Pakistan wants to resume trade talks with Kabul minus India

That is what I am saying.. why to bring India when it doesn't matter. India might had been a little acceptable before Modi but under Modi, there is 0.0% chance that India is allowed in Pakistan-Afghan talk.
I hope all Pakistanis do not think like you.

Is not dealing with India if its under Modi is more important than your Nation's interest.

By granting India passage to Middle East and Central Asia will give Pakistan a never before leverage against India.

Thank God ! you people never heard of Chanakya :sarcastic:

Can you name a single Pakistani News channel which has not uttered Modi yesterday ? :p:

Can you name a single Pakistani News channel which will not utter Modi today ?:p:

Can you name a single Pakistani News channel which will not utter Modi Tomorrow ?:p:

@GURU DUTT @ranjeet
bhai jo dikhta hai wahi to bikta hai :sarcastic:

things are very diffrent across the border .... if you know what i mean :D

Good stuff. Absolutely no room for India in this. If India wants trade with Afghanistan through Pakistan, it has to address issues Pakistan has with India.

The country that does not want to sit across the table to talk, cant be granted trade facility through our land. Period.

Then you need a Atlas to come in reality.

Please save the rhetoric and accept the reality. Afghanistan cannot dictate terms to Pakistan and the patience for Afghanistan BS has already reached its limits in Pakistan. The reality isnt going to change any time soon.

I hope all Pakistanis do not think like you.

Is not dealing with India if its under Modi is more important than your Nation's interest.

By granting India passage to Middle East and Central Asia will give Pakistan a never before leverage against India.

Thank God ! you people never heard of Chanakya :sarcastic:
its all about ego sirji ..... wo kehten hain na kambhakt ishq :D

Please save the rhetoric and accept the reality. Afghanistan cannot dictate terms to Pakistan and the patience for Afghanistan BS has already reached its limits in Pakistan. The reality isnt going to change any time soon.
It would but the problem is now you guys are interesting too much from central Asia, which need Afghanistan as transit as alternate route is expensive. So, both sides are tied in a same knot.
If you both can't scratch each other back then Pakistan have say good bye to Central asian projects & deals & Afghanistan have to say good bye to cheap goods.

saahi muhaavra hai ki ' khoonti se chirva loongi per tujhe nahin doongi' ;)
sahi jaat rahe babuaa hamraa dailog hmra ke uoopar hi cheap diye :azn:

Waise

baat to teri bhi sahi hai.jpg

Pakistan wants to resume trade talks with Kabul minus India
By IANS | 6 Sep, 2015, 02.56PM IST

ashraf-ghani-ap.jpg

Ashraf Ghani has said that Kabul was not willing to talk to Pakistan on trade issues, including a trade agreement involving Pakistan, Afghanistan and Tajikistan, without India.

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan wants to resume trade and transit talks with Afghanistan but minus India. Kabul is not ready for that.

Pakistan has asked Afghanistan to resume bilateral trade talks after Kabul called off three key trade meetings over the past few months, the Dawn newspaper reported on Sunday.

"We have conveyed to Afghanistan that we wish to keep India out of our bilateral talks on trade and transit issues," an official source in Pakistan's commerce ministry told Dawn ..

The official, who took part in several rounds of trade talks with Kabul, said the message had been passed on to the Afghan leadership.

Afghanistan's proposal to include India in talks led to the suspension of bilateral trade talks, the source added.

Afghan President Ashraf Ghani has said that Kabul was not willing to talk to Pakistan on trade issues - including the trilateral trade agreement involving Pakistan, Afghanistan and Tajikistan - without India.

According to the source, Kabul has suspended talks on the Afghanistan- Pakistan Transit Trade Coordination Authority. The meeting was to be held in Kabul to review the implementation status of the agreement.

Pakistan and Afghanistan have constituted a joint business council to promote trade and business.

Both sides have already exchanged the list of members of the business council, whose first meeting was to be convened in Islamabad but Kabul did not agree on a date, the source ..
"We had good interaction with many ministers in Afghanistan but things changed in the meeting with the Afghan president," the source said. "We returned disappointed from Kabul."

Afghanistan and Pakistan had earlier projected to double bilateral trade to $5 billion from current $2.5 billion in the next three years.

Pakistan wants to resume trade talks with Kabul minus India - The Economic Times

Pakistan needs to realize their is always the Iranian operation

There is no " MODI PHOBIA " in Pakistan, @P.K.

The real MODI PHOBIA is in India amongst the Indian minorities.

Oh plz Modi revived more coverage in Pak than nawaz Sharif

True.

Afghanistan is well aware of the insignificant status of Pakistan compared to India in every field.

Pakistan can sell its delusions to already connected countries of central Asia.

Pakistan needs to realize their is always the Iranian operation
Pakistan has always boasted about its advantageous strategic location

Only Problem is, its immediate neighbors are India, Iran and Afghanistan

And its only friend China may not remain a neighbor once Kashmir issue is finally solved as per the wishes of _____ :enjoy:

Ohh but we do have the bargaining power in this matter and you will see Afghanistan coming to its senses pretty soon. Afghanistan's whole trade access happens through Pakistan (Karachi) as they are a land locked country. If they dont come to their senses soon than the patience in Pakistan for the Afghan BS is fast running out. As was joining Chabahar, they are more than welcome but it wont change the situation for Pakistan.
Nope.Afghanistan is a land locked country. They will drag you to court.

Its not phobia, it is a factor. India under Modi is more offensive and unacceptable than it was before.
There is nothing remaining to accept or reject basically. We are clearly at the cross roads of history where India has chosen one path and Pakistan has chosen it's own and these paths are neither the same nor do they cross each other.

So, we explore that, ignoring each other.

Its not phobia, it is a factor. India under Modi is more offensive and unacceptable than it was before.
Who the hell want your acceptance ?
Entire world and nations like Afghanistan accepted us .

On topic:Even though the Pak authorities are totally blind with the cataract of parity ,others are not like that .Pakistan cant see that but Afghanistan knows that .There is a hell of difference between India and Pakistan

Why we ask them . these scums need to be ignored . we should not supply any of the trade route to Afghanistan.