Pakistani Models And Actresses

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA. :rofl: :rofl:
Sheikh sahib pe to perfect. :D

Wase yeh quote ak din newspaper pe main read Kar Rahi Thi Punjabi main likha tha and I couldn't read it correctly, my brother laughed like so hard and then he read it to me. Completely different tha jo main read Kar Rahi Thi. :D
Kabhi kabhi emotional black mailing ap say wo karwa baith,tey hay jo ap karna pasand nahe kartay ۞_۞

yeah, i posted that old song to @django - "ek pardesi mera dil legaya, moti moti ankhiyon me aansu de gaya".

yeah, and she seems quite aware of her attractiveness, but she is clever to not overdo her exposure.

her face is healthy so i just wanted that to be true for the rest of her too.

she gives off a view of herself as intelligent so she must not act like a desperate ramp model.

bilkul pait pooja kijaaye.

uske baad agar men's modern fashion ho toh vo bhi post karen.
She started working out again 2 years ago she back in shape soon we will have the patli Suneeta back :D

Sochain gay

patli suneeta is a disservice she will do to herself. :agree:
It would be like going back to her 20,s
Suneeta-Marshal-Shoot-for-a-salon-.jpg
Sunita_Marshal9.jpg

She could atleast get that killer bod back :D
2-Celebrities-at-Magnum-Party-2015-16.jpg

Soon :chilli:
Suneeta-Marshall-5.jpg

ahem, what i meant was that she should be dignified and not give in to the traditional ramp model stereotype.

as it is, in western countries the 'thin model' craze is questioned and modified.

why go for a ford when you can go for a ferrari lol, no i do not know who she is, and she is not great but ok

since i am not much a fan of personal vehicles, i will say that i prefer 'rooh afza' over pepsi. :enjoy:

she looks mature.

ahem, what i meant was that she should be dignified and not give in to the traditional ramp model stereotype.

as it is, in western countries the 'thin model' craze is questioned and modified.

I have had to go for a regular workout and watched my food intake to stay fit in the modeling business. I did extensive workout in the gym for about six months to get back in shape. I still don’t watch my diet so meticulously, but I do exercise and go regularly to the gym. Working out is healthy and good for everyone anyway!
Suneeta

Fat models are just fake feminist hohas who want society to be lazy and unhealthy

I have had to go for a regular workout and watched my food intake to stay fit in the modeling business. I did extensive workout in the gym for about six months to get back in shape. I still don’t watch my diet so meticulously, but I do exercise and go regularly to the gym. Working out is healthy and good for everyone anyway!
Suneeta

translation - "to keep earning within the modelling business especially when there many younger and thinner models".

Fat models are just fake feminist hohas who want society to be lazy and unhealthy

fake-feminists are the opposite, wanting to achieve androgynous bodies and mannish manner... take femen, for example... these fake-feminists are not liked in places like russia :

FEMEN protests: From President Putin to Patriarch Kirill | Russia Beyond The Headlines

the fake feminists are generally the gym-going, rude, middle-class, wannabe types... i think all their dieting and gymming turns them into strange persons.

real feminists on the other hand invariably are aligned to old-style progressive/socialist movements or at least are supportive... they are not given to the latest fashions and dieting buzz-words.

and yet again, search for classical painters like rubens who painted the voluptuous lady and not some shrivelled figure that screamed "i am starving because it is cool !!".

translation - "to keep earning within the modelling business especially when there many younger and thinner models".

fake-feminists are the opposite, wanting to achieve androgynous bodies and mannish manner... take femen, for example... these fake-feminists are not liked in places like russia :

FEMEN protests: From President Putin to Patriarch Kirill | Russia Beyond The Headlines

the fake feminists are generally the gym-going, rude, middle-class, wannabe types... i think all their dieting and gymming turns them into strange persons.

real feminists on the other hand invariably are aligned to old-style progressive/socialist movements or at least are supportive... they are not given to the latest fashions and dieting buzz-words.

and yet again, search for classical painters like reubens who painted the voluptuous lady and not some shrivelled figure that screamed "i am starving because it is cool !!".
She will stay for 6 more years before quiting modeling completely for acting but she will stay fit for the duration

Look at the murals outside Mughal Buildings :D
I guess Mughals had better taste than the fat chaser Rueben
6-mughal-paintings-woman.jpg

She will stay for 6 more years before quiting modeling completely for acting but she will stay fit for the duration

Look at the murals outside Mughal Buildings :D
I guess Mughals had better taste than the fat chaser Rueben
6-mughal-paintings-woman.jpg

the above painting seems rajasthani-inspired ( from the mughal collaboration and inter-marriage with rajputana ) and i am sure we can find rajasthani paintings from that era, even in the mughal court, where the females are chubby.

Aur Phir agar Laraki kare to Dukh Ke sath blackmailing :D
Apni to baj gaye na

the above painting seems rajasthani-inspired ( from the mughal collaboration and inter-marriage with rajputana ) and i am sure we can find rajasthani paintings from that era, even in the mughal court, where the females are chubby.
I cant find them :D
Prince_Dara_Shikoh_and_Rana_Dil_Mughal_miniature_painting.jpg