Pakistani citizenship for Afghan refugees

I wont deny that some pashtuns are involved in drug business, but they also do other things for living....by the why are you a mohajir of karachi?......agar pathan peet pichay khanjar gonpta he tu unhe apne garho ka chokidaar kyun rakte ho?

no, not muhajir

Same can be said about millions of pakistanis who are now citizens of UK, america, canada and other countries....infact afghans have left their country due to war and destruction while pakistanis have left their country for money.....which kind is worse?

If you like Afghanistan, go live there. Loser...

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3407918 said:
i have personal experience with afghans as pakistanis and they are more loyal to afghanistan

Since you are an MQM supporter, you would definitely say that. It is part of your ideology to have Karachi in your hands... Why not send you guys where Altaf Hussain is living?

Ḥashshāshīn;3408591 said:
No they're not. Most of them are anti-Pakistan and loyal to Pushtoon tribes. I say after US/NATO leaves, send them back to Afg.

We are already sending them in bulk

Those who are born here are Pakistanis & i don't see why we should kick them out after sheltering them for 30 years.

The way of living thinking and everything related is very different I know some of them for as good as 20 Years, no matter ow forward Pakistan is going they being rich would act uncivilized and that is the problem they don't want to integrate and act like a Pakistani citizen not that our pak citizens are too good but the fact is they are always suspicious of you.

e.g 4 rich brothers have 4 houses very big family in same lane in posh hayatabad peshawar area but would sit summer winter on road sides and blocking roads looking at you with suspicious or dirty looks and use terrible language and use drugs openly. Many areas of KPK we've noticed that women really can't go out because of these people. You can try all you want they will remain afgan programmed inside them during-after birth.

no, not muhajir

If you like Afghanistan, go live there. Loser...

Mohajir bhai its not a national duty for us pakistanis to hate afghan muslims.......
By the way your community is also very problematic for locals, does it mean that you people should be sent back to india? No. you people are our muslim mohajir brothers and we are ansaar...but yes those MQM-walas, bori-bund lasho waley, should be pushed towards arabian sea.

Mohajir bhai its not a national duty for us pakistanis to hate afghan muslims.......
By the way your community is also very problematic for locals, does it mean that you people should be sent back to india? No. you people are our muslim mohajir brothers and we are ansaar...but yes those MQM-walas, bori-bund lasho waley, should be pushed towards arabian sea.

I already say im not muhajir, retard. From your post it seems youare illegal Aghani migrant... If you like them so much, go live with them. Meray dimaag na choo

Gustakhi maafi......we pathans are dumb, forgive us. In our dumbness sometimes we express our love for kinsmen across border....Nasal tu aik hi he, agar afghan nature-wise worst hain tu ye pakistan k pashtuns k bare may bi kaha ja sakta he....thats why low IQ pathan like me gets uncomfortable when there is character assassination of afghan on this forum

They are not bad people in front your face but behind watch out they might have a knife... Btw I doubt you met Pathan as you are Punjabi

Well your opinion doesnt matter as our people have seen Afghans doing all drug and crime especially if you born up in Karachi or Peshawar you know what I am talking about

Dude, you don't even have the remotest idea of what ingredients incorporate an 'Afghan'! If you are so readily spewing venom against 'Pashtuns' and using it interchangeably with 'Terrorism', then get ready to loose ALL of KPK and much.......much....much.....much....much more. You're not ready for this, nor will you ever be.

Don't interlink Pashtuns and drugs, WTF do you know about drugs and distribution of drugs? I'd say a million things more, however, I don't want to pit my intellect against an imbecile child sitting on a sofa somewhere in South of the country, and analyzing a proud race, that has protected the frontiers of this country for generations.

Now stop eating those pop-corns, turn those TV channels off and go out to do something constructive!

Why not capture al-hind first with your ghazva-e-hind?

We didn't even SAY anything! We were just sitting quietly looking in on this conversation.

Dude, you don't even have the remotest idea of what ingredients incorporate an 'Afghan'! If you are so readily spewing venom against 'Pashtuns' and using it interchangeably with 'Terrorism', then get ready to loose ALL of KPK and much.......much....much.....much....much more. You're not ready for this, nor will you ever be.

Don't interlink Pashtuns and drugs, WTF do you know about drugs and distribution of drugs? I'd say a million things more, however, I don't want to pit my intellect against an imbecile child sitting on a sofa somewhere in South of the country, and analyzing a proud race, that has protected the frontiers of this country for generations.

Now stop eating those pop-corns, turn those TV channels off and go out to do something constructive!

Hey! Leave him alone! He has some GOOD ideas. Give him a chance. Why shouldn't the western borders live dangerously for a change?

LOL.... I understand and appreciate the divide and rule tactic... you're a master tactician! :D

Nah, the imbecile needs to learn that he is the migrant, not us. We settled here in these lands, way way way before his great grand-pa was being conceived somewhere in Uttar Pardesh, or being converted at the edge of a sword by Akbar or Humayun! :rofl:
But Pakistan was their idea. The need of Pakistan was strong among these UP, bihar people....hindu se tu inhe khauf ta, hamay nahi.....Pakistan tu inn urdu speakers k liye tu....our watan KPK was used as filler to give shape to pakistan, as KPK aur balochistan k baghair pakistan bohat patla hota.....

Without us KPK would be a backward lawless region no offense. Do not give threats to me you are nothing

FATA, FR, PATA and Pashtun districts of balochistan are still as much as backward as they were in 1947......the most significant gift that pakistan has given us is religious extremism and jihadism, and also in bonus we are receiving drones, army operations , who make us religious extremists in the first place

You are a moron.... II seriously think you are illegal Afghan :lol:

Wasnt Pathans converted??? Or are you pure race that magically acceted islam. Dont make me pull up history you will not like it :agree:. And I already tell you Im not Muhajir so STFU

Don't have the time for you to pull anything out. Ofcourse you are not Muhajir, all the Muhajirs I know are decent people. You are some deviant that I fail to identify! :blink:

Now scat!

You are a moron.... II seriously think you are illegal Afghan :lol:

Wasnt Pathans converted??? Or are you pure race that magically acceted islam. Dont make me pull up history you will not like it :agree:. And I already tell you Im not Muhajir so STFU

hyperion is wrong in making fun of indic muslims, akbar didnt convert them....it were buzargaan e deen from afghanistan who have spread islam to india, the same country which you people are making fun of......

Don't have the time for you to pull anything out. Ofcourse you are not Muhajir, all the Muhajirs I know are decent people. You are some deviant that I fail to identify! :blink:

Now scat!

I read somewhere he is a Gujarati Bohra....just saying.