Pakistan to pay China over 60 million surcharge daily for Orange-Line Train Project

Oh jamadar'e raiwind I accept my mistake. Happy. Now tell me about the loan showbaz took? under what conditions? clearly the money for subsidising this piece of s#it will be paid by punjab gov which is a failure from the get go. Instead of foaming at the mouth for nawaj tubbar tell us about this marvelous 'khatti train'

Now that PTI is in the govt. right.... Ask the govt to public the details of whole project, why asking me??

PTI is in the govt. in the centre and Punjab too, just approach IK on twitter or Citizen portal and ask him to tell all the details of Orange line train project to the nation, make the project public. Simple.

Now that PTI is in the govt. right.... Ask the govt to public the details of whole project, why asking me??

PTI is in the govt. in the centre and Punjab too, just approach IK on twitter or Citizen portal and ask him to tell all the details of Orange line train project to the nation, make the project public. Simple.
you do jamadari for the tubbar so I am asking you! bloody hell a huge burden is placed on the people in tandem with the 3 metro busses which are not exactly making profit either. But I guess its fine its not like it will dent the haram earnings of the tubbar.

Bloody hell what about BRT Peshawar whose budget is keep shooting up??? & still not complete, many are pointing fingers to that project, is it not a burden due to haram kamai of your beloved people....

And Why me??? are you out of your mind, you are asking questions from me, which are needed to be asked from the incumbent govt. Its your Party in the govt. right... ask your party to public all the details of metro projects including BRT Peshawar, i mean what is stopping them, as i said teray dimagh may bhoosa bhara hua ha, cuz if you have iota of sense then you were asking questions from IK & PTI govt, you were asking from them that all the time they (IK & PTI cult) accused the metro projects day & night, now what is stopping them from exposing all the details of these projects?, i mean why not your cult master Ik is making details of the projects public?, or taking all the details to the parliament or even in court, you are asking for loan details & the conditions associated with the project na, then its more logical to ask these things from the govt itself.

But you are just a fan, can't think straight, actually i pity you.
You are handicapped.... Handicapped in a way that you can't look beyond IK and his fake farmodaat.
So again....

Laga reh...
Not interested in your fazool debate.

Bloody hell what about BRT Peshawar whose budget is keep shooting up??? & still not complete, many are pointing fingers to that project, is it not a burden due to haram kamai of your beloved people....

And Why me??? are you out of your mind, you are asking questions from me, which are needed to be asked from the incumbent govt. Its your Party in the govt. right... ask your party to public all the details of metro projects including BRT Peshawar, i mean what is stopping them, as i said teray dimagh may bhoosa bhara hua ha, cuz if you have iota of sense then you were asking questions from IK & PTI govt, you were asking from them that all the time they (IK & PTI cult) accused the metro projects day & night, now what is stopping them from exposing all the details of these projects?, i mean why not your cult master Ik is making details of the projects public?, or taking all the details to the parliament or even in court, you are asking for loan details & the conditions associated with the project na, then its more logical to ask these things from the govt itself.

But you are just a fan, can't think straight, actually i pity you.
You are handicapped.... Handicapped in a way that you can't look beyond IK and his fake farmodaat.
So again....

Laga reh...
Not interested in your fazool debate.
You pity me because I dont share the tendency to worship the kabaria clan. BRT is a bad project. But what the f#ck have the three 3 metro buses of which I have seen multan metro hardly being used at all and the other 2 combined are turning up a loss. Then this khatti train with its unbelievable terms and conditions that are surfacing that strain punja even more. But I guess you are right those who dont prostrate to the tubbar are the morons while you are the smart one.

ask your party to public all the details of metro projects including BRT Peshawar, i mean what is stopping them,
Thats logical, Government should open all details of corruption accused projects. Plus IK said in his first speech that he will tell the whole nation that where has borrowed money gone. Who and where it spent. Whole nation need to know?

Ary Ary orange train to gift Hai patwarion aur in ki families kay lie khadame ala ki janab say

Yeh jamadar sharifon nay gand utanay kay lie hire kia Hai keep asking him.

Don't use patwari media cell accounts answer by using ur pea size brain.

What a pathetic liar you are... no it was not delayed because people or PTI wanted to know the loan conditions that were placed on it, the PTI lodged a case in court against Orange line train, cuz they (PTI) claimed that the project will harm Mughal heritage sites in Lahore. Right, so again no case in a court was lodged by the PTI to know the loan conditions, the whole case was about protecting the Mughal Heritage, so don't lie from your teeth youthiay....

PTI moves appeal in SC against Orange Line Metro Train

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) on Monday moved an appeal in the Supreme Court as a party in the case of Rs 45 billion Orange Line Metro Train (OLMT) project. The government of Punjab had challenged the Lahore High Court (LHC’s) judgment of August 19, in which while setting aside the NOCs the provincial government was restrained from carrying out development work relating to OLMT within a distance of 200 feet around 10 heritage sites in Lahore.

However, in the recent development of PTI’s President in District Lahore (Urban) Waleed Iqbal filed the petition under Order V Rule 2(2) of Supreme Court Rules, 1980, to implead party in the OTMP case.

He stated that he took the office of President PTI District Lahore (Urban) on 25-08-2016, while the LHC judgment was announced on 19-08-2016. Therefore, he could not file the application before the High Court.

“We will expose how the project threatens national monuments and heritage sites that not only give pride to the people of Lahore but also give them insight into past glory of their structural, cultural, sculptural artistic and archeological skills,” stated the applicant Waleed.

https://dailytimes.com.pk/52523/pti-moves-appeal-in-sc-against-orange-line-metro-train/

You guys are a real bunch of Hypocrites, and how you twist matters through blatant lies is just incomparable...

#Hypocrites
#FakeChange
It was not pti it was patwaris Aunti Asma Jhangir who went to court .

You pity me because I dont share the tendency to worship the kabaria clan. BRT is a bad project. But what the f#ck have the three 3 metro buses of which I have seen multan metro hardly being used at all and the other 2 combined are turning up a loss. Then this khatti train with its unbelievable terms and conditions that are surfacing that strain punja even more. But I guess you are right those who dont prostrate to the tubbar are the morons while you are the smart one.
This forum needs some serious clean up patwari twitter accounts r using as reference which we all know paid idiots. I mailed Horus I hope this Kabira gang will be cleaned up soon.

Thats logical, Government should open all details of corruption accused projects. Plus IK said in his first speech that he will tell the whole nation that where has borrowed money gone. Who and where it spent. Whole nation need to know?
Use one ID to answer

@Tameem bhai koi comment?
Khata Hai to lagata bi to Hai patwari logic.

You do realize that Imran Khan as PM has access to the project which relates to this topic whereas @Champion_Usmani is nothing but private citizen like you and me with no authority to access to the project.

Given the history of incomplete projects under Imran Khan as government in KPK, I am not surprised as to why this project has been delayed.

Imran Khan is showbaaz and nothing more. :confused:

You do realize that Imran Khan as PM has access to the project which relates to this topic whereas @Champion_Usmani is nothing but private citizen like you and me with no authority to access to the project.

Given the history of incomplete projects under Imran Khan as government in KPK, I am not surprised as to why this project has been delayed.

Imran Khan is showbaaz and nothing more. :confused:
f#cking hell. This revelation has surfaced in the last few days! But good on your for putting up a defence for buddy @Champion_Usmani . I can make biryani what meat would you like in it?

Abay Revelation ko maar goli, idhar udhar kion takran maarta phir raha ha.

Just go to the govt and ask them to expose/public the details of all metro projects, including BRT Peshawar.... simple, itni si baat kion teray dimagh may nahi ghus rahi.? Revelation, revelation..., ask some revelations from your Cult master, aqal k andhay...

Chawlan marnay laga ha kab say...

and calm down... bari biryani pak rahi ha teray andar, cholhay pe batah ha kia?

Now you can carry on with your B.S... Shabash...

Abay Revelation ko maar goli, idhar udhar kion takran maarta phir raha ha.

Just go to the govt and ask them to expose/public the details of all metro projects, including BRT Peshawar.... simple, itni si baat kion teray dimagh may nahi ghus rahi.? Revelation, revelation..., ask some revelations from your Cult master, aqal k andhay...

Chawlan marnay laga ha kab say...

and calm down... bari biryani pak rahi ha teray andar, cholhay pe batah ha kia?

Now you can carry on with your B.S... Shabash...

oh merasi, loan was taken by whom? Who will be forking out for the khatti train with the loan conditions that nikka mian got, why did he agree to those loan conditions? does he want to falter punjab?. Listen to this suddenly nikka mian who was all smiles and summoning people for his PAC has suddenly got back pain. Talk about timing.

talk about paper lions.

You are behaving typical paindu here. You know very well that Imran Khan has access to the project and yet you are deliberately avoiding by picking on the wrong person that is private citizen as you and me.

For private citizen like you and me, freedom of speech/expression is all we have here.

Unless that was only meant for Imran Khan much like selective accountability, then the justification is on the card much like u-turn. :disagree:

You are behaving typical paindu here. You know very well that Imran Khan has access to the project and yet you are deliberately avoiding by picking on the wrong person that is private citizen as you and me.

For private citizen like you and me, freedom of speech/expression is all we have here.

Unless that was only meant for Imran Khan much like selective accountability, then the justification is on the card much like u-turn. :disagree:
u-turn noon turn. what's the difference. f#ck everything nikka mian has suddenly got aches and bloody pains. I wish him and tubbar gets a permanent pain that prevents them from eating haram. here is my freedom of expression my fellow paindu.