Pakistan Stock Exchange News and Discussion

This post is proof of the mentality of a typical patwari suwar who does sajda infront of Nawaz's portrait and does Haj to Jati Umra (Nausabillah)

Every single world economic agency is saying that Nawaz fucked up the economy to almost to the point of no return and here this patwari suwar is singing his praises

Pakistan will not progress till we have patwari suwars like this bat shit alive.
[emoji1787][emoji1787] [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
No, the post was a proof that you are stupid. Brainless youthia is fumed and as usual he doesn't have an argument in support of his claims for the Selected.

Islamabad High Court has given a verdict regarding corruption charges but they are adamant. What is astonishing that all others who name appeared in Panama Papers are sitting at home comfortably the one and only who is corrupt is NS.

[emoji1787][emoji1787] [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
No, the post was a proof that you are stupid. Brainless youthia is fumed and as usual he doesn't have an argument in support of his claims for the Selected.

Islamabad High Court has given a verdict regarding corruption charges but they are adamant. What is astonishing that all others who name appeared in Panama Papers are sitting at home comfortably the one and only who is corrupt is NS.
bc 20 billion ka current account deficit tera baap dehta?

Modi da yaar, says it all doesn't it, NS hates Pakistan and you still support him.

It was a slogan invented by PTI since they had nothing else against him.

On the contrary IK was not able to keep Indian pilot for more than one day and returned it without India demanding his return.

That shows who the real friend of India is.

Then India took Kashmir away from us and yet IK openly said he is against war. His only action to date is standing half an hour in the sun demanding India revoke his decision and that too for one week only. That again shows who is the real friend of India.

Then India took away Kashmir and we gave them Kartarpura corridor.

I believe IK is the PM of India and not Pakistan.

It was a slogan invented by PTI since they had nothing else against him.

On the contrary IK was not able to keep Indian pilot for more than one day and returned it without India demanding his return.

That shows who the real friend of India is.

Then India took Kashmir away from us and yet IK openly said he is against war. His only action to date is standing half an hour in the sun demanding India revoke his decision and that too for one week only. That again shows who is the real friend of India.

Then India took away Kashmir and we gave them Kartarpura corridor.

I believe IK is the PM of India and not Pakistan.

Secret meetings with Modi and his emissaries, plan to destroy the armed forces. So NS dream of a United South Asia ruled from Delhi was his ultimate fantasy.

Either you are saying his Ghazwa ambitions led Imran Khan to save India or Imran Khan and others let him go despite the open secret of his business deals with Indian mining tycoons.

Were you present in those secret meetings or like Peerni you had visions about the meetings.

Nawaz Sharif planned (if he did) while IK is carrying out the plan according to script handed over to him.

Please provide some argument to backup your stupid rants.

Stocks plummet 520 points on coronavirus fears
Our Equities CorrespondentUpdated February 27, 2020
Facebook Count
Twitter Share
5e574eb88aa06.jpg

As trading started, the market showed signs of slight recovery, but selling pressure built up in sectors such as the exploration and production. — AFP/File
KARACHI: For the fifth consecutive session, stocks fell across the board at the market as the growing scare over the rapid spread of the deadly coronavirus on global equities took its toll on the local bourse.

The KSE-100 index plunged another 520 points (1.34 per cent) and closed at 38,338 on Wednesday. Led by the major dent in the economic growth for first quarter in China, the world’s second biggest economy, global markets were reeling under drop in consumer demand and corporate profit warnings.

Risk assets were showing no signs of rebound as reports of continuous s outbreak of virus unleashed wave of panic selling in markets across US, Europe and Asia.

Foreign fund managers were pulling cash out of the South Asian markets and PSX has been witnessing continuous sell-off. Their portfolio outflow in the last one month amounts to $53 million of which stocks worth $14m were sold ove the past week. Foreign profit-booking continued in the sum of $2.54m. Local companies and mutual funds also dumped stocks but the entire selling was absorbed by banks, insurance companies and individuals.

ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER AD
5e572a3a66487.jpg

As trading started, the market showed signs of slight recovery, but selling pressure built up in sectors such as the exploration and production; oil and gas marketing companies and banks which weighed heavily on the index that went into a free fall, touching intraday low of 784 points. Long-term investors took the opportunity to buy value scrips at dips which kept the downside in check. The rollover week added further pressure to the market.

The volume increased 19pc to 147.8m shares. Scrips that contributed the most to index slide included Hub Power, down 3.2pc, Engro Corporation 2.6pc, Dawood Hercules 4.9pc, Pakistan State Oil 3.2pc, United Bank 2.2pc, Pakistan Petroleum 1.1pc, Lucky Cement 1.5pc, Oil and Gas Development Company 0.8pc and Fauji Fertiliser Company 0.7pc.

Published in Dawn, February 27th, 2020

https://www.dawn.com/news/1536949/stocks-plummet-520-points-on-coronavirus-fears

Is this some kind of delusion. My god every damn thing going into the account of NS what sort of mentality is this. My friend dont distribute certificate of traitor.

Were you present in those secret meetings or like Peerni you had visions about the meetings.

Nawaz Sharif planned (if he did) while IK is carrying out the plan according to script handed over to him.

Please provide some argument to backup your stupid rants.

It is no secret that NS wanted to defang the armed forces, the start of the plan was the so called dawn leaks. He told the Indians that the only obstacles to an EU of injun subcontinent was the Armed Forces.

In this vid, he clearly says that if NS had carried on that injun hegemony would have been secured.

Is this some kind of delusion. My god every damn thing going into the account of NS what sort of mentality is this. My friend dont distribute certificate of traitor.

He wanted to destroy the armed forces, he thought the injuns can be trusted that we dont need them anymore.

It is no secret that NS wanted to defang the armed forces, the start of the plan was the so called dawn leaks. He told the Indians that the only obstacles to an EU of injun subcontinent was the Armed Forces.

In this vid, he clearly says that if NS had carried on that injun hegemony would have been secured.

He wanted to destroy the armed forces, he thought the injuns can be trusted that we dont need them anymore.
Delusion.

I hope you have also watched IK's videos where he blamed military for 1971 and influencing elections and interfering in the politics of Pakistan.

Were those traitors speeches or political leaders.

A very mild video. There are those much worse in language:

I hope you have also watched IK's videos where he blamed military for 1971 and influencing elections and interfering in the politics of Pakistan.

Were those traitors speeches or political leaders.

A very mild video. There are those much worse in language:

Sure, but NS actually conspired with sold media to destroy the Armed Forces, so the injuns could have a walk in, to take over Pakistan.

So you accept that IK is traitor.

NS conspired and IK gave them Kashmir as a gift.
Traitor is a bold statement. I don't think that he is a traitor. But I think he is an opportunistic, stubborn, egoistic and dominating by nature, who believes that he is only right...