Pakistani Representative shows wrong pic at UN - Indian media erupts

To other Pakistani members:

Please ignore this and other posts like this. This is the bad Joe, behaving badly with people on his 'little list'. There are only a handful of names (10) on the bad list, and a larger number (14) on the good list.

Where do i fall sir just to be on the safe side ;P

Suddenly Palestinians have a Billion Indians to thank for.

I think this was also discuss in Modi Netanyahu talks that the plight of the Kashmiris should be highlighted like the plight of the Palestnians.

Now before any Indian try to be smug and somehow further talk about the picture. The Israelis will be looking at him intently.

Bhai jo kaam nahi aata kion karte ho woh.

dont you use pellets in Kashmir? werent people blinded by occupational forces in Indian occupied Kashmir?

Do you have compression issues ?
Do you need English classes ?

Read my post again, I just questioned the seriousness of bureaucrats not the authenticity of other things

Thats pakistans view & opinion not the worlds view. Why dont you check with kashmiri pandits and let us know who is committing atrocities for centuries together?

Government of India is committing autrocities.

Looks like of the mental kind, especially after the whole world has seen the mental breakdown of your UN envoy after India laid down the smack.

She was remarkable. Presented the case very strongly and showed the world real face of India.

Where do i fall sir just to be on the safe side ;P

Huh?

I thought we were friends; robust retorts in debates and all that, but mutual respect and liking for the honesty on display. Did I cock up somewhere?

OK, I get it, not whitelist yet, those are people starting with Niaz Sahib, through Oscar and some others who are really dear to me. So off you go into the whitelist, thank you very much. I hope that won't bar me from taking the mickey when the gladsome occasion provides for it.

Doesn't matter if pic is original. There are many pics and cases of atrocities in Kashmir from Indian forces.
Which the world can now assume are just as truthful as the pic Pakistan waved at the U.N.

Really, Webbie, so many Pakistanis complain about their corrupt leaders but here you demonstrate just how willing you are to confront that corruption.

You have a chance to make a difference. Even now. The phrase Pakistani leaders never utter but so often need to is mea culpa. Do you have the courage to try?

Which the world can now assume are just as truthful as the pic Pakistan waved at the U.N.

Really, Webbie, so many Pakistanis complain about their corrupt leaders but here you demonstrate just how willing you are to confront that corruption.

You have a chance to make a difference. Even now. The phrase Pakistani leaders never utter but so often need to is mea culpa. Do you have the courage to try?
So are you denying that no pellet guns were used by the Indians and no Kashmiri is blinded?

By the same sort of thinking, just because this photo is a fake doesn't mean Yoda wasn't there, does it?

Please cut the crap, the original tweet was made sometime in 2015 when there was no trouble and Indian army didn't even start using pellet guns in the valley. The world is well aware who are pathological liars from their past and present conduct. :D:D:D

well apparently, India is so great in propaganda, that I will be having hard time believing something true ever coming from there

China rubs salt on their wounds. :lol:

China snubs Pakistan at UN: You are on your own in fight with India over Kashmir
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/india-pakistan-un-general-assembly-china-kashmir/1/1053608.html

@Taimoor Khan

Actually she showed the false face of India. :P

While Indian media is self congratulating each other after getting hammered by Pakistan in rather brutal frontal attack, PAF and PLAAF is jointly preparing for 2.5 war. Lol

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/chin...uct-joint-combat-training-in-xinjiang.519026/

Enjoy! Now sho away you rat from East.

While Indian media is self congratulating each other after getting hammered by Pakistan in rather brutal frontal attack, PAF and PLAAF is jointly preparing for 2.5 war. Lol

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/chin...uct-joint-combat-training-in-xinjiang.519026/

Enjoy! Now sho away you rat from East.

Well obviously you were expected to be exercising together coz you'll need it when war breaks out ! Had you called India's preparedness a bluff, you'd not have required this exercise at all. Get on with the preparations but it aint gonna help !

its a muslim majority state that wanted Partition and get away from a hindu India

a democratic choice is their right

Die with your Muslim Majority Mindset, J&K is an Integral part of India and It will be always,