Muhammad Omar
To tere pechware me q aag lag rhi hai teri maa behn to Ghar me Burqay me haina
Nabeel kon.....Shutup Nabeel
Tum logg randiyoun ki oulaad ab net bhi use kerti ho yehi problem haiTo tere pechware me q aag lag rhi hai teri maa behn to Ghar me Burqay me haina
mention not farooqThanks Jammel
Nabeel kon.....
Tum logg randiyoun ki oulaad ab net bhi use kerti ho yehi problem hai
Uffmention not farooq
That was a dialogue LOL...
Dost agay may dou shaadi kithi yan un thesri kari kinabaaya kar usnay lal
tea with parontay.baaya kar usnay lal
early morning tea
Dost agay may dou shaadi kithi yan un thesri kari kina
Yaar it's about trying to be the best you can, when you do this this, you will notice life gets better as someone once said "chance favours the prepared mind".kudos.i seriously like Chechen girls i think they best. but in real life ordinary people like me will get ordinary girl. you must be rich or very good looking or celebrity to get what you want in this life. its not what you know its who you know. welcome to fake make belief world.
i am not agreed with you want to have feedback from @Slav DefenceIf you don't like the thread, then please don't post. The rules have been adhered to here. As for "morality", these women have put themselves in the public domain, they are called celebrities for a reason. If folks choose to post their pictures or comment on them (in a respected fashion) then they would probably appreciate that.
mebers here using word boobs and vagina could u justify thati am not agreed with you want to have feedback from @Slav Defence
I can understand what you are saying but the best way is the point out where someone has used abusive word and report it instead of insulting someone unless they do it to you personally. Rules are valid on all threads brother. These women have chosen themselves to be public celebrities and appear on tv, videos and magazines and that is why people get this liberty to share their pics. No one is allowed to share the pics of ordinary women and if you find one, you can report but it is better to avoid abusive language.i am not agreed with you want to have feedback from @Slav Defence
mebers here using word boobs and vagina could u justify that
Check this post and pls comment on that
10 Most Beautiful Pakistani Models And Actress 2015 | Page 191
i am not agreed with you want to have feedback from @Slav Defence
mebers here using word boobs and vagina could u justify that
Check this post and pls comment on that
10 Most Beautiful Pakistani Models And Actress 2015 | Page 191
I can understand what you are saying but the best way is the point out where someone has used abusive word and report it instead of insulting someone unless they do it to you personally. Rules are valid on all threads brother. These women have chosen themselves to be public celebrities and appear on tv, videos and magazines and that is why people get this liberty to their share their pics. No one is allowed to share the pics of ordinary women and if you find one, you can report but it is better to avoid abusive language.