Pakistan Vs West Indies series in UAE

You can say its only west indies but they are world champs at T20 and higher placed in ODIs

I expect Pak to steam roll them in Tests but the shorter format should be tough so this is a good start

Great win. I find it strange that when someone tour UAE where we have more chances of winning then play only 3 ODI and when we play away then 5 ODI

Good Cricket...
Really impressed with the mojo of this guy Imad. Always have been a believer of Babar Azam, he has it in him to play all formats for Pakistan and score consistently. He can be our Kane Willaimson, or a Joe root. Scoring in all formats and consistently. Needs to be handled well. I hope he continues his form.
@Arsalan ...

Good Cricket...
Really impressed with the mojo of this guy Imad. Always have been a believer of Babar Azam, he has it in him to play all formats for Pakistan and score consistently. He can be our Kane Willaimson, or a Joe root. Scoring in all formats and consistently. Needs to be handled well. I hope he continues his form.
@Arsalan ...
Yup!
Nice game last night.

I am quite happy for Imad as he can be a good all rounder for us and we need some pretty badly. A med pacer all rounder will be a bonus!

14463104_341098836281339_3737928836265462731_n.jpg

Yaar chutiya wahab se kab jaan chutagee

4 overs 43 runs stupid shit bowler

Against England 100 runs in 10 get rid of this idiot

Pace we don't need **** this type of pace

Muhammad amir isn't doing much these days. He just hasn't been the same.
Haha I understand your point specifically after his marriage but he is better than stupid wahab

West Indians k sirf naam mein Indians ata tha to unka yh hashar kerdia - :pakistan:

Red Indians ka amrikion nay hashar nashar ker dia -
Yh do numbri indians ka hum hashar nashar ker dein gay - :sniper:

hehe, waise Kisi ne match dekha bhi UAE me lol.. suna hai UAE walo ne pakistaniyo ko maar maar ke bhagaya bole too hashar nashar kar diya pakistaniyo ka :P ab to UAE bhi dusman mulk ban gaya hai :sniper::sniper::sniper:

Yaar chutiya wahab se kab jaan chutagee

4 overs 43 runs stupid shit bowler

Against England 100 runs in 10 get rid of this idiot

Pace we don't need **** this type of pace

I don't know he at times seems really tired in his spells...and give-away lot of runs.

Whab is just one of those bowlers

When he is on he is superb and when he has a off day he is awful

Hassan Ali impressed me but he has been expensive in both games, i woukd still give him more games, their is talent their but it needs to be refined

Whab is just one of those bowlers

When he is on he is superb and when he has a off day he is awful

Hassan Ali impressed me but he has been expensive in both games, i woukd still give him more games, their is talent their but it needs to be refined

Hassan's pace, action and his appearance possess no threart for batsman. We need a T 20 specialist like Umer gul 6 ft or 6.2 ft tall who can hit consistant yorkers. There is a gap in fast bowling.

Good point
Great win. I find it strange that when someone tour UAE where we have more chances of winning then play only 3 ODI and when we play away then 5 ODI
D

I don't know he at times seems really tired in his spells...and give-away lot of runs.
Yaar look against England where eng score 444 this *** hole gave free hits no balls free sixes

I'm sick of him he is worst bowler he is sitting duck to be smashed

Hassan's pace, action and his appearance possess no threart for batsman. We need a T 20 specialist like Umer gul 6 ft or 6.2 ft tall who can hit consistant yorkers. There is a gap in fast bowling.

I am maybe with you on hassan ali, but he is young and their are some positives about his bowling too

Umar Gul however is done for and should never wear a Pak shirt again