SharifMan vs BatKhan

57207dcc7a680.jpg

57208747f2f9b.jpg

5720874e918c2.jpg

5720875e5021a.jpg

57208764867c0.jpg

572087717f784.jpg

572087801ee1d.jpg

well go around Lahore and into the government hospitals etc to see how well N is doing :)

Disappointment. Just disappointment.

Yup so u r saying i am gunna go there... or that Im part of that... or what is it that you want to say

Na I am nobody to tell who is going there.
I was just giving few examples. :p

oh is that attitude I thought the woman was smelling something weird

Na' that some high level of attitude. :D
ohh n google tush n read its definition a word u may want to use less frequently
loooool :partay: that is good.... I do not really go and subscribe to bi polar disorder in its milder forms being a disease... mania and depression are two poles which we fluctuate in between a lot.. human nature...

Well it's very common in today's world. Punjab Ke chief minister bhi bipolar Hain. Not saying the name. Being nice. :D
abhi to party shru huwi ha

Driving nuts. :p

Afreen ho gai hai yaar.

@Moonlight , we have a specific thread on this topic...
https://defence.pk/threads/pictorial...ritage-of-pakistan.392763/page-3#post-8253112
https://defence.pk/threads/beautiful-historical-places-to-visit-in-pakistan.428450/#post-8271129

I will merge these threads later, don't worry nothing will happen to your rating (can't guarantee anything:D).

We are on break. Bear us! :D

I'm sorry I didn't know similar thread is already there.
No No No. If there are chances for me losing my positive rating, I will request you to not merge it. That will give me heartache.
Na bro you can merge it. :)

Disappointment. Just disappointment.
:coffee:
We are on break. Bear us! :D
:cheers::partay::partay:
do not worry he will not stop us :butcher:
Driving nuts. :p
:o:
driving others nuts... making everyone like u :whistle:
Na I am nobody to tell who is going there.
I was just giving few examples. :p
ji ji water is so runny.... takes all the dirt n mixes with it :P not talking about u just general :P

Well it's very common in today's world. Punjab Ke chief minister bhi bipolar Hain. Not saying the name. Being nice. :D
u just compared yourself with him :coffee:
,moony likes him mooony likes him

what is with ur name... why moonliight, borrowed from the sun and just an illusion
Na' that some high level of attitude. :D
looks like a bad case of constipation o_O

:cheers::partay::partay:
do not worry he will not stop us :butcher:

He is not dare to stop me. Yahan dharna de déna Mainy. :D

driving others nuts... making everyone like u :whistle:

This world turn into heaven if everyone starts following my footsteps. :smitten::yahoo::woot:

ji ji water is so runny.... takes all the dirt n mixes with it :P not talking about u just general :P

It purifies you. :D

u just compared yourself with him :coffee:
,moony likes him mooony likes him

what is with ur name... why moonliight, borrowed from the sun and just an illusion

Han na I got crush on him. :astagh::omghaha:
Joke of the century.
See on my wall/profile you will surly find out my real name. Hey I was with my real name on forum and figured it's a worst idea. I take my words back. It's not there. :D
:pissed:
looks like a bad case of constipation o_O

:nhl_checking::nhl_checking::nhl_checking:

He is not dare to stop me. Yahan dharna de déna Mainy. :D
:stop::stop::mod::mod::nono::nono::no::no::sniper::sniper:
the dharna steps stop police shoot people and then :-)
It purifies you. :D
without fire chai nahi banti :P either u love tea and fire or you leave tea :yahoo:
See on my wall/profile you will surly find out my real name. Hey I was with my real name on forum and figured it's a worst idea.
itna stalker type nahi hu o_O
profile par kon jata ha... it is so hard and takes so long... lazy gufi :sleep:
do u read novels????? in english

:stop::stop::mod::mod::nono::nono::no::no::sniper::sniper:
the dharna steps stop police shoot people and then :-)

Aap to serious he ho Gaye. :p

I don't go with doodh patti I so I do need water for chai. Damn it I need both :D can't leave chai.

itna stalker type nahi hu o_O
profile par kon jata ha... it is so hard and takes so long... lazy gufi :sleep:
do u read novels????? in english

It was not stalking boy. It was not. :sniper:
Toba hai how do you see your patients? :D

I read few novels in English and only liked one of the, "the kites runner" by khaled Hosseini.
I do read Urdu novels. :coffee::coffee::coffee:

is ki bhi shakal kuch waisay hi lagti ha
Aap to serious he ho Gaye. :p
awo raiwand kay bahir baithay ha ja kar... dharna kui fayday ka to ho
I don't go with doodh patti I so I do need water for chai. Damn it I need both :D can't leave chai.
u need fire :sarcastic:
tell me how awesome fire is now :yay:
I read few novels in English and only liked one of the, "the kites runner" by khaled Hosseini.
that was a decent novel
remind me to give u a good reading list parha likha pakistan :P
It was not stalking boy. It was not. :sniper:
to find ur name i would have to read all your posts... there may be 100s
boy -.- chotu tameez nahi sikhi
Toba hai how do you see your patients? :D
they need me... that is a duty
this is me being lazy

is ki bhi shakal kuch waisay hi lagti ha

Khadam e ala se?

awo raiwand kay bahir baithay ha ja kar... dharna kui fayday ka to ho

Dhrana is nothing but some fun these days. You have to agree with me.

u need fire :sarcastic:
tell me how awesome fire is now :yay:

I do I do. I can live my life on doughnuts and chai only.

that was a decent novel
remind me to give u a good reading list parha likha pakistan :P

This novel made me cry with tears on few moments. :p
Do you read Urdu novels?

to find ur name i would have to read all your posts... there may be 100s
boy -.- chotu tameez nahi sikhi

100s boy or posts? Haaaa Mainy kab batmezi ki. :o::o::o:

they need me... that is a duty
this is me being lazy

Got it. :yes4::yes4::yes4::yes4:

Khadam e ala se?
constipated :P
I do I do. I can live my life on doughnuts and chai only.
donuts and coffee
tea is weird n useless
Dhrana is nothing but some fun these days. You have to agree with me.
depends on why one goes
idiots can choose schools or colleges based on hot gals
This novel made me cry with tears on few moments. :p
LOL
Do you read Urdu novels?
no
shukar ha

so u r not an addict now
and yet u say you can not survive without that cup of tea in the morning strange

Understanding me is a challenge don't accept it you will lose. I'm cancerian. :p

lool cancerian ki honda ha... stars mean nothing astrology is a joke and that is that
as for understanding u, I already do :P
u r a someone who likes being a someone so ur a some one
samjhi :P

btw what state are u in... amrika ka...