Good job Pakistan, kitne ka liya?
Ja mera bacha so ja, neend ka time ho gaya, ajj waise tum logo ko neend to ani nahi phir bhi please try it
I don't know about that. The drone looks like it's meant to be quick and agile, it certainly doesn't look like it's meant to loiter. Having said that, it's based on the Shahpar design, and the Shahpar supposedly has quite a bit of experience already, so the design should be fine for loitering, if required.Not exactly the best design to pick up for a loitering drone. The platforms looks a bit flimsy, a better idea would have been to adapt this SATUMA had a larger UAV flying back in 2006 with two engines and
We Indian's get joy to see our little neighbours get happy some timesIts always entertaining to see indians reaction when ecer pakistan tests new defence products.
Same attitude from indians when we tested the ghauri first time. When v tested the nuclear devices. Same were indian reaction when v tested the cruise missile and tactical missile.
Grow up indians. If u can
Chief : yaar yeh meri bachpan ki ATARI pe bhi chalta hai ? ya jail break karaoun apna console ?
On What point India get jealous With pakistan neither it's economically and militarically superior to Us. Point out a single parameter were india cannot match pakistan but I can Count hunreds of fields were you in no match against Us.pityI repeat. Indian jealous response is always entertaining for us.
One can easily see more Indians than pakistani on this forum aswell reflecting indin concerns
Well I will watch you in the forum ahead in many threads and see what is your actual technical contribution in particular topic to this forum.your Newbie here and you're telling me about Rules hereTypical jealous reply from a typical jealous indian. Plz grow up dude.plz.
By contrast Pakistan simply needs that capability, whether it gets by spending 3 billion and does the same research.. or spends 30 million to buy if off someone is irrelevant.
What is relevant that here is a loitering UCAV capability that just went through an important test phase.
this missile is about 3 quarter the size of our drone. this missile is for the heavy drone class something like the Chinese version of Global Hawk so you can rule it out.
This is a great news. I would like to put some thought to it
1. Haters gonna hate as usual, so no need to answer the trolls here.
2. This capability will come in handy during ongoing ZeA. It will be a huge boost to counter Indian sponsored insurgency in Balochistan. Now no more safe heavens to BLA dogs in remote mountains.
3. This may be the MARK-1, further development will give PA a great force multiplier. In case of targeting enemy Armored thrusts, air power is very handy. A potent anti armored missile coupled with UAV is force multiplier for PA.
4. It also mean that our Cobras can be fitted with more long range Laser guided missiles to replace older wire guided ATGMs.
5. It also means that Pakistan's indigenous Fire & Forget ATGM is right around the corner.
6. Lots of technologies involve in this project are now mastered, which will ensure early completion of more projects.
All in all a great development.
If the need arises, im sure those wings can support a couple of more stations.
@The Deterrent
Just wondering that the 'Burraq' would be controlled through the BeiDou system.