Pakistan's Special Operations Forces: SSG | SSGN | SSW | SOW | SOG

Assalam o Alaikum

at 3:20 in the video look at the dummy shooting targets. You will find out something that will make you roll on the floor.

1609531076897.png

intel spec op unit.
Don't worry it's a old picture. Have posted before.

They are training infantry guys not present in OA
Assalam o Alaikum
MashAllah Bravo.
Thanks for the pics. I just wanted to see some new upgraded gear.
BTW how did the "FN SCAR H 17(hybrid sight;Aimpoint Comp m4 +3x Magnifier)", "Remington RSASS" and "Viper A3 Helmets" go? Have they been inducted yet? Any pics of that?
SCAR-17 and Remington RSASS were just tested but never inducted. Because of high price.

SSW use 3x Magnifiers with their EoTechs and Aimpoints.

There are reports Viper A3 is inducted but nothing solid.

intel spec op unit.
Don't worry it's a old picture. Have posted before.

They are training infantry guys not present in OA

SCAR-17 and Remington RSASS were just tested but never inducted. Because of high price.

SSW use 3x Magnifiers with their EoTechs and Aimpoints.

There are reports Viper A3 is inducted but nothing solid.
Asslam o Alaikum
JazakAllah for the reply.
Intel spec ops unit??? What's that??? What do you mean???