Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Just notice how some reporters tweet and the same ends up in Bakvas Sharifs comically stuttering "readout from notes in his hand statement" outside the court.

Sharifs and their MEDIA hound reporters sit in trial courts with a plan. They literally gather around together with Maryam and goons, get notes and get directions on how to report the proceedings along with the written Q&A of Khwaja Haris.

It's a literal monetary down pour for reporters as they have a field day making a lot of dough on the side as well by twisting around the proceedings in their masters favour....

1674352-cartoonsabirnazarrdapril-1522690291-455-640x480.jpg

@PakSword and @The Accountant folks before I forget again, plz note the return of Ephedrine Abbasi standing besides the Cambridge Analytics coached and constantly smiling Maryam Nawaz outside trial court today...

If not anything else but certainly Character assassination is podri's forte, be it coming forward in supporting Gulalai initially or Reham again and again threatening to expose filth on IK.

Going by the usual practice of PMLN character assassination policy, it was probably important to expose and remove Reham Khan from media limelight to be launched at appropriate times and of course finally just before elections.

The First noise about her book was when Abbasi had slipped the cat out prematurely about her book months earlier that was denied the very next day by both, Abbasi saying that it was his guess and by Reham that she was not writing any book. And then silence...as they both went out of limelight.

Secondly: In Reham's last outburst about actually writing a book, proved Abbasi's months earlier claim as true and they started getting flaky for something fishy going on as in an obvious (PMLN)Abbasi - Reham nexus. And then silence...as she and Abbasi went out of media limelight.

Keeping in mind Abbasi's forte, If my hunch is correct about their tactics then Abbasi's comeback indicates that either Reham Khan is about to be relaunched or another such stinking rose is about to bloom in full media view. Or I maybe completely wrong and Abbasi must be randomly coming and going, lol.

@PakSword and @The Accountant folks before I forget again, plz note the return of Ephedrine Abbasi standing besides the Cambridge Analytics coached and constantly smiling Maryam Nawaz outside trial court today...

If not anything else but certainly Character assassination is podri's forte, be it coming forward in supporting Gulalai initially or Reham again and again threatening to expose filth on IK.

Going by the usual practice of PMLN character assassination policy, it was probably important to expose and remove Reham Khan from media limelight to be launched at appropriate times and of course finally just before elections.

The First noise about her book was when Abbasi had slipped the cat out prematurely about her book months earlier that was denied the very next day by both, Abbasi saying that it was his guess and by Reham that she was not writing any book. And then silence...as they both went out of limelight.

Secondly: In Reham's last outburst about actually writing a book, proved Abbasi's months earlier claim as true and they started getting flaky for something fishy going on as in an obvious (PMLN)Abbasi - Reham nexus. And then silence...as she and Abbasi went out of media limelight.

Keeping in mind Abbasi's forte, If my hunch is correct about their tactics then Abbasi's comeback indicates that either Reham Khan is about to be relaunched or another such stinking rose is about to bloom in full media view. Or I maybe completely wrong and Abbasi must be randomly coming and going, lol.

Right now IK is doing right thing (partially by doing membership) however, I still recommend that this membership drive must be more formal. Rather than asking people to go to the membership camp its better to establish a formal structure in an area based on the structure we can see in MQM or Jamaat.

Election campaign of Dr. Yasmin Rashid is an example. Although she still lost but with a small margin. Common people of Pakistan do not understand the phenomenon of corruption, morality and affairs ... For them having more than one wifes or extra marital affair is something to make fun of and is a manly thing ... Thier only desire is they want to be heard and want to be important ... A clear example is bhutto despite of almost 4 decades of his death he still wins votes for PPP ...

So my advice to IK is rather than countering his character assisnation he should work on following areas:

1. Form a media wing continously chanting about the corruption in layman language to which people can relate (this is for educated but average people).
  2. Make a team of intellectuals working on policy matters of the country that he has dealt with post elections, especially the foreign policy, defence policy and internal affairs. Only chanting corruption, education and public service is not going to help him run the country and intellectuals knows them. that's why there is a significant reduction in support of intellectuals and think tanks in favor of IK and rather they are playing neutral...
  3. Third thing he has to establish a committee (sort of cabinet) with each member having specific responsiblity and this committee should meet and provide stock of the areas they are lookin at, atleast once a week..
  4. Establish a conflict resolution committee of PTI , Internal conflicts of PTI are hurting them ... Find a neutral person and handover him the committee chairmanship and then IK himself should obey that person ...
  5. Last but not the least, work on unit and sector structure as it was implemented by MQM ... This is the only thing that can win him the elections ... He should have atleast one active member of PTI in every city, village or town per 100 houses having some sort of formal designation ... This member should be responsible to talk about issues of the area and making the policies to develop that particular area and strategies to influence those people ... These members should have means to access to top persons through a formal channel

Once PTI implemented these type of policies than no matter what tactics these noonies use end result will be winning of PTI ...

Nooni Journalists ab Judges ki families ki pictures Social Media per viral ker rahy hain. CJ ki bhi hai oath letay time ki.

Posted this in another thread about such abuse on CJ.
The Sharif brothers and family may seem innocuous and stupid on the outside to their well wishers but are deadly dangerous and cunning to the core.

The CJ is just another addition to their long list of character assasination targets.

Sharif Family's History of character assasination is nothing new but has been ignored in the past due to one or the other reason just like their corruption.

An what PMLN recently did with Raheel Sharif...

Khuda ko manoo, choor ka saath dety ho ,,, What you are trying to say k ager koi government clerk BMW purchase kery then its on investigation agency who has to prove that this BMW is from bribery money despite of knowing the fact that this is beyond his means and if he says that this BMW is gifted by grand son of friend of his grand father in a country in middle east than investigation agencies are bound to accept that ...

This is very dangerous instance and it is invitation to legalization of corruption and potentially end of civilisation in Pakistan ...

Yaar bhai you are supporting those who are putting life at stake of millions of innocent people,,, Bhai khuda k wasty kuch sabak sekho, Syria, Iraq, Libya sy ,,, call spade a spade ,,,

Ager NS jeet gya tu corruption will be legalized at large, atleast think what are you supporting

Khuda ko manoo, choor ka saath dety ho ,,, What you are trying to say k ager koi government clerk BMW purchase kery then its on investigation agency who has to prove that this BMW is from bribery money despite of knowing the fact that this is beyond his means and if he says that this BMW is gifted by grand son of friend of his grand father in a country in middle east than investigation agencies are bound to accept that ...

This is very dangerous instance and it is invitation to legalization of corruption and potentially end of civilisation in Pakistan ...

Yaar bhai you are supporting those who are putting life at stake of millions of innocent people,,, Bhai khuda k wasty kuch sabak sekho, Syria, Iraq, Libya sy ,,, call spade a spade ,,,

Ager NS jeet gya tu corruption will be legalized at large, atleast think what are you supporting

Why are you judging things before it confirms, Case is still in coursts, this shows your are utterly biased. You are not entitled to hold any kind of Moral high grounds by this attitude and on top of it you are accusing others?

I have full trust on judiciary despite apprehensions. If any decision comes out against NS believes me I will only comments on the negative/Positive political effects and nothing else.

And there are itty bitty green people living on Mars too.:bounce:

While in the rest of the world, the one with assets beyond means has to prove its legit, here in Pakistan we have clowns on live tv saying the opposite in synch with the corrupt...:rofl:

When Nawaz accepted properties in Speeches in NA and on TV, then he did say "yeh hain woh zaray" about accepted assets lol...

The accused himself admitting that it's all about assets beyond means:

Way back in 2011, Her first statement was shameless but it meant burden of proof was on the accusers and investigators like NAB:

But then they panicked and decided to chop their legs off and clear the way for providing the burdened proof:

To sum up the Qatri letter lie and contradictions:

And there are itty bitty green people living on Mars too.:bounce:

While in the rest of the world, the one with assets beyond means has to prove its legit, here in Pakistan we have clowns on live tv saying the opposite in synch with the corrupt...:rofl:

When Nawaz accepted properties in Speeches in NA and on TV, then he did say "yeh hain woh zaray" about accepted assets lol...

The accused himself admitting that it's all about assets beyond means:

Way back in 2011, Her first statement was shameless but it meant burden of proof was on the accusers and investigators like NAB:

But then they panicked and decided to chop their legs off and clear the way for providing the burdened proof:

To sum up the Qatri letter lie and contradictions:

You are sharing same Vdos again and again....its shamefull.
Relaxe, Why you people are desperate always. There are more than 6000 post on this thread and almost 99% are from the people who want NS behind bars in any case. You people are controlling narrative on this thread still utterly feel unsecure whenever counter arguments is presented by anyone.
Are you trust on Saqib Nisar? Judiciary in whole or not?

Let me ask you a question from all of you hypothetically here;
If any decision comes out from SC which place some relief to NS, would you accepts it? wholeheartedly?

If you can replay the video for yourself you can see that Mr.Murtaza himself do not want to give a sure shot answer on this & even he is not sure but for the sake of argument he has presented a valid point - that is NAB has to provide evidences and facts to present a "reasonable case" that is already mentioned in NAB Ordinance .....if we are to take this argument by Mr.Murtaza because he is former senator and an Advocate SCP, then we should also get the statement by Aitaza Ahsan on board too as he too is a Barrister & Advocate SCP.

the only thing that has been done so far by the Defense lawyer is discrediting the witness, creating doubt over the possible lapse in the investigation & documents missing......and as I had mentioned yesterday, Defense has yet to prove their innocence by presenting evidence, otherwise the case cannot be thrown out of the window just like that....NAB can go back, investigate the case further and get on with Mian sab once again, so it will be a sword hanging above Mian sb.....

as far as SCP judgement goes then we don't know the circumstances of the case, just because case was similar doesn't mean that judgement can be binding for rest of the country.....but ofcourse it has influence of the case judgement

You are sharing same Vdos again and again....its shamefull.
Relaxe, Why you people are desperate always. There are more than 6000 post on this thread and almost 99% are from the people who want NS behind bars in any case. You people are controlling narrative on this thread still utterly feel unsecure whenever counter arguments is presented by anyone.

If any decision comes out from SC which place some relief to NS, would you accepts it? wholeheartedly?
Don't get hyper plz, stay cool dude.

It's very simple. You post the same old arguments of different PMLN stooges that deliberately don't consider the actual spoken words of accused on live tv.

My good man, haven't you noticed?
The accused shy away from ever answering their old contradictions just like you. Lol...

They keep fooling you and have the confidence to challenge your intelligence again and again because just like them, you don't want to accept that they lied to you.

Next time, please come up with an excuse about their earlier contradictions or I shall share the same unanswered videos.

Good luck finding the non-existent legs of a legal defence surviving on politics of lies.
It's that simple my ignoramus friend.

Stay blessed.

Yes sir, completely.

Remember the soft judgment on rigging in last elections? It was accepted...

...unlike the continuous contempt from PMLN on Panama Judges.

whenever counter arguments is presented by anyone.

Why then do you post half truths about court proceedings my dear? In your own words:

Sharifs and their MEDIA hound reporters sit in trial courts with a plan. They literally gather around together with Maryam and goons, get notes and get directions on how to report the proceedings along with the written Q&A of Khwaja Haris.
With reference to above, when an independent reporter does find his way around Sharifs and starts questioning the Mafioso, they get annoyed and try to find which media house he works for :

This is the same reporter who exposed misreporting on CALIBRE FONT court proceedings by PMLN goons reporters 4:00 - 10:00 if you are pressed for time @Tameem:

@Arsalan @Verve @PakSword @Zibago @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @Path-Finder and fellow posters;

The chor tubber is repeating the same planted story reporting on court proceedings and cross questioning of Wahid Zia as they did during CALIBRE FONT testimonies.

Some thing more to run away from for our special and incorrigible @Tameem who has been unable to answer any arguments but still posts half truths and asks to be spared in replies to keep posting lies in the name of counter narrative.