Pakistani wild Strawberry only please -help need from locals or those living in Northern areas

You moving out? :o:

But why? I thought your party the noonis were doing awesome in Pakistan, no?

Setting up an office out of Pakistan now. Will visit once a month to keep tabs. Anyways shaadi hui k nahin? :D

Why moving out?:what: for Work or Higher Studies? Where are you heading to? Lahore Rass Nae Aya Na?:p: ...tut tut...told ya! told ya!:meeting:...no seriously why leaving?

Just that this CAD and now 3D Max and related stuff is draining all my precious energies away.:(...Then along with friends helping a Family Friend in her coming Exhibition,all Handmade Crafts and other Artistic Creations...then my regular gym and also experimenting with Baking these days:enjoy:...Just that Im Multitasking or perhaps trying to be:drag:

Hey who did you call Chotto there?
dope-slap.gif
smileys-angry-559707.gif
girl-says-no-no-smiley-emoticon.gif
beating-head-against-the-wall.gif

Setting up an office out of Pakistan now. Will visit once a month to keep tabs. Starting game dev firm.

CAD and 3d MAX. Hmmmmmmm i smell an <strike>Failed Civil Engineer</strike>Architect in the making. :p::p::p::p::p::p:

Rock on choti!

**** girls dont get married who have high career and education aspirations. Sad fact. Plenty cases in our family. You gotta sacrifice something.
Janaab koi labda nai tou kiya sacrifice ker kay ghar bhatt jaoun? Uss kameenay nu bhi kaho kay dhunday mujhay!

Aww...that sucks! No prob! I am sorry about the plans.....PIA hai hi issi kabil...

Nah don't be. A trip up North is empty without you facing such troubles :lol: The person with me could not have handled the road trip otherwise I would've just flipped PIA off and driven there.

I remember we had a transfer - had tickets from London to home via Karachi (2hrs transit to change flight)....well we got stuck in Karachi for about 6hrs which stretched to about 8 hrs and well...no ground crew guided us and later when it was like 2 hrs before departure some of the crew had the audacity to ask me if we had been offered a hotel which was our right if flights are delayed more than 2 hrs....I was like nope...every 2 hrs they kept telling us 2hrs....And I was pissed coz we had 2 weeks of vacation and 1.5 days was spent in travelling and not to mention the experience in jet lagged condition was horrible!

IKR? I used to be loyal to them cause you know, sending money back to Pakistan and all. Used to endure 16 hour flights with broken entertainment consoles, dirtiest bathrooms ever, rudest old hags for hostesses, no pillow ever being available with ticket prices not the lowest. Not sad that I abandoned them when I did.

Janaab koi labda nai tou kiya sacrifice ker kay ghar bhatt jaoun? Uss kameenay nu bhi kaho kay dhunday mujhay!

Hahahaha! Did you try OLX? :P

Setting up an office out of Pakistan now. Will visit once a month to keep tabs. Anyways shaadi hui k nahin? :D

Setting up an office out of Pakistan now. Will visit once a month to keep tabs. Starting game dev firm.

CAD and 3d MAX. Hmmmmmmm i smell an <strike>Failed Civil Engineer</strike>Architect in the making. :p::p::p::p::p::p:

Rock on choti!
lol.... and i sensed an <strike>Failed Software Engineer <strike> Video Games Ki Dukan's Owner in the making:tongue::tongue::tongue:

You sure gunna miss all the Yumilicious Food and the specific Ramadan atmosphere that can only be best observed in either Pakistan or Middle East...:bunny:

Choti Hugi your favurite Pet Dog Ki Churail Ki Shakal Wali gf and not me huh
47.gif
:happy:

Jokes apart,wish you best of luck on your new work and place...and Ramadan Mubarak!

The examples I have given above are SOME of the different varieties we know off but we are always looking for new ones coz areas in Pakistan are not producing any proper research on these areas....and it would be wonderful if I could help form some form of collaborations in Pakistan with the European institutes I work with @farhan_9909 yaar please find out details....

And please make sure it wasnt a 1 time mutant...even if it is a mutant I want it :p: Need to see which gene was knocked off by mutation

please make sure it is NATURALLY occurring we are not interested in those bred..

Also find out if it wasnt some imported seeds ....we have too many of our own European / American strawberries here....

lolz....Bitch please ...Cambridge :rofl:

I stopped working at Cambridge as I was underpaid (even with a MSc :cray: )am now in Europe :ashamed: and doing PhD

And yes molecular plant breeding is 1 of the subjects which you can link with me..

Studying fruits---you should have been in California----.