Pakistani corner

Syed bhai why are you so anti scoial at least anti pakistani thoughts.

There is nothing anti-social or anti-Pakistan is what I say or think. Differences of opinions cannot be used as an accusation, while facts remain facts.

Kyu Pakistan WO nahi de saka Jo amreeeka degaya. Ajj mere pass bangla hai Bari hai heavy bike hai grand children hai. Tumhare pass kiya hai ?
Mere pass Pakistani passport

Material belongings do not matter much. Equality, dignity and quality of life with peace and security matter much more.

Honestly though, have lived abroad and currently in Pakistan.

People are the same everywhere, it's hilarious how similar a Pakistani is to an Arab he laughs at for being backward or a Westerner he laughs at for being modern. Because in the end, what they do have the same thinking behind it, the same adherence to ideologies taught at birth

Honestly though, have lived abroad and currently in Pakistan.

People are the same everywhere, it's hilarious how similar a Pakistani is to an Arab he laughs at for being backward or a Westerner he laughs at for being modern. Because in the end, what they do have the same thinking behind it, the same adherence to ideologies taught at birth

Human beings are the same the world over, and throughout history. Only beliefs, technology and social systems differ in their application, that is all.

@FULL_METAL
ENDcgyB.jpg

I am sorry but I find these are the things we have gone over time and time again, long debates, arguments and then a relative agreement/resolution. Still, here we are…. :lol:

And yet, even as the Inquisition imprisoned Galileo and forced him to retract his observations, theses golden words scratched on the cell wall remained true: "E pur si muove". :D

He never admitted to the other possibility ever
:)
WE on other hand have come to resolution at least three times after long debates on the same topic.

He never admitted to the other possibility ever
:)
WE on other hand have come to resolution at least three times after long debates on the same topic.

How could he? Facts remain facts. :D

It's okay. I have stepped off this particular merry-go-round.