Pakistani corner

Which lyrics @fakhre mirpur

Me and irbis were saying that we will write lyrics for tahir shah.if he can rap its fine hehe.

Ok sunaiey hamain apna kalam mirpuri kaneez

*like badshah salamat snobbishly sticks up the nose in air
snob.gif

@IrbiS yeh likha :/

Ayyyyii ooo ayyiiii
Tahir shah ki aisi poetry pay
Urti hui chappal hee ayyiii

Acha for everyone else here
matlab not for me :)

ps feet to shoes
fat feet hot feet
fire feet flying feet
smelly feet stinky feet
feet toooo feet
make him sing this if he can not sing a good ghazal like i want

@HRK i had shared some qawali by nusrat in what u are listening thread, i had posted video link, video my nay dekhi nahi thee poori, uptil half it was good so ileft, ittefaq say poori dekh li baad may, wasnt very appropriate to share, i am so embarrassed with myself. Ihad heard the song on soundcloud actually. I cudnt find any other video link for it so just added soundcloud link.
I thought imust clarify as i had tagged u there and incase u saw that.

Ughhhh
*feeling awkward.

@HRK i had shared some qawali by nusrat in what u are listening thread, i had posted video link, video my nay dekhi nahi thee poori, uptil half it was good so ileft, ittefaq say poori dekh li baad may, wasnt very appropriate to share, i am so embarrassed with myself. Ihad heard the song on soundcloud actually. I cudnt find any other video link for it so just added soundcloud link.
I thought imust clarify as i had tagged u there and incase u saw that.

Ughhhh
*feeling awkward.

which qawalli .... ?