Sipahi
Bhai ab ka jo naam he uska wo bola... Pakistani Passport pe afterall .
aap log tou *Bhai* bulate ho naa us ko
Bhai ab ka jo naam he uska wo bola... Pakistani Passport pe afterall .
Although it sounds very positive development for Pakistan's power crises, but the way things are shaping up, its should concern every pakistani, how an external goverment is taking up power and infra sectors in its control. This is very very dangerous, its like giving your neck in others hand.
Power, energy, health and food should be directly in nation's control.
I don't think Chinese will ever Close the generation of Power Plant Once the Plant is completed.... Chinese Mean Business and they want their money back in the Time frame of 20-25 years Closing the Generation of Power Plant will cause Problems for Chinese Companies too.... In other words their money will go down the Drain... Why Would Pakistan Pay them if they just close it..
They are investing in Infrastructure it will Help them Too more then it'll help Pakistan Their Imports and Trucks will pass these Road all the way to China By Road and By Train China is doing Pure Business in CPEC both Countries will be benefited by these
With hard investments comes soft control, if any day chinese or any 3rd country rules your engery, infrastructure and your agriculture, they can make you bend your back to there wishes and demands. US has done this to many countries.
Well Chinese are not Like USA .... USA even put Sanctions and Conditions on everything they Build or Give anything to X Y Z countries
and yeah adding more Forgot about 2 Nuclear Power Plant Each of 1100 MW at Karachi so Pakistan will get something around 20000 MW + new transmissions lines till 2025....
and Chinese are offering another 50 Billion Dollars Investment in constructions of Dams
Itna to ek baap bhi aapne bete ko bina matlab ke nahi deta.
Open up your eyes, China wants to keep a check in middle east as well as south asia, Pakistan offers a perfect ground, broken economy, bad governance and corrupt politicians that means easy access. This is what US did to gain grounds in Afganisthan via pakistan, so that they can build up there required fire power next to Russia and China.
i agree to some extent like they want to keep a check on UAE and Arabs and even India by reaching the Arabian sea and by building a military base on Gawadar port and 40 years is a seriously long time... like i said China is Doing pure business here and Pakistan need energy everything come up with a price
I Think its a good business for Pakistan... Once China interest are in Place, even USA wont like touch Pakistan.. forget about india ..
Also Arab countries are useless people anyway..They are not on Pakistani side anyway... So we should damn care what they think about china presence here on the door step (Gawadar) which USA/INDIA does not like.
Game is on...
i agree to some extent like they want to keep a check on UAE and Arabs and even India by reaching the Arabian sea and by building a military base on Gawadar port and 40 years is a seriously long time... like i said China is Doing pure business here and Pakistan need energy everything come up with a price
A known enemy is better then a disguised enemy.
China cannot be trusted in long term, with economic might, the hunger for power will rise and will show its colors. South East China is already going through it. Unlike other developed world countries, which can be brought to table via diplomatic channels, China cannot be, it will not give a hoot to external voices. And the kind of regime that China has, there is no democratic way to doing things, which is more dangerous as there cannot be a second voice that can provide support.
Depending on any single nation for power and support is an indirect way of surrendering in current era. Make policies that are Pakistan First and not India or power centeric.
China was the only friend , who came forward when USA/INDIA/Israel wanted to attack Pakistan..
It was China, who said to USA that Pakistan is our israel and USA went shutup
Thank god ; i thought its Hassan Dawood .!!
It is in nations control. Kindly enlighten us how these sectors will be in chinese control?Power, energy, health and food should be directly in nation's control.