Pakistan to pay China over 60 million surcharge daily for Orange-Line Train Project

oh merasi, loan was taken by whom? Who will be forking out for the
u-turn noon turn. what's the difference. f#ck everything nikka mian has suddenly got aches and bloody pains. I wish him and tubbar gets a permanent pain that prevents them from eating haram. here is my freedom of expression my fellow paindu.

That is called sidetracking from the topic. That was the same point I was making earlier to one of Imranistan; @Imad.Khan

It is obsvious why you are acting so desperate here.

That is called sidetracking from the topic. That was the same point I was making earlier to one of Imranistan; @Imad.Khan

It is obsvious why you are acting so desperate here.
why don't you enlighten us on the subject mr smart. I asked your buddy and he says if imran is in gov why doesn't he answer, which is odd he is here on behalf of nawaj party!! calling me names and trying to make on snidely comments don't answer the question I asked about the loan conditions. Which very appropriately is deflected by, oh the new gov can answer it.

saying that I am acting desperate is just another way of shoving the question out of the way.

why don't you enlighten us on the subject mr smart. I asked your buddy and he says if imran is in gov why doesn't he answer, which is odd he is here on behalf of nawaj party!! calling me names and trying to make on snidely comments don't answer the question I asked about the loan conditions. Which very appropriately is deflected by, oh the new gov can answer it.

saying that I am acting desperate is just another way of shoving the question out of the way.

The topic and the authority are within the line in this thread whereas your distraction tactics is clearly getting desperate here.

There is lots of threads about Nawaz Sharif and loan conditions and yet you have audacity to sidetrack from the topic when it comes to Imran Khan in this thread which is what this thread is all about.

For now, stick to the topics said the umpteenth times already by now.

The topic and the authority are within the line in this thread whereas your distraction tactics is clearly getting desperate here.

There is lots of threads about Nawaz Sharif and loan conditions and yet you have audacity to sidetrack from the topic when it comes to Imran Khan in this thread which is what this thread is all about.

For now, stick to the topics said the umpteenth times already by now.
I will say this again. What are the conditions of the loan on khatti train?? I dont want a f#cking sermon of BRT in Peshawar! I am asking about this khatti train.

I hope that was a clear message. When its time for BRT I will ask about it. But right now I am asking about this khatti train!

I can tell its giving you an itch that is unreachable because I am not discussing BRT.

I will say this again. What are the conditions of the loan on khatti train?? I dont want a f#cking sermon of BRT in Peshawar! I am asking about this khatti train.

I hope that was a clear message. When its time for BRT I will ask about it. But right now I am asking about this khatti train!

I can tell its giving you an itch that is unreachable because I am not discussing BRT.

You are talking about the topic in the wrong thread. This thread is about the topic that @Champion_Usmani has created for. Clearly, reading comprehension problem is not friend here.

Invite him for the threads that exists in this forum. Until then, stop sidetracking from the topic or derail this thread simply because of your sensitivity on Imran Khan.

You are talking about the topic in the wrong thread. This thread is about the topic that @Champion_Usmani has created for. Clearly, reading comprehension problem is not friend here.

Invite him for the threads that exists in this forum. Until then, stop sidetracking from the topic or derail this thread simply because of your sensitivity on Imran Khan.

This thread or topic is about the khatti train! I will ask about the loan condition on the khatti train as you are a smart arse supposed to be better than I am then do tell me what is the title of this thread?

I can tell your sensitivity over nawaj tubbar. I am asking a question about khatti train but you need to bring Imran into it!! If that is not side tracking then I don't know what is.

By the way @Champion_Usmani and you got some :azn:??

This thread or topic is about the khatti train! I will ask about the loan condition on the khatti train as you are a smart arse supposed to be better than I am then do tell me what is the title of this thread?

I can tell your sensitivity over nawaj tubbar. I am asking a question about khatti train but you need to bring Imran into it!! If that is not side tracking then I don't know what is.

By the way @Champion_Usmani and you got some :azn:??

That is where you ask Imran Khan who has access to that project as PM of Pakistan now. How many times are we going to repeat? We all can see how you are desperately avoiding the mention of Imran Khan to stretch the argument on Nawaz Sharif which is no longer valid now.

Nawaz Sharif is in jail whereas Imran Khan is PM of Pakistan with the direct access to those projects. It is kind of embarrassing to even spell this out to you and most Imranistan here ---- repeatedly.

That is where you ask Imran Khan who has access to that project as PM of Pakistan now. How many times are we going to repeat? We all can see how you are desperately avoiding the mention of Imran Khan to stretch the argument on Nawaz Sharif which is no longer valid now.

Nawaz Sharif is in jail whereas Imran Khan is PM of Pakistan with the direct access to those projects. It is kind of embarrassing to even spell this out to you and most Imranistan here ---- repeatedly.

Passing more snidely comments to appear superior and smart. Didi Imran agree to the loans on khatti train? I can see the phobia of Imran very clearly and the stealth pooja of nawaj tubbar too. Let me repeat it again. What are the loan conditions which nikka mian got on the khatti train?

Very simple. My question is about khatti train. All you do is pass some remarks and attempt to divert the topic!

story5.gif

http://www.ummat.net/2019/01/04/news.php?p=story5.gif

Passing more snidely comments to appear superior and smart. Didi Imran agree to the loans on khatti train? I can see the phobia of Imran very clearly and the stealth pooja of nawaj tubbar too. Let me repeat it again. What are the loan conditions which nikka mian got on the khatti train?

Very simple. My question is about khatti train. All you do is pass some remarks and attempt to divert the topic!

You are very strange. Imran Khan with the access to those projects and here you are already diverting onto someone who is either private citizen with no direct access to or in jail right now.

It is like taking to one year old baby never mind with no clue as to how the process works cannot grasp simple point to fathom about the authority and its access to the projects where the answers lie.

You are very strange. Imran Khan with the access to those projects and here you are already diverting onto someone who is either private citizen with no direct access to or in jail right now.

It is like taking to one year old baby never mind with no clue as to how the process works cannot grasp simple point to fathom about the authority and its access to the projects where the answers lie.

bloody hell! I haven't asked anyone to build a spacecraft. My question is simple and to the point. The best answer you have is to pass of more snidely remarks and do left right center. Once again what are the loan conditions on the khatti train?

Jab Supreme court 8 month faisla mehfooz rakhe gi jese koi sonay ki cheez ho
Jb 1 saal case chalay ga or kam ruka rhy ga
Jab NAB har kam me apni tang arai ga or construction company ko payment nahi hon gi

To aise jurmanay to lagne hain

Aise or jurmane abhi baki CPEC k projects pe bhi lagne wale hain specially on Power Plants so get ready for that as well

bloody hell! I haven't asked anyone to build a spacecraft. My question is simple and to the point. The best answer you have is to pass of more snidely remarks and do left right center. Once again what are the loan conditions on the khatti train?

Three figures have access to the confidential informations on the train project. One is in jail and other is main establishment and the third is the chamcha of the main establishment currently PM of Pakistan.

This cannot get simpler than that. :D

Three figures have access to the confidential informations on the train project. One is in jail and other is main establishment and the third is the chamcha of the main establishment currently PM of Pakistan.

This cannot get simpler than that. :D

But that doesn't answer the question. What are the conditions on the khatti train. So far it's just been a defence of buddy @Champion_Usmani and conveniently the figures are not know :partay:

Of course it doesn’t answer the questions to those who have seriously massive reading comprehension issues and struggling to understand the meaning of the authority and the confidential information. If this is the future of the youth, then I am scared for Pakistan. :confused: