Pakistan suspends all commercial flights, India closes 9 airports

Pakistan can totally choke India in Central Asia. But you can’t do the same to Pakistan in SE Asia.
What makes you think you can choke us? We can now circumniavigate PAk due to the INSTC. THe numbers don't lie, India has more trade with CARs and that has only increased since the INSTC has been implemented.

Flights between the Middle East and Asia and Asia and Europe have been diverted to Mumbai. For example Emirates diverted all their flights from Dubai to Bangkok. Just look at a flight tracker, planes are still stopping at Mumbai before circumnavigating Pakisitan.
Bhai gau mutar pay to insaan itna pagal nahi hota, kaunsa nasha kar rahay ho?

@The Eagle Khuda ka wasta, hum pay Reham karo, aur is chutyia ko ban karo. His BS is too much. Itni baqwas toe houthi bhi nahi kartay!

You and your delusions are emphatically refuted everyday.
He and his fellow bhatks are also called Meglomaniac's for a reason. Their delusions just keep on getting bigger.

Yes the Afghan route has been effected. It is currently the only route to be severely delayed. It is unfortunate, but Afghanistan flights are an insignificant part of Indian's air traffic. The benefits of planes being diverted to Mumbai have far outweighed those drawbacks.

That could be true. Unfortunately, there is no Dr, Rajiv who works at the Jammu hospital. Local police have confirmed that. Which is why twiter took down that fake account.

If they were indian policemen, it would be very difficult to believe anything they would say. You sure twitter took it down not the doctor himself after having been threatened?

Lol India has MADE money of of diverted flights between Asia and the Middle East/ Europe that refueled in Mumbai.
indian air lines soon will not worth 1 rupee as today after paying billons for extra fight hours for nothing . just go read what happen in 2002 when we closed airspace . you have no clue what are you saying

Some flights have been delayed, but any losses there can be made up by extra revenue generated by diverted flights that refuel in Mumbai. Keep in mind that flights from Mumbai, India's largest airport, do not even need to fly over Pakistan to get to the Middle East and Europe. It is really only northern India that has been the most affected. Also flights to East an SE Asia and Australia are not affected. But yes, there really is no good way to circumnavigate Pakistan to get to Central Asia, India has been hurt there. But as I said, Central Asia is only a small market for India's commercial airline industry, so extra flight hours to Central Asia will not harm India's airline industry.

Lol India has MADE money of of diverted flights between Asia and the Middle East/ Europe that refueled in Mumbai.

I don’t understand this idea of refuelling. Very few flights are stop overs, they are direct flight from the Gulf to SE Asia, why would they stop to refuel after lift off from the Gulf after 1-2 hr and refuel in Mumbay?

Some flights have been delayed, but any losses there can be made up by extra revenue generated by diverted flights that refuel in Mumbai. Keep in mind that flights from Mumbai, India's largest airport, do not even need to fly over Pakistan to get to the Middle East and Europe. It is really only northern India that has been the most affected. Also flights to East an SE Asia and Australia are not affected. But yes, there really is no good way to circumnavigate Pakistan to get to Central Asia, India has been hurt there. But as I said, Central Asia is only a small market for India's commercial airline industry, so extra flight hours to Central Asia will not harm India's airline industry.
if you try to teach me about aviation i will kill myself ok . i am doing it since you were in nursury or primry school .
now lesion to me
when an areoplane land pilots immediately switch off one engine and another engine with minimum thrust push the aeroplane for taxi to gates . you know how much money they save for just switching off an engine with minimum thurst ? its in millions of $ for just 3 minutes not using one or 3 engines with minimum thrust on ground . and you here teaching me that flying hours for nothing will be benefited to indian airlines ?
every 2nd day i teach and indian hee how hard is to make money from aviation . i am tired of you guys .

now let me inform you when jet airways was in deep mess they try to put entertainment and food on passengers and indian pessengers refuse to pay . today jet airways going to be in 1bn$ loss and will be sale for 1 indian rupee soon .

all of indian airlines in loss only indigo is making little money but with tight grip on everything .indian airlines suffering very badly and you here advocating for extra hours flight are good ? it will be perfect if modi now call imran khan before its too late for indian aviation sector when we closed for many months indian airlines loss was surge higher then ever but that was gov owned company today many poor players involved thousands of jobs on risk .

I don’t understand this idea of refuelling. Very few flights are stop overs, they are direct flight from the Gulf to SE Asia, why would they stop to refuel after lift off from the Gulf after 1-2 hr and refuel in Mumbay?
he has 0.0000 knowledge of aviation sector he is just another desh bhakt knowing nothing of it . every minute counts he even don't know how much is jet fuel price and how much an 777 take in one minute let alone other charges like overflying charges per/km maintenance charges . more parking fee charges . more usage of hours aeroplanes means more maintenance charges too . as i said aviation sector is very hard to make money and pakistan sapped india with 1000s of hours extra flight hours for indian airliens will kill this sector or else they have to increase price for some 15 to 20% . but then ME5 will eat them alive they have cheap fuel and subsidy from govs . gulf airlines will overtake indian market specially ME-5 . and then think about flying extra hours with low pax rate means more loss for airlines . this is totally destruction for sector .

Wait he wil again come with some new delusion and recycled map to do verbal dirahea.
if you try to teach me about aviation i will kill myself ok . i am doing it since you were in nursury or primry school .
now lesion to me
when an areoplane land pilots immediately switch off one engine and another engine with minimum thrust push the aeroplane for taxi to gates . you know how much money they save for just switching off an engine with minimum thurst ? its in millions of $ for just 3 minutes not using one or 3 engines with minimum thrust on ground . and you here teaching me that flying hours for nothing will be benefited to indian airlines ?
every 2nd day i teach and indian hee how hard is to make money from aviation . i am tired of you guys .

now let me inform you when jet airways was in deep mess they try to put entertainment and food on passengers and indian pessengers refuse to pay . today jet airways going to be in 1bn$ loss and will be sale for 1 indian rupee soon .

all of indian airlines in loss only indigo is making little money but with tight grip on everything .indian airlines suffering very badly and you here advocating for extra hours flight are good ? it will be perfect if modi now call imran khan before its too late for indian aviation sector when we closed for many months indian airlines loss was surge higher then ever but that was gov owned company today many poor players involved thousands of jobs on risk .

he has 0.0000 knowledge of aviation sector he is just another desh bhakt knowing nothing of it . every minute counts he even don't know how much is jet fuel price and how much an 777 take in one minute let alone other charges like overflying charges per/km maintenance charges . more parking fee charges . more usage of hours aeroplanes means more maintenance charges too . as i said aviation sector is very hard to make money and pakistan sapped india with 1000s of hours extra flight hours for indian airliens will kill this sector or else they have to increase price for some 15 to 20% . but then ME5 will eat them alive they have cheap fuel and subsidy from govs . gulf airlines will overtake indian market specially ME-5 . and then think about flying extra hours with low pax rate means more loss for airlines . this is totally destruction for sector .

you don't understand what you are talking about, it is not about extra flight hours, it is about the cost......airlines require permit for overflight, and they pay heft amount for utilizing the airspace.
Now that airlines have been forced to take a long route due to closure of airspace, not only they have to pay extra fuel surcharge they have to pay a surcharge on the use of airspace too. Emirates flying out of Dubai doesn't need to make a stop over at Mumbai for refueling just to land in SEA, they freaking flyout a 787 dreamliner or a 777 or a 747 they a 5 1/2 hrs non stop flight......the only stopover you are going to get from this are the Central Asian based airlines heading to SEA because they have to move all the way from Iran......they are already pulling their hair out......and that is going to hit you back to because your airlines have to pay the surcharge too for use of airspace.....

now lesion to me

them being a baniya, they will only focus on Incoming going up, they will not look at the Revenue generated and the cost that has been paid.....they will understand it sooner or later......it was really a joke to read a comment that emirates stopping over in mumbai for refueling....:D

Abay ullu ki dum, unlike your kind we do not like to put non-combatants in the line of fire.
If India closes its airspace for all Pakistani air traffic during hostilities
Indian reasoning: "we r powerful, we can shut out Pakistani airlines from flying over India anytime we want"

If Pakistan closes its airspace for all Indian air traffic during hostilities
Indian reasoning: "we r powerful, we can force Pakistan to close its airspace just by increasing hostilities anytime we want"

It boils down to "heads I win, tails u lose"...bcuz after years and years of being fed this crap by their media...in their head they r convinced of India being a superpower. This is why we see such paradoxical display of logic as above...ever changing and fluid...whatever it takes to fit their preconceived notions.