Pakistani Fashion

lmao, naw, i follow entertainment industry very closely so i have lots and lots of info about it and common, im almost 18 :lol:

You follow the Entertainment Industry very closely ? Oh bhai tu koi Bandi ya phir Begum Nawazish Ali type cheez tou nahin hai ? :woot:

nahi, nothing like that, i have passion for art, when im free, im always taking pictures, making nature movies etc, p.s begun nawazish is an idiot

Well thats certainly very encouraging...! I hope you pursue that well into your career !

i definitely want to return to my homeland after education and start working there, thank you very much for your kind words

You're homeland ? Where are you right now, if I may be allowed to ask that ?

He lives somewhere I want to go one day :D - but no money :cry:

Well I will disclose his location if you are willing me to buy a ticket for that destination :rofl: - just kidding

He lives somewhere I want to go one day :D - but no money :cry:

Well I will disclose his location if you are willing me to buy a ticket for that destination :rofl: - just kidding

Oh so its Brazil !

Nope..the legs overlapping one another probably give that effect ! But yes..they're not as thin and shapely as ideally thought of !

But Elmo of all the things to look at you're worried about 'cankles' ! Behan...what about the 'dresses' ? The women in my family usually go nuts over assessing the probable designs for their next shopping spree !

No money right now, so no point thinking about clothes.

Cankles are ugly - and her legs are not shapely either :P

No money right now, so no point thinking about clothes.

Cankles are ugly - and her legs are not shapely either :P

Ok ma'am, whatever you say ! :D

Take Care...!

P.S I love the monkey ! :woot:

250257_228904080486823_153565401354025_637605_3825404_n.jpg

250308_228903303820234_153565401354025_637588_7967582_n.jpg

282196_228903063820258_153565401354025_637581_3792483_n.jpg

216651_228903163820248_153565401354025_637583_6492591_n.jpg

224458_228903377153560_153565401354025_637589_3170645_n.jpg

198750_228904013820163_153565401354025_637604_7192209_n.jpg