pakistani answer of indian S-400

I guess you have never been to Punjab

Where father and son while talking casually will amuse you with constant reference of their mother and sister :D

Been there plenty times,

but slurring is part of Mumbaikar's part of speech,

This thread reminded me of this song.

That is absolutely Hilarious!

pakistan will deploy GAALI G-400 on boder and play day night mother sister slang abusues that even indian pilots will not dare to enter our airspace . it have range of 400km that even modi will hear it sitting in his bathroom in new delhi :partay::lol:

View attachment 503481

Will Mr. Rizvi command this brigade?

pakistan will deploy GAALI G-400 on boder and play day night mother sister slang abusues that even indian pilots will not dare to enter our airspace . it have range of 400km that even modi will hear it sitting in his bathroom in new delhi :partay::lol:

View attachment 503481
Maybe, India's S-400 would accelerate the development of Pakistan's fifth-generation fighter project.

Bh

View attachment 503481
Bhai Sahab please start Allama Khadim Rizwi speeches from this Equipment.

you can defeat us but you can not silent us (general imran khan ):lol:

PTI for the first time gives me their small size party flag in 2008-09 when i was arriving home from Barkaho. :enjoy:

Give me the charge of Air force and equip me with my requirements available in Pakistan and i will see them with their S400.

:smokin: ہم نے کچی گولیاں نہیں کھیلیں

پھر یہ نہ کہنا مے نے ظلم کیا ہے

At least these "weapons" won't cause any death on both sides.
Unless its death by shame, will that count?

you can defeat us but you can not silent us (general imran khan ):lol:
Give him sometime, perhaps you guys might silent him on your own.

tension bhut ho gai thi yudh hony hi wali thi phir main ne ye thread khol di
Yuddh se pehle haasi majak ka maza hi kuch aur hai

View attachment 503481
Oh dear:omghaha:

Opening statement: "Modi teri P.D.S."

:sick: