Pakistan’s Terrorism Accusations Against India: Bizarre But Calculated

Na na. Mai to kattai logical na hu.

Bhaye logical to tu hai, jo OBL ke kriya karam ka proof mang riya hai. Abe jo Atlantic me 2000 meter necche dafan ho, kya usko khod ke lau, tab manega tu?

And you prove your logical sense by asking for a video and picture of OBL gardening in that compound. Like he was some Pakistani model who poses before botany thesis. He was world's most wanted. You are asking something and denying the fact, just because you know USArmy denied providing proof for a long time. This is ostrich approach to problems at hand.

The thing which you so proudly call "right thing" is nothing but a propaganda theory cultivated by likes of ZH to attempt an ostrich approach or tendency for face saving.

Read - Abbottabad Commission Report

See, i did not want to bring this counter logic up, but it is needed in the context.
By your logic, you seem like an atheist who does not believe in anything unless proven with facts. So you can not be a Muslim, because Islam is about faith, which you do not seem to have. You seem like a guy who would not believe in Quran and Prophet unless you are provided with time machine, with which you yourself can go back in time and meet him in person.

I have to leave now, will revert back to your ******** when I am free.

Na na. Mai to kattai logical na hu.

Bhaye logical to tu hai, jo OBL ke kriya karam ka proof mang riya hai. Abe jo Atlantic me 2000 meter necche dafan ho, kya usko khod ke lau, tab manega tu?

Okay you accept it so I will respect you for that.

Yep for one person they invade a nation a sovereign country, and take nearly 11 years to finish him off and when they do the sensible ones in the World do think that was it (invasion and killing of innocents) all necessary, if it could have been done just like that. And to keep the sensible ones from raising their concerns and questions, they labelled them conspiracy theorists and to make things further further simple they wiped the single piece of evidence that could have proved what happened in Abbottabad.

And you prove your logical sense by asking for a video and picture of OBL gardening in that compound. Like he was some Pakistani model who poses before botany thesis. He was world's most wanted. You are asking something and denying the fact, just because you know USArmy denied providing proof for a long time. This is ostrich approach to problems at hand.
The thing which you so proudly call "right thing" is nothing but a propaganda theory cultivated by likes of ZH to attempt an ostrich approach or tendency for face saving.

Okay the world never objected when OBL was making video statements before US elections? And you object to me asking for a video evidence? Didn't the US president and Company watch the whole op sitting in their office through video link? So what is wrong if like you demanding proofs for Indian involvement I ask for a video proof?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abbottabad_Commission_Report

I come from a (hill spot) place from where the whole city of Abbottabad lays in front of us to view. So don't provide me with reports to understand things. I know the people living there.

See, i did not want to bring this counter logic up, but it is needed in the context.
By your logic, you seem like an atheist who does not believe in anything unless proven with facts. So you can not be a Muslim, because Islam is about faith, which you do not seem to have. You seem like a guy who would not believe in Quran and Prophet unless you are provided with time machine, with which you yourself can go back in time and meet him in person.

WTH, someone please fetch me Molvi Sb. and better if an Indian Molvi sb., can be found this is second time on this forum I have been labelled Non-Muslim.

Very naive, very very naive. :disagree: hmmmm very very very naive :dirol:.

Yeah I know how much calculation goes into these moves, first they have to calculate area, then air pressure, wind direction, moisture in the air, temperature in Fahrenheit and Celsius etc and then adjust the move.

Hmmm what did new government do? Bought them glasses for better vision? :what:

Who cares about LeT????? Deal with them yourselves if you have so much problem with them? Want to try?

Oh yeah we were already done after OBL op? You really think so big guy? :dirol:

No problem if this world does not listen, we will take it to Mars. Oh wait you are desperately trying to prove something, let me guess? Oh I get it you have watched "Lord of The Rings" Right? right? right? ................ I knew it.

Your professionalism. I mean come on, you have started to embarrass the spy community now.

We dont have anything to pprove about you.You already proved your reliability when you double deal with US.
Poor Nawaz cried anout a lot in UN but who cares ?:sarcastic:

About new govt vision.:lol:

You already got that when.those 50000 rounds of mortart flattened your border.
:D
Check the internet .The crying of Pak.medias and establishments was quite embarassing when the US President visited our nation.
And we didnt mention about Pakistan during that visit

These accusations are typically accompanied by claims of possessing evidence that incriminates India, although, unsurprisingly, none is ever publicly presented.

I wonder why Pakistanis don't send anything to ICJ, UNSC or any other UN body to prove our culpability.

It is almost a never ending case; they blame us then when asked for proof to international bodies, they say they will give it in 'due time'.

For a decade stuck in an endless useless war of invasion as a front line ally, paying the highest price for world's safety, getting them most of the HVTs, letting them operate drones and handing them use of our bases........................ Frequent incursions from Afghan side border........ Seeing world trying to do we told them not to giving India a firm hold in Afghanistan as it opens another hostile border for us. Was not that silence or what?

And you are worried about border skirmishes with India? We did not go all jumping up right from the start, we waited and waited very long for the right moment and guess what the right moment is here, so why not present our case?

I don't need it trainer, I have someone very close who served five years of his youth fighting this ill so I know enough that I need to know.

You are really deluded if you think that we use or used Afghanistan as rear base for training militants? Did NATO / US find any training camp saying "Built by Pakistan for India"? Our only interest in Afghanistan is that we need a friendly Afghanistan for our own peace and security.

Prove that OBL was there? Don't give me some bullshit links okay, prove it with pics, videos clearly showing OBL busy in gardening in that compound.......

Do you live under a rock? So you are saying OBL was not living there? How did USA kill him there?

I asked for proof of OBL living there and getting killed....................... don't come up with where I live or not.

Did you see his dead body? Any photo? Anything? Sorry if I am not a fool like you to believe everything the media feeds me. I carry a head on my shoulders and I am blessed with ability to question things, better you use it too, it will help you.

I asked for proof of OBL living there and getting killed....................... don't come up with where I live or not.

Did you see his dead body? Any photo? Anything? Sorry if I am not a fool like you to believe everything the media feeds me. I carry a head on my shoulders and I am blessed with ability to question things, better you use it too, it will help you.

It doesn't matter if you believe it or not. The US killed him there by entering Pakistani territory without its permission. And the same USA along with the other countries have accepted the fact the ISI was providing him safe house. Hence your complaints have been taken as a joke.

One can not just walk into Washington making a claim without evidence. Proof and evidence are with the people who matter. Pakistan's intelligence have been gathering evidence of Indian involvement in supporting terror against Pakistan for quite some time now. They have enough now that they felt confident to walk to Washington with evidence.

As for you seeing that evidence? What makes you think you are entitled to see highly confidential material?
--
waht makes you think ..
still with that
world is not listening to you ..

--
so ask OBAMA where is OSAMA .
your zardari also said and accepted ..
you mean oabama and zardari are liars ?
why ISI is silent and pak govt alllowing usa to malign pak nation ..even when you are front man in WOT and lost so much in same /?
why?

Pakistan can go around the world making accusations against india on supporting terrorism but their accusations will not hold any water , you see pakistans image is damaged beyond repair on the issue of terror in the international cirlces. For all these years it was pakistan which was involved in cultivating terrorist and protecting them when needed. They had an hand in glove involvement in american proxy war in afghanistan , even during american raid after the 9/11 they where trying to protect taliban top leadership and off-course bin laden , bin laden was found and killed deep inside pakistan , ayaman al zawahiri continues to hide in pakistan , lakhvi enjoys a luxurious life in pakistani jail , hafiz saeed roams free in pakistan. After all this you think you will just walk in and convince americans on india supporting terrorist in your backyard , as if they care :lol: , as if they don't know your past. No matter how strong evidence you bring to the table no one is going to support you until they have some hostilities with india.

After all this you think you will just walk in and convince americans on india supporting terrorist in your backyard , as if they care :lol: , as if they don't know your past. No matter how strong evidence you bring to the table no one is going to support you until they have some hostilities with india.

Awww man you suck, you were doing fine before you came up with these gems. Are you kicking your CPU in desperation?

Or the world is waiting when they no longer need you. Pray for eternal rule of communist party in China.
--
is china rulling pak ?
why you aleasy need china or usa for your issue to solve ?
world will remian in waiitng
and if you think chinese wil come for you
then you keep waiting ..
lean history of china you will get ans .. they are firecly bsuiss minded and logical

--
is china rulling pak ?
why you aleasy need china or usa for your issue to solve ?
world will remian in waiitng
and if you think chinese wil come for you
then you keep waiting ..
lean history of china you will get ans .. they are firecly bsuiss minded and logical

You definitely did not understand what I said. Alas.