Pak's strategy is death by 1000 cuts, ours is death by 1000+1 cuts: Indian Army Chief

someone go teach him counting beyond 1000 .... its 1001,1002,1003 not 1000+1, 1000+2, 1000+3

our strategy is not to give cuts .... neechay sai dain gai aur upur sai nikalain gai ... koi shak? ungli kar kai dekh lu dobara isss martaba chai bhi nahin milay gi babu

Although its useless to engage with self boasting Endins like you, note that Shahab-ud-din Muhammad Khurram aka Shah Jahan, was born in Lahore. He is the same Mughal emperor whole laid the famous 'Taj Mahal' who you are so shamelessly proud of today.

You know who the Grand Daddy of Shah Jahan was? Abu'l-Fath Jalal-ud-din Muhammad Akbar aka Akbar the Great who was born in Umerkot, Sindh.

These are the two mightiest Kings of the Mughal Empire. Now all your other ignorances aside, atleast you know what Pakistan and Mughal Empire had in common! We provided the Empire with rulers and bravehearts, who then wrote the history you now so shamelessly call yours!
That means nothing at all. The Buddha was born in present day Nepal but nobody thinks he is Nepalese except for present day Nepalese.

The amount of mental energy the Indians waste on us and their obsession with Pakistan is simply astounding. We are literally on their minds 24/7.

I don't think any war can achieve this result.

COAS Gen MM Naravane is one the best minds on Pak-China in Indian Army.

Yes that's very obvious with this Statement

In reality we only need to do 10 cuts, and india will do 990 cut on themselves. Just sit back and watch indian cut itself repeatedly

It was widely reported in Pakistani print media in the mid 90s. They wanted ceasefire talks and PA to act as a guarantor. This was back when your boys were scared to patrol the forests of the valley.
Lol. Conveniently reported in Pakistani print media.

why is it that every time an Indian Force's officer talks it feels like some Paan seller is talking. Don't you people have any standard of recruitment for commissioned officers. I still cant forget that press conference of their 3 force's chiefs after Feb 23rd and they were talking like you grab some kid from street and ask him to pretend to be a general...really pathetic.

giphy.gif

Your leaders cannot even rule your own state, stop dreaming about Delhi. The Mughal empire of the past is a national heritage of India. It has nothing to do with Pakistan or you whatsoever. Your government tries to take credit for the Mughals because you have no history or historic rulers to be proud of.
Do u know how history works? Mughals ruled over an empire that included both present day Pakistan and present day India(a large part of it...for the majority of their rule)...that makes it Pakistani history and heritage as well at the very least.

As for claiming it...we Pakistanis claim it proudly...it is ur revised RSS history of "alternative facts" where Muslim rulers are demonized. They are thought to be tyrants who looted and pillaged, forcefully converted Hindus, and destroyed Hindu temples and built mosques on top of those temples. But I find it amusing how all of a sudden when it suites u(as in trying to score a point against Pak)...u guys try to be "proud" of Muslim rulers as a part of "India's history" and somehow "exclusively" India's history...
...as if Pakistan's land and its ppl were nonexistent and then suddenly appeared out of thin air in 1947...having no history or heritage...Indian mental gymnastics are quite entertaining :lol:

Also while we are on the subject of "India having a history and heritage" while "Pakistan somehow doesn't"...go look up Indus Valley Civilization...among one of the oldest...
Indus(Sindh) river is in Pakistan...the term India, Hind, Hindu, and Hindustan are all derived from the term Indus(Sindh)...so what were u saying about "trying to take credit"? :cheesy:

Dude doesn't care if he survives the first cut or not.

What a suicidal Nazi

I think Pakistan should seriously start considering the possibility of collapse/disintegration of Indian state... a complete balkanization... it will be imperative to study the fault lines and post balkanization structures and therefore people and remaining state machinery required for a transition. An unplanned collapse would be very chaotic and devastating for masses to say the very least. Not to mention world may not come to rescue depending on unfolding economic situation.

I know it may never come to pass but these eventualities must be studied and proper outcomes or scenarios extrapolated...