Pakistani corner

Yaar good news is the most annoying creature on earth doctor is banned doc
@WAJsal
can you confirm he is permanent Banned ?
Can't say...Ask mods.

I believe he got permanent, i personally feel very bad on permanent banns should not be celebrate but some times the person become so intolerable you feel happy on their departure.

You must ask a mod to confirm. He was a troll, you don't need to ask a mod to confirm that.

His profile is not visible it might be permanent

lol... @Slav Defence ,@Neutron ,@Jazzbot ...
_86485077_rahulandleaders.gif

Hamara President bhai aik ajeb insan hai, i almost forgot his name. Funny guy.
It is similar to manmohan minus the singh. :D

@fakhre mirpur
u remember this, may u r too little at that time

@fakhre mirpur

Major General Sanaullah Khan Niazi along with Lieutenant Colonel Tauseef and Lance Naik Irfan Sattar embraced Shahadat at the Pak-Afghan border in District Upper Dir.
Brave heart..

You are also a shameless creature. Bitching about a guy who is here from last four to five years and you joined back in 3 months. Shame on Wajsal as well who is a partial TT.

I saved you and reported indians post. You ain't the one who said it..Wajsal you are a fake guy.

@ranjeet @JanjaWeed @MilSpec @Yaduveer @GURU DUTT beware of snake wajsal..He is sweet on your face whereas he report Indians and save Pakistanis.
@waz @WAJsal please ip check him he might be karan gulati

You are also a shameless creature. Bitching about a guy who is here from last four to five years and you joined back in 3 months. Shame on Wajsal as well who is a partial TT.

I saved you and reported indians post. You ain't the one who said it..Wajsal you are a fake guy.

@ranjeet @JanjaWeed @MilSpec @Yaduveer @GURU DUTT beware of snake wajsal..He is sweet on your face whereas he report Indians and save Pakistanis.
Wellcome back Doc

@Slav Defence @WAJsal
Kindly check multy ID of DOC

Sadrey Mamnoon

Truck driver,s superstar

Oooho aaahah kya bat hay Attaullah Sb ki, Saraiki day lyrics d gaal e vakhri ay.