Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Na, I am not going to get involved with any circus lions, I am just going to enjoy the exchange between the bastille called avenfield apartments and the folks trying to storm it. :partay::partay:

how is the weather there?
if its not raining which is a long shot for London to begin with.
grab a coffee and some nice samosays and sit on the sidewalk and watch the show.

Bhai forum pe kia kar rahe ho.......mian sb kp visit karo.....haal hawal poocho

theek hai, chakkar marta hoin London

how is the weather there?
if its not raining which is a long shot for London to begin with.
grab a coffee and some nice samosays and sit on the sidewalk and watch the show.

I might go this Sunday ;)

Its not like the Mall that you will spend your picnic there. Its a modern day anti capitalist movement man. Get the hippies and go there and have a ball.
oh nahi, I will be there as an observer. I will take photos and have a giggle. Most importantly I am not going to share that I went to London just for this. I have a reputation among my piers.

Poondi report zaror dena

I posted a thread last year or was it this year about the "science behind the bootha making" I believe I was ahead in this game :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-science-of-bootha-making.544683/
I come I missed that thread.. I had so much to contribute there.. lolll

Spot on! LOLz...

Now try not to laugh at yet another exposition of Maryam Nawaz, the Parchi writing Daughter of the ever inept Nawaz Sharif who reads from the Parchi as if hell bent on proving to the world himself that he has no brains of his own, lol.

:crazy: Maryam Nawaz is again seen standing besides Nawaz and making faces like having another psychotic episode in a parallel reality, while listening and concentrating on her father speak the very words from PARCHI written by her lol.

I bet that if you ask about the mental state of Maryam Nawaz and show this video to a SHRINK, will tell you that she is not just mentally unstable but is boiling with hatred and ready to explode.

At the start of the video she starts with her usual smile then changes gear and gives each Camera a 10 second stare of her serious look literally in turn, lol, as if she is going to break the necks of the opponents watching her, lol, as she concentrates on what her Father is struggling to stutter out despite hand written notes by her, lol.
View attachment 485496 View attachment 485497

Watch the video and enjoy:

@Farah Sohail you will enjoy this too, specially the part where Nawaz stutters the words at 02:28 "Khalqe....e....khuda...jo hay na..Naqqara...e...Khuda..." Maryam litterally grinds her teeth at the stupidity of her own father and looks as if saying "cant you read whats written stupid", lol, just watch her mutter something in frustration 02:40 , lol, its hilarious...
View attachment 485498
On the other hand, look at the face of NS, it seems that he is suffering from a chronic constipation pain..

Spot on! LOLz...

Now try not to laugh at yet another exposition of Maryam Nawaz, the Parchi writing Daughter of the ever inept Nawaz Sharif who reads from the Parchi as if hell bent on proving to the world himself that he has no brains of his own, lol.

:crazy: Maryam Nawaz is again seen standing besides Nawaz and making faces like having another psychotic episode in a parallel reality, while listening and concentrating on her father speak the very words from PARCHI written by her lol.

I bet that if you ask about the mental state of Maryam Nawaz and show this video to a SHRINK, will tell you that she is not just mentally unstable but is boiling with hatred and ready to explode.

At the start of the video she starts with her usual smile then changes gear and gives each Camera a 10 second stare of her serious look literally in turn, lol, as if she is going to break the necks of the opponents watching her, lol, as she concentrates on what her Father is struggling to stutter out despite hand written notes by her, lol.
View attachment 485496 View attachment 485497

Watch the video and enjoy:

@Farah Sohail you will enjoy this too, specially the part where Nawaz stutters the words at 02:28 "Khalqe....e....khuda...jo hay na..Naqqara...e...Khuda..." Maryam litterally grinds her teeth at the stupidity of her own father and looks as if saying "cant you read whats written stupid", lol, just watch her mutter something in frustration 02:40 , lol, its hilarious...
View attachment 485498
Maryam is looking aged :lol: