Pakistani rangers nab Indian intruder

my dear countrymen its nothing serious here the guy may be for fun or mistakly cross the border and our rangers arrest him thats al.don't cook stories or blame someone . we have proper system for such issues and he will be in india after few hours thats all i can say .stay cool and avoid rude comments . think as a human . i hope indians also did same with us .

Mei b kood k aa jao Indian border pay?? Yahan visky available nahi hai:fie:, Wahan mil to jae gi sath border py:D

Kitna deemag chala rahe ho yaar...kuud gaya to kuud gaya.....isme conspiracy/politics kyun dhund rahe ho.....:D

Because if a Pakistani had crossed a border to India........then he would have been an ISI trained Militant hell bent on destroying the so peaceful country of India (Pun intended)

duh.......!!!

Pole vaulting bhartis.

We will give him a nice home, in jail.

If he is civilian-warn him & free him, if smuggler take him to court, if spy throw him to rot in jails. But the reaction by BSF shows some thing is fishy here. He might be a spy.

Bhartis have no business in Pakistan. Lock him in jail and throw away the key.

Should have shot the SOB, and then handed his corpse over to india, like they did with one of ours. But he should serve prison time for violating our border.

wrong we are not BSF.
villagers from either side can get lost and stray across the border. sometimes looking for their cattle or just by pure bad luck.

not every trespass is malicious attack or subversion mission.

we must avoid the Indian bravado which they exhibit when their BSF executes the Bangladeshis along the eastern borders.

wrong we are not BSF.
villagers from either side can get lost and stray across the border. sometimes looking for their cattle or just by pure bad luck.

not every trespass is malicious attack or subversion mission.

we must avoid the Indian bravado which they exhibit when their BSF executes the Bangladeshis along the eastern borders.

You are actually right. We shouldn't behave like those animals. We should be setting standards of integrity. However if this man is a threat proper action should take place.

Idiot should have done pole vaulting in coming Olympics atleast he might have had a chance in winning something now he is going to rot in Jail for eternity. Shove the pole where the sun dont shine

The bastard was lucky, not been shot dead. Pak rangers should do his 'littere parade' in detail, make his bum brisk red, try to get his motive behind crossing the fence and send him back when they feel like; if was just a commoner fool.

I think he might be a smuggler running some illegal trade.

There is very less possibility that he is spy. http://*************.net/smoking-smiley-7555.gifHe don't need to jump from wall or pole and receive W.Laikum Salam from our Ranger, while they have already foot on Afghanistan which is very long border with Pakistan.
He may be Insane or illiterate guy.http://*************.net/violent-smiley-1392.gif