Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Dada ji's kahani can't be repeated again.. for that to happen, they will have to bring Qatari..
Oh yeah that is one way to look at it ok what is chance of trust deed getting attested from UK?
Yesterday a lawyer on a TV program (and Aitzaz also if I correctly remember) that chances of getting bail diminish considerably if the sentence crosses 7 years.. Now Maryam's sentence is 7 years, so she may get the bail, but it would take 1 billion rupees at least to buy a high court judge in order for him to issue bail to NS.
Mariyam out is way more dangerous than Nawaz out

Oh yeah that is one way to look at it ok what is chance of trust deed getting attested from UK?
No one will attest that trust deed now, on the back date.. those who have done it are in jail..

Trust deed getting attested in 2018 has no value..

Mariyam out is way more dangerous than Nawaz out
I have a feeling that Maryam will get a bail.. But I know that even if HC does something out of this world.. this case will again go to SC and they are the final referees..

I failed to understand this..... why only one yr on forgery?

Have u read detailed verdict? I will read it tomorrow
She only got one year for forgery and 7 years for assisting her father in parking the illegal assets on her name.. and both are concurrent..

I haven't read the verdict, but watched so many programs now that I remember the details..

Aiding Nawaz for concealment is also one of her crimes will she really be let off so lightly?
Yaar uss ka chance 50-50 hai as per lawyers.. abb it is on HC what they decide.. waisay jo halaat chal rahay hain I don't think there will be given any relief..

Some people are saying that if they are able to put up a huge show in Lahore upon arrival, it will put a lot of pressure on HC judges..

I have a feeling that Maryam will get a bail.. But I know that even if HC does something out of this world.. this case will again go to SC and they are the final referees..

Lets see which judges will hear this case in SC... forget panama judges..woh tu nahi honge. lets hope koi phuppo na aajaye bench main

Yaar abhi tou bara masla yeh horaha hai ke PPP ke log aaj raat PMLN ke pass lahore aarahay hain.. If PPP sends its activists to receive Mr. NS and Mrs. MS, it will be a huge show..

There is also a chance of repeating model town like episode through police PMLN pet police officers in Lahore and telecasting it live so that they could earn sympathy vote..

Bari khatarnaak soorat e haal hai... I am not worried about bail or no bail.. Any miscalculation may result in huge tilt in favor of PMLN before elections..

===================================================
@Zibago @Path-Finder @BHarwana @Farah Sohail @Shane @QatariPrince @Verve @El Sidd @Tameem @Champion_Usmani

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

PMLN supporters ki halat!

@Norwegian

@Zibago @Farah Sohail

I have heard Farogh Naseem just now in Kamran Khan show, he is saying that protective bail can be given to both at the airport.. so that NAB can't arrest them until they appear for the suspension of judgment in HC.. In HC, their lawyer will have to show some kind of lacuna in the judgment to get the judgement suspended.. It will be only one day hearing.. in which either HC judge will suspend or send one or both to jail.