Pakistani corner

@Color_Less_Sky , i meant to say-you should participate(to which you agreed) and i would love to help, i gave you an idea-by directing you to that thread......

:undecided: when did I agree to participation (competition?) bro? You said if I could assist you with something that you were doing for database here and I said yes if I am competent enough to do so. :whistle:

Is there a cash prize involved? or a paid vacation?

Haha, we have confused each other.
You said if I could assist you with something that you were doing for database here and I said yes if I am competent enough to do so. :whistle:
No need, i have already completed it. Admins are going through it, give it a couple of days, will post it as a thread too.
:undecided: when did I agree to participation (competition?) bro?
Well i thought.....choro, you should take part, not for a Title, just do it.
Choro bhai, i am a little busy, don't have time to write something...I wanted you to participate.....

Haha, we have confused each other.

No need, i have already completed it. Admins are going through it, give it a couple of days, will post it as a thread too.

Well i thought.....choro, you should take part, not for a Title, just do it.
Choro bhai, i am a little busy, don't have time to write something...I wanted you to participate.....

Yar bahi mujay ub sharam any lagi hai acha. Aisa to mat karo.

Chalo bahi naraz mat ho, public forum pay yo acha nahi lagta, count me in for that Tribute thread I did for Shaheed Aitzaz. What do I need to do? tag VC to that thread?

Okay I will do. Thanks yar, but baltit fort ka trip tumhary karchay pay confirm?
Lol, no one charges me. My mum talks to the tour guide and he's like, "they're cool". They were charging others heavily, understandable. Why not, treat hai meray taraf say....maybe one day.

Mera bahi meray dushman.
Iski zarurat nahi hogee waisay.
With gufi and syedali gone whats left here.?
Me :P
Jokes aside dont feed the troll umair bhai lost his temper and got banned :'(

Military Forum Latest Posts