Pakistani corner

you ..................

Hein... o_O
Kya hua brother?
I couldn't understand.
If you have any objection may be we should talk in private and resolve it. I have never even noticed saying anything against you, have no clue where did this came from.

Hein... o_O
Kya hua brother?
I couldn't understand.
If you have any objection may be we should talk in private and resolve it. I have never even noticed saying anything against you, have no clue where did this came from.

Lies, slander and libel as the basis of creating hatred will never work. :D

Do you know him personally?

Slanderous and libelous posts should be deleted, including quotes. Thanks.

It will be good to know, as he is lying. In need of good entertainment.

Such entertainment as the expense of ruining the good reputation of someone by spreading vicious lies is not what PDF should be allowing in violation of its own rules, Sir.

I am not the perpetrator, i will do as you say.

@-ZODIAC- , you have made another account. What is wrong with you? multiple accounts will lead to a ban. Why were you banned? how long is the ban? answer and wait for the ban to be lifted.
regards

I went through some posts. Indians getting excited about our evidence agaisnt them to be nothing. What's coming to the media is enough proof, lol. The statement of Sartaz Aziz was misinterpreted. We are busting RAW's network throughout the country, caught with several passports, Indian currency and etc, etc(i can share some images and videos too). Then there is commanders confessing, target killers confessing of getting training in India. If anyone remembers Rau Anwar's press conference, there are documents present as to how they went to India and got their training. Then there is people like Brahamdagh Bugti saying the same things. I am sure we must have tracked down their network and traced it back to India, we have their operatives confessing. This is what is coming to the media, i am sure we have much sensitive information, that clearly cannot be just shared.
This is serious matter and cannot be considered as a joke, we are sharing it with different countries, are we stupid enough to share something that has no backing? Indians are making a joke of it.

@Slav Defence ,@Arsalan ,@Akheilos ,@haviZsultan ,@TankMan ....Use this post as future reference and feel free to add to it.
regards

@-ZODIAC- , you have made another account. What is wrong with you? multiple accounts will lead to a ban. Why were you banned? how long is the ban? answer and wait for the ban to be lifted.
regards

I went through some posts. Indians getting excited about our evidence agaisnt them to be nothing. What's coming to the media is enough proof, lol. The statement of Sartaz Aziz was misinterpreted. We are busting RAW's network throughout the country, caught with several passports, Indian currency and etc, etc(i can share some images and videos too). Then there is commanders confessing, target killers confessing of getting training in India. If anyone remembers Rau Anwar's press conference, there are documents present as to how they went to India and got their training. Then there is people like Brahamdagh Bugti saying the same things. I am sure we must have tracked down their network and traced it back to India, we have their operatives confessing. This is what is coming to the media, i am sure we have much sensitive information, that clearly cannot be just shared.
This is serious matter and cannot be considered as a joke, we are sharing it with different countries, are we stupid enough to share something that has no backing? Indians are making a joke of it.

@Slav Defence ,@Arsalan ,@Akheilos ,@haviZsultan ,@TankMan ....Use this post as future reference and feel free to add to it.
regards
I have very specific information about RAW operations in Karachi. No one will believe it though. India is messing up our country and doing it very well. They frame our people on false charges of terror and are committing some extreme atrocities in Pakistan.

Indians are making a joke of it.
It is as it goes "dil ko behlanay ka khiyal acha hai" type of thing

I have very specific information about RAW operations in Karachi. No one will believe it though. India is messing up our country and doing it very well. They frame our people on false charges of terror and are committing some extreme atrocities in Pakistan.
when the politicians/ wadera/ and other idiots themselves only seek money over ethics, it isnt hard to get the job done and to create a fallback guy....

Wish the politicians/ wadera/ and other idiots had enough brains that they are selling their people by doing BS for money!

When management allows such slander to remain, it also makes them a party to it. But thank you for seeing my point.
Management is slow to react in all cases.
have a good day.
Loving how they present themselves as victim of terrorism, lol.

@unleashed , and others ......
PAMIR TIMES | Voices of the Mountain Communities – Boy Scouts Leaders trained in Chatorkhand, Ghizar

PAMIR TIMES | Voices of the Mountain Communities – Kharpocho Fort; A Great Symbol of The Anchan Era

They are victims of psychology seriously!

Just read any thread it will go in a rant along these lines:

"Pakistan caused all wrong in India"

When that doesnt work

"Islam and Muslims caused all wrong in India"