Zibago
Haan jiIs this...a Pakistani Commercial..?
Really stupid if you ask me i call it dang tapao kaam
Haan jiIs this...a Pakistani Commercial..?
Haan ji
Really stupid if you ask me i call it dang tapao kaam
Its 1.16 AM here will make an etnire thread on tv ads tommorow after watching them you will call it the Tablighi Aunty of adsCall me a conservative but it felt a little too "bollywoodish".
Why a British so much obsessed with Pakistan, Only a Pakistani or Indian origin person take so much interest. In that case kindly change your flags so that we can deal or reply you accordingly.hi
im looking at a pakistani article about the dasu hydro project and it says 80000 kanals has been allocated.
so my question is, how big is a kanal ?
heres the article
http://www.dawn.com/news/1275191/kp-waives-service-charges-on-land-acquisition-for-dasu-project
were planning on taking over........... hope you dont mindWhy a British so much obsessed with Pakistan, Only a Pakistani or Indian origin person take so much interest. In that case kindly change your flags so that we can deal or reply you accordingly.
BH Indian i posted for a test and you took the bait, test resulted positive BH Bharti. Brits would never reply in that manner caz i have many friends original Brits.were planning on taking over........... hope you dont mind
are there brits. british pakistanis by any chance?BH Indian i posted for a test and you took the bait, test resulted positive BH Bharti. Brits would never reply in that manner caz i have many friends original Brits.
8 Kanal equals 1 Acre.hi
im looking at a pakistani article about the dasu hydro project and it says 80000 kanals has been allocated.
so my question is, how big is a kanal ?
heres the article
http://www.dawn.com/news/1275191/kp-waives-service-charges-on-land-acquisition-for-dasu-project
All Pakistani or Amercian Pakistanis (Truthful) always introduce Pakistani Brits and Pakistani American. Not faking anything.are there brits. british pakistanis by any chance?
how big is a kanal ?
Tay, the defining feature of a "canal" is that it is a man made waterway - irrespective of it's size. However the "Kanal" these guy's are referring to is I believe a unit of measurement, specifically land area.Smaller than a strait or sound but bigger than a ditch or a gully; say like a small river!
Tay.
damn you and your riddles.Smaller than a strait or sound but bigger than a ditch or a gully; say like a small river!
Tay.
i believe you i really do( not really)All Pakistani or Amercian Pakistanis (Truthful) always introduce Pakistani Brits and Pakistani American. Not faking anything.
OK tell me your are Pakistani or Indian Brit .... be truthfuldamn you and your riddles.
i believe you i really do( not really)
beside theres alway differant types of peolpe friends will always be truthful (most cases)
but in the other end there not. i think its worth mentioning i dont live to far from towns a cities that have reasonably large populations of indians and pakistanis. heck i have been to pakistan twice, and i have been to india