Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Guys relax...Nawaz sharif INSHALLAH Disqualify hoga reason.

Most important judges said throughout five days if ownership of flats and money trail not given then Nawaz shairf held accountable because at that time hussan hussain marium have no source of income.

So relax this decision at least 3-2 in Pakistan favour by the way me expecting 5 Nil.

Hmmm.... that's interesting re Dar.

My info is totally and I mean TOTALLY opposite re Dar and even Baji (as @Farah Sohail calls her) eversince Vol 10 has been handed over to $harifz and Dar (of course) the mood is extremely sombre (borderline mourning) reasons you @PakSword know way better than me, as you are closer to the live action.

-------------

As a side note; would you be in DXB in Sep 2017 - if you'll be there, and if possible let's meet up!

Disqualification is extremely likely simply because it was repeatedly required by the three member bench to provide proof of money trail as burden of proof was with the defendant number one, the PM himself. It was the PM himself who in his speeches, specially the one in the parliament, described "our sources" of "our apartments" in front of the nation and its representatives.

I hope there is something in that Vol 10 that disqualifies the whole family including KN.

Sab jaenge warna ye bhi nahi jaega.

This has to change; party hai ke jaidad? jo family sey bahir nahin ja sakti?

I think, this is golden opportunity to get rid of family cartels. If Nawaz goes down Bama'a Ahl o Ayaal ;) then no one can stop two way split in the party. So obviously both can't be headed by $harifs and if one day zabardasti ka Bhutto is shown the door then PPP can have someone other as well.

That will be the day democracy can take its first step in Pakistan - till then hijacked system by cartels will keep chaining our destinies.

There is one cold hard reality of the Sharif family rule that may yet become a nightmare for justice in Pakistan beyond NS. Remember Justice Khosa's words - they are a mafia - and they can be vengeful and cunning if their political and business existence is threatened so lets not underestimate them beyond DQ or even punishment of a few family members. A re-consolidation of power for the family can happen only if the family somehow stays in power and in control of PMLN after NS steps down. If it seems plausible to us then wouldn't it to them? but i am hopeful still that this strategy somehow escapes them like calibri.

Expect Kulsom Nawaz to take command of PMLN and subsequently become PM. When the time comes for NS to step down, she might be the only one NS is left with to keep the family interests protected without compromise. NS will still be the kingpin in control behind the scenes. The family can still be in the driving seat of power for the next election. Until and unless criminal proceedings are allowed to take their course quickly, without interference and lack of cooperation from a PMLN government headed by KN.

I expect that if Pakistan is really blessed this time around by the grace of Allah then through some miracle of The All Mighty we may yet get rid of this family from power for good but if they stay in power somehow then we are doomed to more corruption and looting at the top for years and years to come, may Allah forbid.

Makaro wa makarAllah, InAllaha Khairul makireen.

PM being chairman of board of directors of FZE company which PM has accepted.. Its an undisputed fact now
Plus he never disclosed it...as member of parliment especially when u r prime minister of a country person should have no interest in any business.

88% profit evidence is based off of source documents..Not sure if judges will treat it as admissible evidence.

No reason to discard either, Sharifs didn't challenge the fact. In law you actually accept what you don't deny.In white color crime investigations such documents are not neglected while connecting the dots. Moreover all the transactions are well reflected in NS's account, there's no reason to overlook the facts based on those documents.

PM being chairman of board of directors of FZE company which PM has accepted.. Its an undisputed fact now

If I am not mistaken Al Raji bank account is also undeclared.

I REALLY HOPE VOL 10 IS OPEN TO PUBLIC
SOEVERY ONE CAN SEE WHERE ALL THE CONSPIRACY CAME FROM
1 VERY IMPORTANT COUNTRY EVEN REFUSED VISA,S FOR JIT
ANOTHER COUNTRY DIDNT EVEN REPLY TO BLA REQUESTS FROM JIT
ON PRESSURE FROM PM, HOUSE...

I don't agree with you.He's a better statesman than currently ruling ones seeing how things are changing in KPK my own province.Be it apolitical police,best local governments system ever in pakistan is now in KPK,Right to Services Act,Right to Information Act,Medical Teaching Institutions Act and it's results in the form of huge change in all major hospitals of KPK,the way government schools have totally changed now.
I was pointing on political and organizational weaknesses.
If you have witnessed these reforms and progress first hand in KPK, then I trus you. I consider him honest and steadfast, but party is a disorganized mob and IK is a single track person. My assessments he has let other people to run party and focusing on NS ouster.
Even with these weknesesa, he will be a much better ruler. Greatest outcome of IK struggle will be declining corruption and hopefully ghaddari shall also face the music.

I'm glad we are witnessing all this in our lifetime ... we as a nation will emerge strong out of this soft revolution against the utter sell out and selfish rulers who took us to brink. Allah has been kind, truly, and next phase will be to strengthen ourselves further for a major test ahead.

If court decision is to disqualify the NS only, then next PM will b elected from N league and this party will be in power and defiantly will influence the proceedings in trial court. This situation will not help Pakistan to move in right direction. I am thinking that how the system will improve/change so that things to start moving in right direction

The forged document by Nawaz Sharifs daughter is an easy one.... All Microsoft document have embedded in them the version of OS and Word (as well as CPUID number) which was used to draft the document.

If the version of the OS does not match one of the released BETA versions, then it was drafted at a later date. Easy thing to figure out.

The forged document by Nawaz Sharifs daughter is an easy one.... All Microsoft document have embedded in them the version of OS and Word (as well as CPUID number) which was used to draft the document.

If the version of the OS does not match one of the released BETA versions, then it was drafted at a later date. Easy thing to figure out.

Printed documents don't have that.

ISLAMABAD: The damning JIT report may have drawn ire of the powerful ruling bigwigs who hardly spare an opportunity to reject and ridicule the investigation document and slam its authors, the opinion of the general public on the issue seems different.

At a time when the PML-N leadership has had its guns blazing, with party stalwarts boisterously calling the JIT report a part of ‘conspiracy’ to send the democratic order packing, at least two instances have surfaced lately where the JIT members have been accorded a hero’s welcome and that too by the general public.

On Tuesday, when SECP representative in the JIT Bilal Rasool visited the Islamabad Club to do the gym, he was warmly welcomed by the members. People present there recognised him and hailed his ‘bold’ contribution to the probe and his co-authoring the ‘daring’ report despite the serious life threats and the professional challenges the investigation panel reportedly faced.

A member of the Islamabad Club, Rasool used to visit the club’s gym. However, he stopped visiting the club after being assigned the job of probing the Sharif family’s offshore properties as his security, along with that of other JIT members, was increased.

On his first visit to the club after a while, Rasool was pleasantly surprised at the reception he received by the club members who took pride in shaking hands with him, exchanging greetings and taking selfies.

Separately, JIT Chairman Wajid Zia received a similar warm welcome on a visit to the Islamabad Club.

Zia, who came to the club in Rangers protection, was easily recognised by members of the club as well as staff.

A senior government official reportedly kissed the JIT chief on his forehead for “doing a great service to the nation”.

Zia was quoted as having thanked those present there, and saying that the JIT members, irrespective of all pressures, did their job to the best of their abilities and conscience to bring out the truth.

We have done our job, the rest is up to the superior court,” he referred to the crucial Panamagate case in the Supreme Court.

The Express Tribune tried to contact Rasool but his cellphone number was switched off. Zia, meanwhile, did not respond to calls and messages for his comments on the issue.

People are expecting too much from that upcoming Ch. Nisar press Conference. I think it is just a diversion. Awain attention divert kr raha ha, we should stay focused, the nation and our institutions should stay focused. There wont be any BIG NEWS in that press conference. I think he will just bash the speculations and rumors of him leaving PMLN and will announce that he is going to stay with the party.

Awain dhool jhoonk raha ha hmari ankoon mein.