Folks, don't take this lightly...I personally know mister Sami Ibrahim and he does not lie about something like this...he is not sure which J series is it but if you listen more, he further emphasizes that it is STEALTH capable. I don't think its J20 (but could be), I think its J31. I do NOT think it is J10C as it is not the kind of stealth you would expect. Either way, be it J20 or J31...you DO realize that this means that the indian rafale is dead on arrival...it's best if the indians keep it on the ground now with the rest of the lemons & coconuts...it'll be shot down without even knowing who killed it.I think J-10C are coming. Listen carefully what he is saying. He himself is not sure if it is J-20 or J-10. Or other possibility is PAF is evaluating J-31.
"J series k Jahaz hain, number un ka ho sakta hai kuch mukhtalaf ho" ... "THese are J series aircraft, number might be different than what I just told".
500 Million per copy one hr flight require 10hr maintaince workI heard these bad boys are on the way to PAF. But before I screamed "F-22 Raptor" I woke up from my dream.
Will keep vegetables away for goodJ-20 is more of a strike fighter-it would be a really high end replacement for the Mirages in the PAF's arsenal and would be very helpful in disabling infrastructure across the LOC. While it can do the air superiority role and would cause a lot of problems for Rafale, it would really be a problem for Indian supply lines. It could also be used as a naval CAP against ships in the Indian ocean.
500 Million per copy one hr flight require 10hr maintaince work
Will keep vegetables away for good
My take is J10C or J15
I was joking.facepalm
J15 is new flanker derivative with AESA and as good as SU 35 we can tailor it according to our needs. Russia won't be a big hurdle when we using theior engines in JF-17 can pay them fee as well. Chinese jetts give more flexibility to PAF in term of using and ArmanentsWhy J-15?
Bhai jaan lega kya chorde, just have him type, “Pakistan zindabad, naraye takber Allah o Akbar”@PakSword you get how he stands exposed here, lol. Sadqay walay bakray jahan biktay thay near Hasan square, lol.
Janaab jaroori?beta tera kya masla hogya?
kya aik jahgra shuroo karna mujh se jaroori hay?