Rusty
Slu.ts don't go looking for scholarships for higher education..do they?
ahah you never been to Uni then
Slu.ts don't go looking for scholarships for higher education..do they?
ahah you never been to Uni then
Guys I've been searching but not a single credible source has been found reporting this story. Just shoddy news sources reporting this
Anyone with a reliable news source.
If this story is true I say we all call the US embassy in Pakistan. If this story is true Pakistanis in In Pakistan should pay a visit to the US embassy.
This wont be on CNN..and our resident tharkee Imran bhai..has already posted some Pics.
Forced to drink alcohol?
Forced to dance?
Forced to screw around?
Have a hard time believing it.
It would be at least Pakistani news sources right? I don't care about CNN.
Whaaaaat, they drank all the beverages n they didnt find out that it is a Alcohol.
aur chooso america ki scholarship .
If anybody knows about alcohol in Pakistan, it's our elites. I'm sure these girl's parents regularly drink alcohol.
why poors know only desi shaper or kuppi ?
Theyt cheated girls into dancing with them and drinking....Young people are generally gullible anywhere in the world..~Its the responsibility of adults not to misuse them...
I wonder if there were under 18s in the Party? Thats just shameful...
Do you guys realize this kind of things happen to white girls, black girls, hispanic girls all the time in Us. Drink party dance sex photos. It's a way of life for some.