye yea jo letter walay 2 loog hain Sussex County Chief Executive aur Austin Robertson in ko as witness bula lay Pakistan

No need as a witness as they are confirming in the capacity of the institute and not as an individual and all the information can be substantiated from other information ... His employment as a county player is a known fact ... They person providing the later is not personally related to IK ..

However, if required by SC then may be he can ask them ...

Case of NS was different as they had personal business realtionship and qatari prince was business partner of NS which is entierly different but you never know how SC will react ...

Still I think clarity is more important ... as it is not just legal matter but has political implications as well ...

You didn't even understand what I'm trying to say. The judges have it wrong that they will not be using 62/63 to DQ Nawaz. In any case, at least 40% of the judges have got it wrong.

Only one word describes your ironic posts but I would still refrain from using it yet. Let me repeat what I told you earlier, I may yet grow up enough one day to make you understand the irony in your posts.

Don't remove PM based on political pressure. Treat him like any other citizen otherwise this will set very bad precedent and no one will be allowed to hold any "public" office. If IK think he can get away without providing money trail which he demand from NS then he is day dreaming.

It's within their powers to DQ as shown by the other two judges. A judgement in favour of Nawaz Sharif will not only be damaging for democracy and the economy but also for the federation. Many of the smaller provinces feel (rightly or wrongly) that Punjabi prime ministers are given special treatment.

Don't come up with punjabi BS. Last time I checked Sindhi PPP was acting like friendly opposition and only now have come out against NS to take credit of PTI work. This is PTI vs N, both are punjab based political parties.

While Sindhi PPP have plundered our resources in every public project, JIT couldn't find single corruption case against NS. He will be disqualified on basis of political pressure from PTI who can bring people/burgers out and technicality. Meanwhile Sindhi PPP is most corrupt party in history of Pakistan and still going strong.

Don't come up with punjabi BS. Last time I checked Sindhi PPP was acting like friendly opposition and only now have come out against NS to take credit of PTI work. This is PTI vs N, both are punjab based political parties.
What happened to it being an international yahodi sajish from the makers of callibri phones @PakSword :rofl: