Pakistan’s Risky Reliance on China Set to Grow

Wikipedia is not a reliable or irrefutable source. Need to do FAR better than that for your claims to be even remotely believeable.

I second that. These are the same types of people who were vehemently claiming that america would destroy Pakistan before we become a nuclear weapons state......:lol:

Also, have you noticed that these types NEVER EVER have any reliable and irrefutable evidence to support their outlandish, ludicrous and preposterous claims...I wonder why........:lol:

Just search for China and Pakistan on any search engine.

The hate and disgust coming from Western and Indian sources speaks for itself.

The people of Pakistan show a big middle finger to these naysayers. They can drown in their hate all day long.

China and Pakistan are going to make sure that CPEC is a 100% success.

pendiseri sabzi khorun ko julab lag gaye hai cpec ki! kasmay itni fikar toh hum pakistanio ko ko nai jitna america keh tattu india ko hai;

Lol......lol......:lol:.........that's EXACTLY what I've been saying. You know Pakistan must be doing something very right and progressing massively when members of the race and nation that call for the destruction & extermination of the Pakistani race and nation are all of a sudden concerned with our economic well being......:lol:...........I wonder why...........:azn:

LOL just Google for China and Pakistan. Nations which can't even point Pakistan on the world map are having a heartstroke about Gwadar and CPEC LMAO

I need some popcorn. I am enjoying how the Yanks are upset.

Just search for China and Pakistan on any search engine.

The hate and disgust coming from Western and Indian sources speaks for itself.

The people of Pakistan show a big middle finger to these naysayers. They can drown in their hate all day long.

China and Pakistan are going to make sure that CPEC is a 100% success.

The americans in particular are just angry and frustrated that they and NO NATION on earth can do to us what they did to the Iraqis, Afghans, Libyans, Syrians etc. They want us to be super weak and ripe for genocide. Then AND only then will they be happy. NOT HAPPENING EVER!

pendiseri sabzi khorun ko julab lag gaye hai cpec ki! kasmay itni fikar toh hum pakistanio ko ko nai jitna america keh tattu india ko hai;

Rapistan ki lungi ko aag lagi he LOL

The americans in particular are just angry and frustrated that they and NO NATION on earth can do to us what they did to the Iraqis, Afghans, Libyans, Syrians etc. They want us to be super weak and ripe for genocide. Then AND only then will they be happy. NOT HAPPENING EVER!

The Yanks are in suicide mode.

Wikipedia is not a reliable or irrefutable source. Need to do FAR better than that for your claims to be even remotely believeable.
One shouldn't trust Wikipedia blindly but often it's accurate. Here's an excerpt from an official PRC government website:

logo.png

MINISTRY OF COMMERCE
PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

"...Between 1957 and 1960, Pakistan followed the West with regard to its position on restoration of China's legal status in the UN, and Taiwan Tibet questions, so the political relations between the two countries were setback. In 1961, by voting for the bill concerning the restoration of China's legitimate rights in the UN put to the vote the UN General Assembly, the Pakistani Government took a step forward in the course of improving the Sino-Pakistani relations. In 1962, the two countries, through friendly talks, reached an agreement in principle on the position and alignment of Sino-Pakistani boundary. In March 1963, the two countries signed a boundary agreement on China's Xinjiang and the adjacent areas whose defence was under the actual control of Pakistan. "

One shouldn't trust Wikipedia blindly but often it's accurate. Here's an excerpt from an official PRC government website:

logo.png

MINISTRY OF COMMERCE

"...Between 1957 and 1960, Pakistan followed the West with regard to its position on restoration of China's legal status in the UN, and Taiwan Tibet questions, so the political relations between the two countries were setback. In 1961, by voting for the bill concerning the restoration of China's legitimate rights in the UN put to the vote the UN General Assembly, the Pakistani Government took a step forward in the course of improving the Sino-Pakistani relations. In 1962, the two countries, through friendly talks, reached an agreement in principle on the position and alignment of Sino-Pakistani boundary. In March 1963, the two countries signed a boundary agreement on China's Xinjiang and the adjacent areas whose defence was under the actual control of Pakistan. "

Congrats, but you failed to convince us. The project is going ahead anyway.

@Solomon2 usually posts garbage on PDF forums.

Nothing can stop CPEC project. We Pakistanis and the Chinese will make sure CPEC is a full success.
Since when did India and USA care about Pakistanis or Pakistan.

lol their people wouldn't be able to point it out on a map! :lol:

logo.png

MINISTRY OF COMMERCE

But there is NO stipulation that the Chinese don't recognise Pakistan's sovereignty in that passage. If anything it insinuates an agreement that reaffirms Pakistani military command of the "adjacent areas". That is the legal emphasis of the area of Azad Kashmir that was given to the Chinese by Pakistan. Not our "Actual Sovereignty".......:lol:

Rapistan ki lungi ko aag lagi he LOL

The Yanks are in suicide mode.

Not even that. Just ask Richard Spencer. REAL americans nowadays are worried that the Whites are dying out and being replaced by blacks and latinos. According to Richard Spencer & Jared Taylor, if this continues then america would cease to be a superpower.........:lol:.........As Pakistanis, let's just sit back and watch the s**t show for once rather than being a part of it........:lol:

Access to Warm Waters and that too without a war or an invasion, AND I can set up a shop there too?

I can see that big smile on Catherine the Great's face already.

So let's just sit back and become super weak and ripe for invasion just like the Iraqis and Afghans............:lol:
With -740 million dollor of negative reserve value on Foreign Exchange,we are already weakest:lol::enjoy:

CPEC is being propagated as some sort of biblical shyt that’s going to hit the fan and spread prosperity.. weird example I know...

But yes, Pak is going to get stuffed thanks to Noonichods ...
99.99% Pakistani Awam kabi Balochistan nahi gai,aur na he wahan rahi hai is liye CPEC ka manjan asani sai bik jatta hai.

It's many different projects, everything from energy to infrastructure just under one handy title

Duh, we have bigger project... whatever energy producing in pak or energy projects under construction can feed a very few industries.. get over it.. it might be only project for you... but not for us..

Lol........lol......:lol:..CPEC is anything but just "one project". It's more of an all encompassing, pervasive and continuous program that had no set time limit. It includes the Pakistani energy, industrial, economic, infrastructure, health, scientific and technological sectors. CPEC has already created many job/employment opportunities in Pakistan. Also, under the guise of CPEC, China has done a substantial amount of TOT of advanced high-tech weapons systems to Pakistan which will boost our indigenous defence industry. This is to protect Chinese assets all over Pakistan from enemies that are common to both of us.

Why has India set aside billions to sabotage CPEC?

Billions ? From where you guys get such info.. we don't need to do anything.. your leaders and policies enough to kill any project..

CPEC is a game changer though.

It is just not a one measly project. CPEC is a huge project.

May be huge for you..because you guys never got chance to start similar project... our infra projects are way beyond what Pakistan can afford.. Energy infra, needless to compare..

SmartSelect_20180403-085127_Drive.jpg

Andhra bifurcated into two states.. together we have 10crore population.. Both states have surplus energy .. adding 2000mw every year... additional to Renewable energy..

CPEC is just a propganda,from that whole Project,Pakistan would gain nothing.If National Economies are built on collecting toll tax and transit fees from users,then Egypt would have been a rich country,so would have been Panama.
CPEC is another lolly pop like Democracy.
CPEC is touted as rather regional connectivity and regional interdependence than simply being roads and Chinese trucks. You think its all hogwash? Having trade agreements with countries around us and having the infrastructure to carry out trade is useless?