Pakistani & Indian Soldiers in Stamina Test

You mean the guy shivering and struggling to stay still? Or the one who walked off first? Oh wait, they were the same people. I saw that since I’m not blind.…

On topic: useless thread. Proves nothing for either side and will just descend to cheap trolling. Should be closed. This is a defense forum. Not a D*ck comparison forum. Even it seems to be one nowadays.
This job was to hold the string up and he did that successfully. It doesn't matter whether he was dancing or singing while doing that.
Nobody cares if he held it for a second less as flag had already come down by then.

Hahah , what a joke , i've seen BSF babies , their look totally starved , this one had some height but no strength ...
Lol ok.
images

Haha lmao lol what more is expected from weak and coward armed forces if india :P

This job was to hold the string up and he did that successfully. It doesn't matter whether he was dancing or singing while doing that.
Nobody cares if he held it for a second less as flag had already come down by then.

Lol ok.
images
Yeah ok indeed and not to mention , your guys are needy as hell , remember that honey trap , some guy from ISI pretented to be a girl on fb and your needy *** jawan gave him info on Arjun mbt :lol:
images (8).jpeg

I would rather let them win over such things. And then beat the crap out of them when we are at war.
The moral goes down if you lose and you give wrong msg to you opponent never let you enemy win specially the one who wants to destroy you or kill you.

These things look stupid but have immense psychological significance in relation to Pak vs India. They cement certain stereotypes.

Lol ok.
images
Thats cute, thats like our 7ft tall Guard with your exxxtrasmall officers.

Even the Pakistan officer in this pic is around 5’10-11.

See the Pakistani guards in the back?

This is the reality:
4A0B57E8-BDF8-4BFF-8A45-0AE041EACBC0.jpeg
FBE422EA-CCF6-4B24-951B-D1466EF05672.jpeg
6906D198-9AC5-4440-B1DB-6FCE601FEC8D.jpeg
F7D33E28-669E-464B-A65F-4A010D3AE981.jpeg
E0D38B0E-61F6-4D0E-B43C-651E7FD6C41D.jpeg
A3108D89-B481-432E-881F-B4D1BE7B5984.jpeg
FA426141-765D-4D9E-A6C0-ABC29EAC88D1.jpeg

I would rather let them win over such things. And then beat the crap out of them when we are at war.
Aww, the old "butter them up and beat them with a mallet" technique. Classic

BSF soldiers performance was far better since he was taller and far more muscular.
A real hunk.
Wanna see a real hunk?
You sound like the toad in the well

BSF soldiers performance was far better since he was taller and far more muscular.
A real hunk.
Yup in some ways he represents the Indian Air Force pre-27th February....reportedly big and powerful but when faced with the challenge, it started trembling like your soldier and bugged out with it's tail on fire.

Excellenty summed up:enjoy:

ye sab jala hoa paratha or paani wali daal ka kamal hai bhai

Abhi to yeh wo officer tha jo sipahyon ke parathy bhi kha jata tha, sipahi bechara to itni dare khara bhi na reh saky

Thats cute, thats like our 7ft tall Guard with your exxxtrasmall officers.

Even the Pakistan officer in this pic is around 5’10-11.

See the Pakistani guards in the back?

This is the reality:
View attachment 563993 View attachment 563994 View attachment 563995 View attachment 563996 View attachment 563998 View attachment 563999 View attachment 564000
We Pakistanis are way taller then indian and bangali lungies.

There is documentry on youtube that why indians aren't taller and struggling to make a team of basketball . it also showed that some crazy scientists in india are working to change the genes of unborn babies to make them taller and white.
Poor indians they even hate there own selfs.
tiny stinky black cockroaches.